or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Resort Kuta

JL. Kubu Anyar No. 118, Banjar Anyar, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pub/Lounge Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Padmi Lounge Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Street Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood Carving Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood Carving Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor Bike Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor Bike Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Interior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest Room Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Exterior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest Room Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Bathroom Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest Room Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest Room Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Bathroom Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant
Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Exterior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pub/Lounge Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pub/Lounge Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Exterior
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 111
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3448 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3448)
Sort by:
Hendra R. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 31, 2012
Good hotel with best location

near kuta beach
6.7
good hotel with best location. good swiming pool. near kuta beach. good location near discovery mall
Nightlife Tip: good hotel near many good place
Wayne C. Couples Australia, August 31, 2012
comfy beds

location
6.7
nice hotel with a great location close to kuta and legian, breakfast was limited and food theme nights were disapointing.i would stay there again the pool and staff were good.
Chin L. Couples Singapore, August 31, 2012
Good hotel with friendly staff

Quiet, Friendly staff
6.3
the room is nice and spacious. the pool is great. breakfast could be improved though cos the food were too salty. the staff were helpful and friendly. the drive we engaged was nice and really helpful in planning our itinerary.
Chandanjit S. Couples India, August 30, 2012
Not worth
4.7
this hotel is not worth. not recommended, waste of money and comfort.
Isabel L. Couples Malaysia, August 30, 2012
Good servive, breakfast& convenience , small room.

Location
8
I was staying at this hotel for 2 nights. The staff here are very friendly and we were served very well since we check in untill we check out. This hotel is clean, location is very convenience for shopping, food and night life. The breakfast also consider good.
Pey H. Couples Malaysia, August 30, 2012
Disappointment

Close to town
3.7
Room and toilet not clean. the dirty cup is not even replaced with the clean cup after the housekeeping. shower towel not changed.
Singh J. Couples Malaysia, August 29, 2012
A lovely hotel in a most ideal location

Location and fairly spacious room ; clean rooms; tv channels adequate, service with a smile, everything walking distance away don't need to look for cabs so convenient.
9
If you are a couple or a family or even solo , and are looking for a hotel on your holiday that has it all here it is. You have got it! This awardwinning hotel lives up to its name . If you are suddenly hungry and in need of some food any time of the day, have no fear it's all within walking distance and that's what I really like about this hotel. The Balinese structure is appealing to you as you walk into its portals. Will stay here again.
Nightlife Tip: Just decide what you want and go for it.
Shawn L. Business travelers Singapore, August 29, 2012
Old Hotel with nothing close by

nothing
2.3
it's a old hotel. not very nice. only suitable for budget traveller that just wanna have a bed. it's close to airport, less than 10 mins away. however, it's fr from the rest of the happening place. almost all the fixtures are old.
Felicia C. Groups Singapore, August 28, 2012
Good location and friend staff

Within 15mins walking distance to the Discovery Mall and Kuta beach
6.3
In general it was alright. The staff were nice and the food was good. The rooms were a little dirty though, and the bedspread(Blanket) was not changed for teh entire 4nights. The first night we even found teared packet condom on the floor because the room was not cleaned properly. The towels looked old, and we were only given 1 towel each, no hand towels and face towels. Cleaniness can definitely be improved on. My boyfriend wanted to give me a surprise and sent a birthday cake over to the hotel on my birthday in the morning and the hotel staff was supposed to send it up to the room for me. However, the hotel staff messed up and left the cake there at the reception for the whole day and only when I checked again in the evening did they say the cake has been there since morning.....Didnt even put in the fridge. My boyfriend was so upset. The hotel can definitely do better on that.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to Tanah Lot and Kintamani. Ubud is definitely a nice place to go to. Mother's temple is nice, but have to beware of those people who will cheat u at the entrance by insisting that we pay for a guide and give donations. Do not give.
Amir A. Couples United Arab Emirates, August 27, 2012
comfortable stay

breakfast - clean - room size
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Resort Kuta BaliBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pub/LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Padmi LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - StreetBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood CarvingBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood CarvingBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor BikeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor BikeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - InteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - ExteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - BathroomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - BathroomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - ExteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pub/LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pub/LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Best Western Resort Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01