or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Resort Kuta

JL. Kubu Anyar No. 118, Benjar Anyar, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Padmi Lounge Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Street Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood Carving Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood Carving Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor Bike Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor Bike Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Interior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest Room Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Exterior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest Room Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Bathroom Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Exterior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest Room Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest Room Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Bathroom
Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 111
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3386 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3386)
Sort by:
Mario S. Couples Portugal, October 11, 2012
Great location and reasonable size of rooms

close to the center of Kuta
7
The location of the hotel is quite good and it is easy to reach everywhere......the service is nice!!!!!! The breakfast is ok..........and it is not very expensive!
Choo S. Couples Malaysia, October 10, 2012
A relaxing place with pleasant room

Room is big enough and friendly staff
8
Nice hotel to stay in Kuta but the location is a bit far for walking distance to town, it would be nice if there is free shuttle service from hotel to kuta town. Overall I am quite enjoying staying at here.
Henry B. Families with young children Indonesia, October 8, 2012
great place and good price

all the service and the worthy rate
5.7
all the things about best western kuta resort is nice but only one that" we just only can have 1 access key to room so we cant left room with air con on cause of the 1 access card
Setiawan B. Business travelers Indonesia, October 8, 2012
Great Locations

they have starbucks cafe and nice living room
5.3
small parking area, no smoking room, very noisy from above like peope knocking at the roof, i can not sleep well ..
Ssuhan K. Families with young children Malaysia, October 8, 2012
comfortable and nice rooms

rooms are clean and staff are friendly
8.3
the hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. we rented a car with a driver so not too concerned about closeness to the beach.
Kumar C. Business travelers India, October 7, 2012
good rooms but not good location

peace
6.7
my stay was proably good but there should be centrally ac fitted
Nightlife Tip: you can go to skygarden the best place for bali
Chloe D. Groups Australia, October 6, 2012
Always a great experience!!!

Amazing staff, great pool, clean rooms
9.7
this is the third time i have stayed at the best western and once again it was as good as the first time we went. the staff are amazing, friendly, helpful and the security are lovely. the only downside would be the fridge in the room, it's not cold. luckily you have a circle k directly across the road to get some once cold water whenever you like. the beds are clean and unstained. great room service food and staff are always willing to help out with anything you need. we will be staying here again as it is our favourite hotel!!!! thanks best western
Lyno L. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 6, 2012
Nice and relaxing

Food is excellent
7.3
Hotel is nice with friendly reception. Food was very good. The only problem I have is the room stinks food.
Li Y. Solo travelers China, October 5, 2012
Convenient transportation, complete facilities

the pool is comfortable, buffet breakfast, kuta center
9
the traffic is very convenient, from the airport ten minutes to taxi, breakfast was good, more variety, hotel facilities.
Man V. Couples Malaysia, October 5, 2012
area is small but room is big & clean

location near to kuta easy going to airport
6.3
first day when you having the breakfast you will fill the breakfast is good and so many choose second day almost the same overall is value for money for this hotel
Travel tip: difficult to find the hotel you have to take taxi or gps sometime if you walk out you will lost the way

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Resort Kuta BaliBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Padmi LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - StreetBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood CarvingBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood CarvingBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor BikeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor BikeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - InteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - ExteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - BathroomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - ExteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - BathroomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Best Western Resort Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05