or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Resort Kuta

JL. Kubu Anyar No. 118, Banjar Anyar, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Exterior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Exterior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Exterior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Interior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest Room Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Spa Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pub/Lounge Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Street Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood Carving Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood Carving Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor Bike Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor Bike
Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Bathroom Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest Room Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Bathroom Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Exterior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pub/Lounge Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Padmi Lounge Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Room Service
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 111
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3468 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3468)
Sort by:
Peter H. Couples Australia, June 15, 2012
Great hotel, great service with a smile,

Big room with extra large beds, Nice view from balcony. Great breakfast.
9
we had a great room on the 4th floor overlooking the pool and the skyline. the room was large and well fitted out. the bathroom was roomy with shower over bath and a vanity unit. the room was serviced daily and done well. the restaurant served excellent meals and all the hotel staff are just the best and helpful. my only gripe is that they have wine chiller fridges in the rooms instead of proper bar fridges. the chillers only keep items a little below room temp. i asked the manager why, he said the best western group has agreed to some kind of global energy reduction initiative. now that is a good idea but no one is going to by a warm drink from the mini bar, and you would, as their price is quite reasonable. the hotel is also a short taxi ride from the airport and not far from the discovery and matahari malls (we walked to both) which have great shopping are are near some restaurants and bars.
Shopping Tip: just across the road is everthing you need. a convenience store, a laundry service and a great restaurant, the rumah makan. although the reatuarant in the hotel is excellent it is good to have some variety.
Lala M. Couples United States of America, June 15, 2012
Generally satisfied

Good breakfast
8
The hotel itself was nice - clean rooms, spacious. Breakfast was great because it had variety of options. My only cmplaint is with the location of the hotel, which had more to do with that area than the hotel itself. Although located close to the beach, it was tough walking to the beach because there were no sidewalks, and when it got dark, you could not see anything (and you still had to compete with the motorists whizzing by you). If I were to go again, I would probably stay in a different area all together (maybe legian, which seemed more walking-friendly).
Anggoro A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 15, 2012
great location

near the shopping mall
6.7
overall best western hotel comfort and fit the price
Salman S. Families with young children India, June 15, 2012
good, pleasant stay

room, food, location
8
Muhammad A. Couples Indonesia, June 14, 2012
Luxury hotel

honeymoon cake
7.7
nice.. very nice room, nice service but only the location
Chen L. Couples China, June 13, 2012
Great location but common room condition

The location is nice
7
we arrived late at 8:00 pm and left early at 5:00 am to depart for airflight. the location is nice with 5-10 minutes drive to the airport. and because it's dark when we arrived, we didn't have a good look of the surroundings. it feels not very tidy, with extra beds putting all over in the corridor. the room is quite common with nothing special. but their service is quite good. we are touched that they prepared breakfast box for us when we left quite early in the morning.
Shopping Tip: Discovery is quite nearby if you take the shortcut.
Farida A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 13, 2012
Nice hotel and staff, easy to reach e'thing u need

Hotel is nice, close to minimarkets and easy to find delicious and cheap food.
7.7
nice hotel and the staff is very friendly. but the most important for us, warung nikmat, the delicious, cheap and halal food is quite nearby. in front of the hotel there are 2 minimarkets, so we could find anything the kids' needs. though it's not in front of the beach, but it's only 10 minutes away to drive to kuta beach or airport. the location is not crowded since it's not in the busy road. we use 1 standard twin bedroom, and each bed is quite big. there is also a sofa. so for the 5 of us, the bedroom is very accomodated.
Restaurant Tip: Finding food is easy! There are some food hawkers in front of the office. Warung Nikmat is just 2 minutes driving, Nasi Pedes just 4 minutes.
Siti K. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 11, 2012
best in all

close to airport
9
very clean , staff are best service and also helpful during my stay. very happy costumer again. will refer to friends. thank you
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: best hotel you can sytay and value
Binh C. Couples United States of America, June 10, 2012
So So.

No
2.7
At the first night there is electricity off during midnight. I don't think it's a 4 stars. I hope you can do a better job to serve guest. I was not satisfied what I paid. I didn't get what I paid. Hope you can improve your service.
Lisa G. Couples United Kingdom, June 9, 2012
Best hotel ever!!

Lovely staff, amazing rooms!
10
staff were lovely from when we first arrived...welcome drink, help with luggage. lovely big room with massive bath and shower. fresh bottles of water everyday! bigger than a single bed each and 60 plus channels on the tv. being english we were in our element having some english tv for a chilled night!! pool was lovely, only down side was that the sun went in quick when by the pool, like 2pm so not much sunbathing happened then. short walk down to the town and shopping centre!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - ExteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - ExteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - ExteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - InteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - SpaBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pub/LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - StreetBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood CarvingBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood CarvingBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor BikeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor BikeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - BathroomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - BathroomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - ExteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pub/LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Padmi LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Room Service Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Main Entrance Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Padmi LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Padmi LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Room Service Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pool View Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Lobby Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Buffet Dinner at Padmi Lounge Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Padmi LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestoBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Lobby Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pandan Wangi Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C03