or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Resort Kuta

JL. Kubu Anyar No. 118, Banjar Anyar, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pub/Lounge Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Padmi Lounge Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Street Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood Carving Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood Carving Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor Bike Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor Bike Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Interior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest Room Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Exterior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest Room Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Bathroom Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest Room Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest Room Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Bathroom Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant
Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Exterior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pub/Lounge Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pub/Lounge Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Exterior
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 111
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3430 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3430)
Sort by:
Chee H. Couples Singapore, October 26, 2012
Nice Hotel with spacious room

Quiet, Good for relaxing,
7.7
room are spacious,hotel staff and receptionist quite friendly and helpful.swimmimg pool need to do some cleaning up. breakfast quite standard. to go to shopping mall,kuta beach and restaurant you need to take a taxi which cost about. not far from airport.
Sin S. Groups Malaysia, October 26, 2012
Spacious room, enough light

Friendly staffs
8.3
overall is good, breakfast also not bad, helpful & friendly hotel staffs,the room is big enough,like the lighting inside the room;it is bright.we stayed two nights there and feel worth with money.Near airport,is an ideal hotel for those stay last night in Bali because no need rush to airport ( only 10 minutes to airport )
Kok C. Couples Malaysia, October 25, 2012
Nice hotel but slightly inconvenince for transport

Value for money
7
Nice hotel, nice people. But slightly far from Kuta Street.
Siong T. Couples Malaysia, October 25, 2012
nine to stay

next 24 hours shop, nice spa and staff friendly
8
Good and clean, nice spa and staff friendly.
May J. Couples Malaysia, October 24, 2012
Great Hotel with convenient location

Clean, good location
8
Overall, I'm very satisfied with the hotel. In terms of price, location, cleanliness, staff attitudes and food. We reached the hotel quite early and they let us checked in before 2pm. We booked a superior room and it's really up to our standard, very spacious and equips with full set toiletries and hair dryer. They even have a small living room which we did not really occupy the space. Hotel continental breakfast was okay. Though the food is more or less the same everyday. 1 thing that i'm quite pissed of is the air-conditioner leakage and tend to be quite stuffy inside. Nevermind of that, we've complained to the receptionist but no action were taken. However, overall it's still a very pleasant stay.
Titoe A. Couples Indonesia, October 24, 2012
Good location but the maintenance poor

Average
4
I booked the superior room and I upgraded to junior suit. The room was big, but I found there were no refigerator, the bed was double and combined to one which I can feel the separation in the middle, no stove to make coffee or tea, and the electrical to charge was not working. I requested to change room back to superior, however the electrical charinging station was not working amd whem I took shower, the water was everywhere in the bathroom after I finished.
Jiao Z. Solo travelers China, October 24, 2012
Nice staff and good location

Good location
6.7
The locaton is good, 15 minutes walk to Discovery mall. Also the staffs are very nice. But the room is quite old, old towels.
Gusnellya -. Couples Indonesia, October 24, 2012
Nice Hotel

Located in kuta area
7
clean and nice hotel. not in walking distance to the beach, but hire a motorbike from local and you'll reach the beach in minutes.
Mohdshahir R. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 21, 2012
Best Hotel Ever

Clean room, nice design and bed absolutely comfortable
8
Hotel was very good and staff really friendly. I would recommend to other friend.
Ka Y. Couples Hong Kong, October 20, 2012
nice hotel

Very nice breakfast
8.7
clean and tidy room. Very nice swimming pool. and great pool side breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Resort Kuta BaliBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pub/LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Padmi LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - StreetBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood CarvingBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood CarvingBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor BikeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor BikeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - InteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - ExteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - BathroomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - BathroomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - ExteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pub/LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pub/LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Best Western Resort Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C02