or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Resort Kuta

JL. Kubu Anyar No. 118, Banjar Anyar, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pub/Lounge Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Padmi Lounge Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Street Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood Carving Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood Carving Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor Bike Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor Bike Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Interior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest Room Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Exterior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest Room Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Bathroom Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest Room Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest Room Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Bathroom Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant
Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Exterior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pub/Lounge Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pub/Lounge Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Exterior
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 111
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3448 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3448)
Sort by:
Tammy E. Couples Australia, January 22, 2015
Great Hide Away

Location, Dining, Pool
9
Great Stay ... Out of the hustle and bustle, but close enough to walk to Discovery Shopping Mall ... Have stayed here before and will stay here again
Alan H. Solo travelers Australia, January 15, 2015
Great Hotel the only down side is it's location

friendly staff Great Pool and excellent customer service
10
I enjoyed my stay there as usual and will stay again when visiting Bali
Cheong K. Groups Singapore, January 4, 2015
Bad experience

Near to mini mart
5
1) Bad room service - order for towel but never come even after repeat reminder. 2) TV - working function well. 3) Whole hotel blackout twice. 4) Bath tub drainage system poor. 5) Room allocation is bad - requested for the biggest room to cater for the 3 beds but was assigned to a standard room size and the 2 beds were allocated in the biggest instead. 6) No shelter from reception area to guest rooms. 7) Pickup from airport is late.
Nee S. Groups Malaysia, January 3, 2015
Paid room but transferred to another budget hotel

No comment
6
i was transferred to another budget hotel at 10 pm on new year eve. It is really disappointing when we purposely flying Bali for countdown but wasted time with check in. Give us the reason that the room got maintainance issue but not able to show us the room condition. I paid the room 2 month ago. I suspect that becos the room is high demand for new year eve, n we check in late, they just sold off the room. It is really make me angry n bad impression for Bali hotel. We are transferred to a hotel where far away from Kuta beach.
Anna C. Couples United Kingdom, January 3, 2015
Makes faulty towers look impressive

The egg station chef was the only good thing about this hotel.
2
Awful hotel, awful staff and awful location! Check in was an hour late, staff were inefficient, check out was also delayed and shuttle bus to the airport that we had confirmed (3 times) the night before was not available. Apparently it didn't start till 8am. The staff were useless throughout the stay! In room, the air on leaked constantly, the bath didn't drain properly, the bath was rusty and the toiletries were not new. The safe was locked on arrival and it took me 3 phone calls and a visit to reception to get it unlocked over a duration of 2 hours. There was a note in the room saying the pool would be shut for 3 days, very disappointing as this is why I booked the hotel. Breakfast was chaos, no clean tables, no cups, no cutlery and on the first day parents feeding the kids whilst they were in the pool. Probably the worst hotel I have ever stayed in and will not return or recommend.
Vijay K. Solo travelers Singapore, January 3, 2015
not bad

bed food pool
6.7
Gd
Kuirinus K. Families with young children Indonesia, December 29, 2014
give your the best

cozy , not too noisy, friendly
7
i'm stay for long day and i'm feel its ok
John R. Couples Australia, December 21, 2014
Not Four Star!!

Staff, pool ans map
3.3
Wilfried S. Couples Australia, December 20, 2014
good stop over

quiet location, not far from shopping, atmosphere
10
Great as usual
Brodie T. Families with older children Australia, December 20, 2014
Best hotel and staff

Pool cocktails staff
10
Best Xmas ever

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Resort Kuta BaliBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pub/LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Padmi LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - StreetBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood CarvingBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood CarvingBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor BikeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor BikeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - InteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - ExteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - BathroomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - BathroomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - ExteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pub/LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pub/LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Best Western Resort Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06