or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Resort Kuta

JL. Kubu Anyar No. 118, Banjar Anyar, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pub/Lounge Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Padmi Lounge Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Street Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood Carving Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood Carving Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor Bike Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor Bike Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Interior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest Room Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Exterior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest Room Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Bathroom Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest Room Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest Room Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Bathroom Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant
Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Exterior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pub/Lounge Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pub/Lounge Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Exterior
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 111
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3448 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3448)
Sort by:
Siti K. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 11, 2012
best in all

close to airport
9
very clean , staff are best service and also helpful during my stay. very happy costumer again. will refer to friends. thank you
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: best hotel you can sytay and value
Binh C. Couples United States of America, June 10, 2012
So So.

No
2.7
At the first night there is electricity off during midnight. I don't think it's a 4 stars. I hope you can do a better job to serve guest. I was not satisfied what I paid. I didn't get what I paid. Hope you can improve your service.
Lisa G. Couples United Kingdom, June 9, 2012
Best hotel ever!!

Lovely staff, amazing rooms!
10
staff were lovely from when we first arrived...welcome drink, help with luggage. lovely big room with massive bath and shower. fresh bottles of water everyday! bigger than a single bed each and 60 plus channels on the tv. being english we were in our element having some english tv for a chilled night!! pool was lovely, only down side was that the sun went in quick when by the pool, like 2pm so not much sunbathing happened then. short walk down to the town and shopping centre!
Muhammed H. Couples Singapore, June 9, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile.

The hotel staffs are very welcoming and friendly.
8
The room is big and very nice for a couple. However, the swimming pool is dirty. My girlfriend & I thought of having a swim in the morning before we head out but decided not to when we noticed that the water was yellowish with dead leaves and twigs floating on surface of the pool.
Aris S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 7, 2012
Nice hotel,a bit old but clean

clean room, good service
8.7
nice hotel, although the building is a bit old,but it's clean.And the service is good.
Lei L. Couples Macau, June 2, 2012
the location is good and near airport...

the location is good and near airport...
8
the hotel is very nice, they have prepared the nice decoration n cake for our honeymoon stay.
Tan C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 2, 2012
Wonderful stay in nice hotel

Convenience, strategic and well service in the hotel
10
I enjoy my stya in Best Western Resort Kuta, In fact, my whole family enjoy staying there. The rate that I get through Agoda is very cheap which I don't think I can get it else where. I have no problem when check in and check out from the hotel.
David D. Couples Australia, June 2, 2012
good hotel but some bad rooms. we moved twice.

swimming pool, staff, breakfast
6.3
air conditioning in some rooms very noisy and not effective. If that is fixed a great hotel. If not can't sleep.
Travel tip: 15 min walk to beach -get directions from reception
Murtedza M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 2, 2012
A Cosy and Quiet Hotel in Kuta

Relatively spacious, quiet, well facilitated and readily accessible.
9
A very comfortable hotel accommodation, relatively quiet,and tasteful decor. About 5 minutes away by taxi/hotel shuttle service from the town centre (the Kuta resort town). The food was excellent and the staff were very helpful and polite. Clean and uncrowded pool.
Hotel Feature Tip: Do not miss the most relaxing body massage by very friendly and polite masseuse here.
Anjum Q. Couples Canada, June 1, 2012
Good location. Nice rooms. Nice pool.

Patios and outdoor areas make you feel like you are in tropics.
6.7
Very pleasant stay, the only thing negative was that the air conditioning was not very effective and the side road was noisy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Resort Kuta BaliBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pub/LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Padmi LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - StreetBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood CarvingBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood CarvingBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor BikeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor BikeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - InteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - ExteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - BathroomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - BathroomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - ExteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pub/LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pub/LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Best Western Resort Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04