or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Resort Kuta

JL. Kubu Anyar No. 118, Benjar Anyar, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pub/Lounge Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Padmi Lounge Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Street Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood Carving Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood Carving Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor Bike Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor Bike Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Interior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest Room Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Exterior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest Room Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Bathroom Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Exterior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest Room Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest Room Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Restaurant
Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Bathroom Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 111
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3422 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3422)
Sort by:
Thi N. Groups Australia, May 30, 2012
Dodgy location, average stay

Pool area
4
Hotel staff were pleasant enough. The area is very dodgy, hardly having many taxis going through during the evenings. Hotel security staff unhelpful in trying to get a taxi for guests. At times, taxis will charge double the price for a taxi fare. Hotel states its a 4 star but is a maximum 3 star by far. Beds are slightly uncomfortable, hard pillows and dirty bathrooms. Restaurant food is poor. Ordered a supreme pizza, it took about 40minutes to be served and the pizza was no where near a supreme pizza, only having cheese ans onions as topping. Kindly, the staff dis not charge us for the pizza. It was not at all edible. An average stay.
Nightlife Tip: Always try to head out before 6pm, as taxis will try charge double.
Herlina S. Families with older children Indonesia, May 30, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

comfortable
6.7
nice room but the outside look like not good, must be renovation.
Shopping Tip: near to discovery mall
Yesie B. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 30, 2012
Room is small but ok for relaxation

Good location
8
The hotel is near to the beach, the room is pretty small but acceptable. There were too few hotel employees in the hotel, breakfast served was ok.
Mok E. Couples Malaysia, May 29, 2012
Clean room with nice breakfast

clean n specious room, breakfast was really nice..
7.7
the hotel was nice n clean, is jus maybe not to near to town area, u will need to walk around 15 min to reach the nearest mall...but u can rent a bike as during nite time the road will be a little dark n not so specious..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: can rent a bike outside the hotel, about USD for 12 hours..
Hendra H. Couples Indonesia, May 29, 2012
excellent Hotel

very nice room
8.7
extremely comfortable beds and excellent, clean bathroom, breakfast buffet.
Judy C. Couples Singapore, May 29, 2012
Hotel is recommended by my sister!

value for money which include breakfast, convenient location
7
agoda safe my trip - as the original agent i book my tour with closed down and my hotel accomodation is not booked. i end up booking my accomodation through agoda on my iphone. so glad with their service. this hotel is recommended by my sister. she came to bali early this year during v'time. since is recommended by her, obviously is good. breakfast is included and food is pleasant. there are afew bugs in my room i stayed in, however it didt really bother me much. most important is the hotel provide free shuttle service to a shopping mall near by where i can have my lunch and do some shopping. there are two convenient shops just opp the hotel across a road, where i can buy the necessaries things and snacks.
Shopping Tip: Hotel provide free shuttle service to a shopping mall near by where I can have my lunch and do some shopping. There are two convenient shops just opp the hotel across a road, where I can buy the necessaries things and snacks.
Yoffie A. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 29, 2012
nice garden and swimming pool

Best Western Resort Kuta
7.7
Siew L. Families with older children Malaysia, May 27, 2012
Enjoy Our Stay

Comfy Rooms, Nice embience
8.3
The hotel is pretty near to the airport. Nice room and there are 2 convenient shops and a massage center just opposite the hotel. It is not located right at the main road. Warongs and food place are in walking distance. We requested a connecting room and we got that during check in - no hassle during our late check in. We are happy with our stay - well, it would be much nicer if the front desk lady is friendlier and more helpful.
Chencho C. Couples Bhutan, May 26, 2012
Big room, great service but aircon is not cold

Breakfast could be better
7
The room is really spacious. The hotel took care to decorate the room. Bed sheet is clean and room is cleaned daily. But the aircon is not cold and breakfast could be better. 10 mins from airport a bit far from beach. But if you have a driver, doesnt really matter if the beach needs a 10 mins drive.
Kang N. Groups Malaysia, May 26, 2012
Nice big rooms and yummy breakfast buffet.

Big and clean rooms. Nice buffet breakfast spread.
8.7
Booked 4 deluxe rooms with pool view on 1st floor. Clean and big rooms. Air con working fine in all rooms despite complaints by other guests here. Had our breakfast every day by the pool side. Great selection of choices at the egg station. Location maybe a bit far from Kuta area but who cares as we had our on own private transport for 3 days there. bath towel are clean and changed daily. Courteous staff and checking in and out without and hassles. Great hotel. Would definitely stay here again for the price, convenience and great breakfast. So far the best buffet breakfast i've had so far in Bali.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Resort Kuta BaliBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pub/LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Padmi LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - StreetBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood CarvingBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood CarvingBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor BikeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor BikeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - InteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - ExteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - BathroomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - ExteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - BathroomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Best Western Resort Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06