Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Resort Kuta

JL. Kubu Anyar No. 118, Benjar Anyar, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Padmi Lounge Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Street Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood Carving Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood Carving Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor Bike Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor Bike Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Interior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest Room Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Exterior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest Room Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Bathroom Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Exterior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest Room Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest Room Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Bathroom
Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 111
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3405 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3405)
Sort by:
Foo B. Families with older children Malaysia, October 17, 2012
nice hotel and service is good

clean and neat
7.7
it is my first trip to Bali. i find the hotel is neat and clean. The staffs are friendly. The room is small but just nice to two persons to stay. transport is convenient, i can get taxi easily to tour the island. there is also a shuttle to take us to discovery shopping mall. Overall, the price that we are paying is valur for money for me. i would come back and stay in this hotel for my next trip to bali.
Fazillah K. Couples Singapore, October 16, 2012
Just love the room and efficient service

Spacious,affordable,clean
9.3
This is my 3 rd time staying in best western. The rooms are clean and big. The staff provide excellent service. The price of the room is affordable. And it's near discovery mall and waterbom. U can also walk there by using all their backlane. If you don't enjoy walking, you can take their shuttle service. They provide free wi-fi too. Overall I enjoy my stay at best western.
Likinto O. Groups Indonesia, October 15, 2012
overall great hotel

clean room, great bed, good breakfast, good service
7.3
we had trouble with the air con in the first night and ask for another room the next day, the staff very helpfull and give us another room Immediately.. breakfast was good. our main concern was with the toilet, smelly.. they should do something with it.. location was not easy to find at first. be sure you remember the road. there's 2 convinient store opposit hotel.. overall nice hotel...
Rene P. Groups Netherlands, October 14, 2012
Reasonable hotel, nice swimmingpool.

Low price for Kuta, nice swimmingpool, good breakfastbuffet,
5
Hotel is quite far from the beach but there is shuttleservice a few times a day, walking to the beach takes 15 minutes on a crowded road. Rooms has bad airco, we change 2 times from room but it was the same. Internet was not working, floors were dirty, we must ask 2 times fot towels. Swimmingpool is nice, also breakfast was ok. It was not possible to pay by creditcard.
Sander M. Families with young children Netherlands, October 13, 2012
good value for money

spacious room, bathroom outdated, bed was great. excellent breakfast
7.7
Hotel was good value for the money. Used the hotel for stopover after late arrival. It's great for that purpose but wouldn't stay for a longer period. Breakfast was excellent.
Astri A. Groups Indonesia, October 13, 2012
Great resort place

The staff are very friendly and the place is calming
6.3
We stayed about three days, and it was very nice. A great place to relax and leave your stress behind. The staff are very friendly, so it really felt welcome there.
Guu P. Couples Malaysia, October 13, 2012
Wonderful big room hotel but need to walk

Big rooms, Good amenities, Friendly staffs, Access to cheap food and tour
9.3
What we loved the most about this hotel is that the rooms are big, clean and the bed comfy. The rooms are bright and modern styled. Everyday services and breakfast are of high standards. It is near the Discovery Mall, so finding shopping places, cafe is not an issue. A bit more walking brings you to the hip and happening places of Kuta beach. It is a bit far to carry your surf board all the way. Just in front of the hotel, there are 2 convenience stores, makes it easy for you to buy snacks, and water. And also, just in front of the hotel, you can find some local food of the cheaper variety especially if you prefer a lower budget lunch or dinner. 30 steps away lives an agent who rents out motorbikes, and arranges tours at affordable prices. Within 200 steps, you get affordable laundry and Spa services. It is quiet as it is not at the main road, but that is why you would need to walk a bit. So, you have this hotel priced at an affordable price, with world class standards, and not too far away from Malls, and affordable food, and travel services. This is the most strategic hotel we have stayed in Bali. The only problem is that it is some walking distance in some dark alley, before you reach the entertaining or cheerful part of the Discovery Mall. They offered Shuttle service at certain period of time though, but you would still have preferred more control over your time. So, if the hotel is willing to add more lightings to the road, it would be perfect.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There is an agent that lives 20 steps in front of the hotel. You can rent motorbikes, and tour services from him at affordable rates.
Glenn S. Families with young children United States of America, October 12, 2012
Comfortable and good value but bad location

Bed, Staff, Value
7.3
This place could easily go for more money based on the quality of the room. Big screen tv, comfortable bed, good a/c, nice pool, free breakfast... all for a low price. We frequent Bali but are not willing to continue to try to shop around to find another place that may be better. This is our place now and we will continue to go back assuming everything remains at the level it is now.
Sim M. Couples Malaysia, October 12, 2012
Good Hotel

Comfortable Room, Nice Breadfast
8
David F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 11, 2012
Good location, but a bit scruffy

Location
6
An adequate hotel for a stopover. The rooms were dark, but clean. The exchange rate they offered to change HK dollars into rupiah was 40% worse than the money changer down the road i.e. a rip-off. Why would they do this because all it does is to engender ill will?

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Resort Kuta BaliBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Padmi LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - StreetBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood CarvingBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood CarvingBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor BikeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor BikeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - InteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - ExteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - BathroomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - ExteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - BathroomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Best Western Resort Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08