Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Resort Kuta

JL. Kubu Anyar No. 118, Banjar Anyar, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Interior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Interior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Spa Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Interior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Exterior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Exterior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest Room Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Spa Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pub/Lounge
Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Street Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood Carving Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood Carving Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor Bike Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor Bike Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Bathroom Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest Room Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Bathroom Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Exterior
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 111
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 3500 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3500)
Sort by:
Amelia M. Groups Malaysia, August 24, 2015
Towels are too small!

the landscape, pretty pool, great location
2.7
Honestly, I think Best Western Kuta can improve further by training its staff to be more friendly. The hotel is overall okay, but it lacked that welcoming warmth from the staff. Perhaps it was the last hotel we stayed in our 5-day Bali trip so I was expecting the same friendliness I received from the other two hotels we stayed. We chose this hotel because of its proximity to the airport. Room cleanliness can be improved though. we had a few empty amenity boxes (for toothbrush, soap, comb)and there was no kettle so we had to request for it. There were also no room slippers and the floor was dusty and dirty. Please invest on bigger towels as I think that is the most essential for tourists like us. At the end of the day we would just like to have a good shower and soft, clean, big towels to dry ourselves.
Report this review
Wenfu L. Groups Taiwan, August 14, 2015
It should be rated as 3 star.

wifi is strong enough.
5.3
Some rooms has no refrigerator.I asked for one. However, until I checked out, it was still no show. Some rooms' tea makers also cannot work. There was bad smell from bathroom. Water was in the hall way. Poor maintain...
Report this review
Lay Y. Families with young children Canada, August 9, 2015
I have stayed in better 3 stars hotel..

price, location and nothing else.
5.7
I booked 4 rooms. 2 of them stench with cigarette smell. No towels in room need to repeatedly request. Could be due to understaff. The hotel is run down. All white towels, linens etc are off white. Bed sheet with stain. Everything just not that clean. One or two of the staff were helpful. Others did not have the time for you. I will not book Best Western again.
Report this review
Supapat N. Couples Thailand, August 1, 2015
Close to the airport

Location
7
Report this review
Tim M. Couples Canada, July 27, 2015
Good enough 2 years ago, not any more

Pool, Price, Amazing Food Vendor across the street "Chinese Food - D7" (but it's actually Indonesian food)
5
Upon check in for our Deluxe Room (which has a balcony), we were placed in a room that appeared as if no one had been in it for ages, and that includes cleaning staff and maintenance crews. It was dirty and dusty, the windows did not slide well nor did they fit perfectly against each other, effectively leaving open space for bugs to enter the room. Not to mention, we checked in at 4:30pm and still had to wait 30 minutes for them to prepare our room, even though check in should be available at 2pm. We immediately asked to be moved into another, and again had to wait 30 minutes for them to prepare our 2nd room. This room was better, but I wasn't thrilled with it at first sight. It was the 2nd floor room, at the top of the stairwell, immediately above the restaurant, so for 2 mornings, we were woken up by the ring-and-cling of dishes and cutlery being cleaned. I can't believe the location of the cleaning area for dishes relative to the rooms. Staff were constantly rolling carts back and forth as their station was just to the left of our room. What an amazing lack of thought by hotel administration! We asked to be moved again, one that is away from the kitchen and cleaning bays. The 3rd room was fine, however, staff obviously did not clean very well, as there were nail clippings from someone before us that had not been swept up. It took 2 days for anyone to clean this up! We stayed there 2 years ago, it was much nicer then and pool/price were enough for us to want to go back, but this time we were VERY disappointed. Staff was not efficient, front desk very slow, rooms not clean, and general disrepair of the building was evident. This hotel needs to clean up its act, figuratively and literally.
Report this review
Heru P. Couples Indonesia, July 26, 2015
Need to train more some of their receptionist

Homie, Large room, Quiet
5.7
I wish to have my great holiday with this hotel. But suddenly when I landed at Bali, my friend got sick. Then I asked to check in early because my friend need rest. I beeged to the staff but he couldn't help, there I felt disappointed. I knew it was full booked but he didn't try to help. I spent my 2 days holiday only in room because me and my friend got sick right after we checked in after we wait for almost 3 hours at lobby. Thanks.
Report this review
Jonas S. Solo travelers Philippines, July 23, 2015
Reasonable price hotel

serenity, price, room
9
nice stay
Report this review
Ellen B. Groups Indonesia, July 16, 2015
near to airport

pool, staff, location
8
Report this review
Jun C. Families with young children China, July 9, 2015
recommended

friendly staff,clean room
9.7
nice,good hotel except wifi,it is very weak,can't be used at all. Swimming pool is unavailable when staying. In total,we are happy when staying and we will live in again.
Report this review
Don L. Couples Singapore, June 29, 2015
HELLO

NIL
7
Best western is a very relax hotel, but its very inconvenient to walk out to the beach and its pretty dark in at night. I've been taking taxi every night which cost a little but overall, the hotel itself is ok.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - InteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - InteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - SpaBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - InteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - ExteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - ExteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - SpaBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pub/LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - StreetBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood CarvingBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood CarvingBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor BikeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor BikeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - BathroomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - BathroomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - ExteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Room Service Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Main Entrance Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Padmi LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Padmi LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Room Service Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pool View Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Lobby Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Buffet Dinner at Padmi Lounge Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Padmi LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestoBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Lobby Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pandan Wangi Spa

Customer Reviews - Best Western Resort Kuta, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01