My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Resort Kuta

JL. Kubu Anyar No. 118, Benjar Anyar, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Padmi Lounge Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Street Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood Carving Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood Carving Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor Bike Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor Bike Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Interior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest Room Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Exterior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest Room Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Bathroom Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Exterior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest Room Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest Room Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Bathroom
Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 111
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3363 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3363)
Sort by:
Yeoh J. Couples Malaysia, May 17, 2012
Nice hotel but location off the beach

Spacious and comfortable room
6.7
The hotel room are nice considering the price we paid and it comes with breakfast too. There are convenient stores and other food stalls just across the hotel. However, the beach is about 1km away and walking in Kuta area may not be the best choice. Taxi are plenty and cheap so the distance should not deter you from this hotel.
Zheng L. Couples May 17, 2012
great location

friendly service
6
at the heart of the action, literally minutes to awesome restaurants and shops. hotel reception is very friendly and courteous and the rooms are well kept. a heated shower is truly refreshing after a long day out and the air conditioning is fresh and cool. firm bedding and clean sheets with free coffee and tea set to make my stay complete.
Jingbo W. Couples May 15, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Large room, convenient store at the entrance, close to airport
8
overall very nice experience with the hotel. large and nice room with helpful staff. free breakfast and shuttle bus to discovery mall. the wifi speed is ok even for voip. only drawback is that the surrounding is a bit messy. narrow road with water ponding after raining.
Restaurant Tip: There is a small restaurant selling "Ayam Batutu" (chicken raised by farmer rather than modern chicken farm) around the corner. The taste is good.
Davamani M. Couples Malaysia, May 14, 2012
fantastic service and room

room and service
8.7
the 4 day stay was amazing, the service of the hotel and the room is really good and enjoyed it much..Will surely be back to this hotel for my next visit to Bali
Magyar P. Groups Indonesia, May 14, 2012
great hotel n lovely room

the room
9
Its a great hotel with great view Great food and service Love to stay in here Near to airport
Hotel Feature Tip: You can get free internet use in here Use taxi from hotel also can for your arrangement
Karim E. Solo travelers Canada, May 14, 2012
Decent

Value for the price
7.3
On transit, very convinient quite close to airport but close enough to shopping etc. if need be. Large rooms surprisingly, with sofa and table, almost living room area space in the superiors. Best to get a delux on ground floor by pool. Very adequate for transit or business.
Siti S. Couples Singapore, May 13, 2012
Great place to stay

All was good; Service was beyond expectation
10
Actually I didnt stay here. I was transferred to another Best Western - Kuta Villas which was just opened for a month. THey upgraded my room for free. Great service. The breakfast was good. Really
Jonathan P. Couples United Kingdom, May 12, 2012
Brilliant hotel, new , modern and very relaxing

Very clean and modern, great pool, nice rooms and friendly staff
9
I was checked in at one Best Western but they were full so I was relocated to another just 5 minutes away. This hotel was brand new and very nice. The pool was great and the rooms were very spacious and modern with really nice external (private) showers and plunge pools. Loved my stay here!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you dare hire a moped to get around it's so cheap, great fun and you really feel like a local for the day!
Terri A. Groups Australia, May 12, 2012
Value for money

Clean and comfortable. Good breakfast away for noisy main street in Kuta.
8.7
this is my second stay in less than a year and this hotel never disappoints. friendly staff, great breakfast, rooms are tidy. it is located away from main street in kuta only a short 5 minute walk which i prefer. best of all is the value for money.
Shopping Tip: If a first time shopper in Kuta go to Jenny's shop where prices are fixed and you can get an idea what you should be paying. We also use her husband Benny as our local driver very reliable and friendly.
Jane B. Couples Australia, May 12, 2012
Good option close to airport

Close to airport, good breakfast
7.7
We got in late, very close to airport, cheap, breakfast was good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Resort Kuta BaliBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Padmi LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - StreetBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood CarvingBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood CarvingBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor BikeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor BikeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - InteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - ExteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - BathroomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - ExteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - BathroomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Best Western Resort Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01