or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Riverside Apartments

474 Flinders Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia 3000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Riverside Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room Best Western Riverside Apartments Melbourne - Annex Room Bathroom Best Western Riverside Apartments Melbourne - Interior Best Western Riverside Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room Best Western Riverside Apartments Melbourne - Restaurant Best Western Riverside Apartments Melbourne - Exterior Best Western Riverside Apartments Melbourne - Business Center Best Western Riverside Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room Best Western Riverside Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room Best Western Riverside Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room Best Western Riverside Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room Best Western Riverside Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room Best Western Riverside Apartments Melbourne - Restaurant Best Western Riverside Apartments Melbourne - Interior Best Western Riverside Apartments Melbourne - Interior Best Western Riverside Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room
Best Western Riverside Apartments Melbourne - Interior Best Western Riverside Apartments Melbourne - Interior Best Western Riverside Apartments Melbourne - Interior Best Western Riverside Apartments Melbourne - Interior Best Western Riverside Apartments Melbourne - Interior Best Western Riverside Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
233 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (233)
Sort by:
Jan K. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 17, 2014
Safe central And so convenient to all Melbourne is

Location spaciousness friendly staff lent me an Umbrella. Self catering meant I could dine in
9.3
Fabulous am recommending to all my friends and family to book there
Janine G. Couples Australia, September 13, 2014
Recent Stay

Friendly staff, clean rooms, location
10
We have no complaints at all. Everyone and everything was excellent
Sandra T. Couples Australia, September 12, 2014
Home away from home

Spacious,location,comfort
7.7
The room was very spacious. The location was awesome, right near trams. The bed was very comfy but bedding needed up dating. The bathroom needed new vanity stained badly. The carpet through out the room needed changing as a couple of bad stains. The front desk staff where always very helpful. Bad points : cleaners leaving the cleaning trolleys right outside lifts when they where doing that floor .the garbage was being taken down in the same lifts as guests use and was very pleasant when you got in them. Overall value for money but not 5 star
Rachel W. Business travelers Australia, September 12, 2014
Lovely Stay

Staff Assistance, Amenities, Warmth
8.3
Great.
Carol W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 8, 2014
A change for the better

Location. Apartment style. Friendly
6.7
I booked the Best Western as I had been disappointed with a 'standard room' at my usual hotel and wanted to try elsewhere. My apartment at BW was a good size with separate bedroom , decent kitchette and adequate bathroom. The furnishings were a little 'well used' but comfortable and clean. My only complaint would be the soap and shampoo dispensers which struggled to drip a liitle product forcing me to scoop the product from the top of the dispenser. There was no outlook but you get what you pay for and I wasnt in Melbourne to sit in the room. Good value for money and great location. Beat my other 'standard room ' hands down.
Ndidi O. Families with older children Australia, September 8, 2014
Excellent!

Room size and facilities, Location, Price.
10
Our stay was fantastic - the rooms were great, friendly staff, awesome location (close to everything we needed) and the price was very reasonable. We were very happy - thank you!
Jin Y. Business travelers Malaysia, September 4, 2014
Excellent location

Good location and walking distance to Southern Cross station, Flinders St Station, exhibition venter, crown plaza etc. stone throw away from free tram ride stations (number 35)
8.7
Good stay. Will be back if I ever going to visit Melbourne again.
Giles S. Couples United Kingdom, September 3, 2014
September Stay

Location, facilities, service
9.3
Very comfortable, no issues
Holly M. Couples Australia, September 1, 2014
One night stay in Melbourne CBD

room size and location
9.3
The stay was overall a good stay. The room and the location were great but the only thing that i was disappointed with was the balcony. I specifically chose this hotel for the location and for the balcony, not many hotels in Melbourne have balconies in the room. The balcony was so small that it shouldn't even be counted as a balcony and did not feel very safe.
Karen M. Groups Australia, August 31, 2014
Enjoyable stay

Great location, great price, well maintained rooms
8.3
Enjoyed staying at these apartments. Great location, close to tram stops and eateries, 5 min walk to the casino. Staff were very friendly and happy to help with directions, taxis etc.The room was very comfortable and well maintained. Will definitely be staying again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Riverside Apartments MelbourneBest Western Riverside Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Riverside Apartments Melbourne - Annex Room BathroomBest Western Riverside Apartments Melbourne - InteriorBest Western Riverside Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Riverside Apartments Melbourne - RestaurantBest Western Riverside Apartments Melbourne - ExteriorBest Western Riverside Apartments Melbourne - Business CenterBest Western Riverside Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Riverside Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Riverside Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Riverside Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Riverside Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Riverside Apartments Melbourne - RestaurantBest Western Riverside Apartments Melbourne - InteriorBest Western Riverside Apartments Melbourne - InteriorBest Western Riverside Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Riverside Apartments Melbourne - InteriorBest Western Riverside Apartments Melbourne - InteriorBest Western Riverside Apartments Melbourne - InteriorBest Western Riverside Apartments Melbourne - InteriorBest Western Riverside Apartments Melbourne - InteriorBest Western Riverside Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A08