Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Resort Kuta

JL. Kubu Anyar No. 118, Banjar Anyar, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pool View Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Exterior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Interior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Spa Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Interior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Interior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Exterior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest Room Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Spa Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Food and Beverages
Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pub/Lounge Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Street Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood Carving Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood Carving Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor Bike Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor Bike Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Bathroom Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest Room Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Bathroom Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 111

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 3506 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3506)
Sort by:
Lusy L. Business travelers Indonesia, July 1, 2012
nice hotel

pool, garden, clean room
6
they upgraded my room to deluxe, i got the room facing the pool, no complain about the room, clean sheet, comfy bed, except for the noise from guest next door that goes swimming at 9.40pm.. very noisy... another input is that during breakfast, there's a long line at the egg station, and somehow they got messed up with the qoue... so i decided not to wait anymore.. 
Report this review
Arsul B. Families with young children Indonesia, July 1, 2012
nice hotel

branded hotel with good price
7
Front office gave a standard welcome greeting, room quite good, clean bathroom, restaurant needs clear signs for halal food to avoid doubtness.
Nightlife Tip: no need to go outside the hotel if any special show/events.
Report this review
Ricky B. Couples Australia, June 29, 2012
Quiet location nice hotel

quiet away from the busy Kuta area
7
everything was ok airconditioner in our room only partly worked hot nights but the room was clean and tidy. meals at hotel were very good.
Report this review
Bukari J. Couples Singapore, June 29, 2012
nice hotel and friendly staff.

nice garden and swimming pool, restaurant are also good.
6.3
nice hotel, clean, friendly staff. nice garden and swimming pool.
Report this review
Alexandra K. Families with young children Australia, June 28, 2012
location was okay - service wasn't too bad

not too many if ant features to write home about
5.7
On arrival quilt covers had blood stains and otehr scuff marks. Found linen dirty on arrival - changed linen was also dirty or stained. Towels were consistently stained over our 6 night stay - same applied with my friends rooms. Spoke to other guests they also found hotel dirty - pool towels were also dirty (if you were lucky enough to find a towel). Pool water was usually unclean too Overall, not a bad experience as staff were friendly although knew little or no English. I would not recommend to friends, neither would I stay here again. I stayed in 2 other hotels during my 3 week stay in Indonesia and all were beautifully presented , clean and well located - Best Western was a bad choice for us
Report this review
Megan P. Solo travelers Canada, June 26, 2012
Okay hotel and service

Close to the airport, nice pool
7.3
Stayed here just one night. The workers were welcoming when I arrived and quick to get me into my room. The room was basic and fairly quiet. There were some places where the walls had water damage and the sheets were stained. It could use some paint and new bedding. The bathroom was a nice size. If you have trouble stepping into a deep tub be careful. Downstairs they have a nice cafe to sit at and relax. The pool looked nice and was fairly clean. Breakfast was bery good. I would stay here again overnight before flying out, but wouldn't spend more than one night.
Report this review
Fauzy A. Couples Malaysia, June 25, 2012
located in Kuta

still new
6
although in Kuta, it is not close to the beach area. the hotel is still new but quite basic. it caters more for the budget travellers. if you prefer some luxury, this is not the one. staff service is as good as any Balinese hotels. close by to the shops.
Report this review
Fauzy A. Couples Malaysia, June 25, 2012
new hotel in kuta

close to shopping
6.7
we stayed for a night but had to move to another BW bcos of heavy booking. our hotel is fairly neew, but only 3 star category. the view nothing to shout. the main plus is the location right smack in Kuta. easy access to shops n restaurants.
Report this review
Mary C. Couples Philippines, June 24, 2012
Absolutely Lovely

Great location, good service, Nice
8
Report this review
Maria M. Solo travelers Portugal, June 24, 2012
Great Location but standard hotel

7
6.3
I stayed with my friend for 5 days. The breakfast was standard and don't have many option. The one thing really bother me was the staff hotel hasn't change the duvet in my bed for 3 days which I found it dirty. I'm not really satisfied about this hotel, will not stay there again hopefully... but I need to give some credit for receptionist staff and hotel driver, they are really nice and welcome person..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: if walk to kuta beach it will takes approximately 15 minutes by walking.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pool View Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - ExteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - InteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - SpaBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - InteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - InteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - ExteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - SpaBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pub/LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - StreetBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood CarvingBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood CarvingBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor BikeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor BikeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - BathroomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - BathroomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - ExteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Room Service Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Main Entrance Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Padmi LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Padmi LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Room Service Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Lobby Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Buffet Dinner at Padmi Lounge Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Padmi LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestoBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Lobby Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pandan Wangi Spa

Customer Reviews - Best Western Resort Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03