Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Resort Kuta

JL. Kubu Anyar No. 118, Banjar Anyar, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Lounge Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor Bike Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor Bike Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Bathroom Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Bathroom Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Lounge Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Room Service Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Main Entrance Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Padmi Lounge Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Padmi Lounge
Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Room Service Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Lobby Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Buffet Dinner at Padmi Lounge Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Padmi Lounge Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Resto Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Lobby Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pandan Wangi Spa Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Super Deluxe
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 111

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
3542 reviews

2217 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3542)
Sort by:
Adrian C. Couples Malaysia, July 17, 2012
"Beautiful Hotel with Great Service"

Huge room with a great view
9
The hotel had the best room. It was clean, new & the service was very good. The breakfast was good. Location was abt 10mins walk to town. Price was great. Was very satisfied overall with this hotel.
Report this review
Koay W. Families with young children Malaysia, July 15, 2012
Best hotel

comfortable with big room
9.7
staffs friendly and big room with provided baby cot. take a "TAKXI" taxi from hotel abt 15minutes reach the shopping mall area. there got alot of restaurent along the way. spent about Rp20.000 for taxi from hotel. if not, hotel also got provide free shutter to bring to kuta shopping mall but its follow the hotel times schedule...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near by hotel is kuta beach. take abt 15 minutes from hotel. besides, along the way havings elling many cute souvenir with reasonable price.
Report this review
Hot B. Families with older children Indonesia, July 14, 2012
Pleasant hotel with strategic location

Strategic location, reasonable price, great service.
8.7
BW Hotel provides great service since the first time we've arrived. The location is strategic. We can reach kuta beach no more than 10 minutes by car or walking. They also provide shuttle car for the guest who want to go to Discovery Mall Kuta. The price is reasonable. They provide comfort room, delicious breakfast and good facilities such as swimming pool and free wifi. The internet connection is fast. Staying in Best Western is a unique experience for me and my family. The hospitality makes our holiday perfect.
Report this review
So P. Couples Malaysia, July 12, 2012
Best Western Resort Kuta, Bali, Indonesia

Great location.
6
Lovely hotel and a few min. walk to shopping center.
Report this review
Hengky H. Couples Indonesia, July 12, 2012
Nice Hotel

Very Like it
10
Very Nice Hotel and the services is good too. And the Pool is so Great. And going to Discovery mall just only 10-15 minutes by walk. Next trip will be in this hotel again.
Report this review
Vincent C. Groups Malaysia, July 12, 2012
Lovely and good service

Lovely room
8
Hotel staff are very friendly and provide fruit punch while we wait for check in. Swimming pool can use even after 10pm, so that we can have night swim before sleep. But wifi only provided at public area.
Report this review
Ginanjar S. Couples Indonesia, July 11, 2012
A recommended hotel

the pool view
7
when i and my wife just arrived at the hotel, the recepcionist told me that our room had been upgraded from superior to deluxe for free. we really enjoyed our big room during our 3 nights stay.the pool view was really nice and although the location is not on the main road but you can easily reach kuta beach.it's only 10 minutes from the hotel by taking walk.the only thing that little disppointed was the lack of variety of the breakfast menu. but overall we really enjoyed our 3 nights stay at the hotel.and i would go back to this hotel when i go to bali.
Report this review
Ewin W. Families with older children Indonesia, July 11, 2012
Nice hotel for those who are not perfectionist

swimming pool is nice
7.7
Located in a small gang with a small parking lot, but there are circle k and alfamart just across the street, so with a lot of food to explore, and its in Kuta so its good. Staff are friendly ad helpfull. Breakfast is OK. The pool is nice. The bed is comfy. Drawback : The shower is just not right. Once you mix the cold and hot water suddenly it became too hot or too cold. Just like a water heater system for home, not for the hotel in this standard. Very annoying especially when you just return from a hot day at the beach, feel tire, dirty and wanna have a nice refresing shower. Then some electric socket are broken, eventually there is only one out of three socket in my room that work. Also it's not the cleanest hotel in kuta. especially if you are a perfectionist.
Travel tip: get yourself a GPS navigator. A cheap china made GPS for 750 thousand rupiah is worth 10 times than trap in Denpasar crazy traffic
Report this review
Weng J. Couples Malaysia, July 10, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Breakfast is nice and good services
10
best western hotel is as good as its name, great staff service, friendly and clean our towels everyday. besides, they refill shampoo coffee everyday. it is a clean and spacious room with a lot variety of tv channel, great breakfast. has shuttle bus to discovery mall start from 10am, a 5 stars on a 4 stars hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: walking distance to discovery shopping mall walk around 20 minutes to reach kuta square and kuta beach
Report this review
Tanto A. Couples Indonesia, July 9, 2012
Large Room, Great locations

swimming pool
7
I stayed for 2 days in this hotel. check in at 3 PM, a little bit slow on check in ( I waited for 20" for room preparations). large room and clean. Hospitality was good, only one thing though, the one near the parking area was not polite at all (maybe because I use a motorcycle :D). slow response from housekeeping when I call them. but over all its OK.
Travel tip: use motorcycle, it's trafic jam free.
Report this review
Previous page 981 - 990 of 2217 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor BikeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor BikeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - BathroomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - BathroomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Room Service Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Main Entrance Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Padmi LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Padmi LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Room Service Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Lobby Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Buffet Dinner at Padmi Lounge Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Padmi LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestoBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Lobby Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pandan Wangi Spa Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Super DeluxeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Super DeluxeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Super DeluxeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Super DeluxeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Super DeluxeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Super DeluxeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Grand DeluxeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Super DeluxeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Superior RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Superior RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Superior RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Superior RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Superior RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Superior RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Superior RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Superior RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - BathroomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - BathroomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - BathroomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Junior SuiteBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Junior SuiteBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - BathroomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - BathroomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Junior SuiteBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Junior SuiteBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Junior SuiteBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Junior SuiteBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - BathroomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - HotelBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - loungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - BathroomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Grand DeluxeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Grand DeluxeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Grand DeluxeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Grand DeluxeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pool View Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Grand Deluxe


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05