Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 3613 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3613 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 6.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

satria H. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Standard hotel w/ distance not to far from airport
excellent service and smiles from the hotel crews
it just took 15 minutes from airport to reach the hotel which is located on jl. kubu anyar, kuta. But yet, the AC in several standard rooms needed maintenance and the breakfast needed more variations. I've experienced that when my room's AC was a little bit warm, the hotel's staff immediately upgraded my room to Superior with no added charge. Even still the new room was a little bit warm too, but i was too tired to make another complaint. Overall, it was a pleasing stay in best western.
Reviewed September 23, 2012

Xinci S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2012
Great hotel
Nice stay
There has few Best Western Resort in Kuta, when we reach the hotel, they send us to the new Best Western Resort in Kuta which is 5 star. We enjoy our night there, a very nice bedroom and a great relax bathroom with bath tub. The buffet breakfast quite nice. And they provide transport to all the places nearby the hotel.
Reviewed September 23, 2012

Glenn G. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2012
Very comfortable hotel
Very comfortable
This hotel is excellent value considering how comfortable that bed was! Its a 10 min walk from the beach/shopping centre, down a road that isnt really designed for pedestrians, however taxis are a plenty. Will stay there again. Breakfast was sufficient, despite some interesting interpretations of some western breakfast dishes.
Reviewed September 23, 2012

hendra R. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2012
Good hotel with best location
near kuta beach
good hotel with best location. good swiming pool. near kuta beach. good location near discovery mall
Reviewed September 22, 2012

Ehsan F. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Good value for money but incapable staff
Good loocation
The staff were kind of helpless and were not able to speak much English. The breakfast was poor and the dining area is outdoor which makes it hot and there was mosquitoes everywhere.
Reviewed September 21, 2012

Ehsan F. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Good value for money but thats it
value for money
the hotel was good for the money that you pay. It offers better quality than most of the other hotels with lesser price. However, if money is not a big problem for extra couple of dollars there are better hotels in Bali.
Reviewed September 21, 2012

Kristoffer T. from Norway
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2012
Good value
Pool bar, close to the airport, quiet
Located at the edge of Kuta, it is central, but still in a quiet area. Good beds and bathtub allows for relaxation. A pool bar is a good place to wind down and relax if you dont want leave the hotel. The rooms are clean and beds comfortable. This is my preferred hotel for overnight transfers in Bali, due to its good value and proximity to the airport. As most hotels in Bali, it is mainly used by tourists. But as a business traveller, I find it very suitable for a transit-stay overnight.
Reviewed September 20, 2012

arlin S. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in September 2012
great locations
near to kuta beach
great food, great locations, come back soon to this hotel
Reviewed September 19, 2012

Siti S. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2012
Lovely hotel, service with smile and great room.
Great location
A place where you can relax without being disturb.
Reviewed September 19, 2012

Onne B. from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Very nice hotel
Quiet, friendly and helpfull staff
This is a nice hotel if you can get a discount. The published rates are a bit high. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Only disadvantage is that it is a bit far from the beach and the shopping area
Reviewed September 19, 2012