or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Riverside Apartments

474 Flinders Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia 3000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Riverside Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room Best Western Riverside Apartments Melbourne - Annex Room Bathroom Best Western Riverside Apartments Melbourne - Interior Best Western Riverside Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room Best Western Riverside Apartments Melbourne - Restaurant Best Western Riverside Apartments Melbourne - Exterior Best Western Riverside Apartments Melbourne - Business Center Best Western Riverside Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room Best Western Riverside Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room Best Western Riverside Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room Best Western Riverside Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room Best Western Riverside Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room Best Western Riverside Apartments Melbourne - Restaurant Best Western Riverside Apartments Melbourne - Interior Best Western Riverside Apartments Melbourne - Interior Best Western Riverside Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room
Best Western Riverside Apartments Melbourne - Interior Best Western Riverside Apartments Melbourne - Interior Best Western Riverside Apartments Melbourne - Interior Best Western Riverside Apartments Melbourne - Interior Best Western Riverside Apartments Melbourne - Interior Best Western Riverside Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
210 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (210)
Sort by:
Ipro L. Business travelers Thailand, August 19, 2014
Best Deal in Melbourne

Location, Staff, Price
9
Welcoming, friendly, smiling staff as I entered the lobby from Highlander Ln. Clean room, new bathroom facility, central reverse cycle air conditioning, Flinders Street Station within easy walking distance as well as many restaurants. What more could I ask for while unwinding after a busy business trip day? I'll be back!
Chia Y. Families with older children Malaysia, August 13, 2014
Perfect for family stay

Spacious, comfortable and great location
9
Moi T. Groups Singapore, August 10, 2014
Great Location

Clean, Nice hotel at great location. Walking distance to southern cross train station. Many cafe and restaurant
8.7
Soh T. Groups Singapore, July 28, 2014
Good value for money

Good location, spacious apartment, pleasant service.
7.7
Good location, short walk from Southern Cross Station and Crown casino. close to the river too, but view from the river is not spectacular. there is a small baggage storage area just outside the bathroom at the hotel reception. did not look very safe, and staff doesnt give you tags to identify your baggage, but was told that they havent had any issues. our baggages and belongings were intact with nothing missing, but I wouldnt bet on that all the time. apartment was spacious, but there was only a heater in the living room, and the bedroom can get rather cold at night. was pretty noisy on satruday night because of the gentlemens club at king street, but was pretty quiet on sunday night.
Couples July 23, 2014
review

The location is good for the sites we wished to visit in Melbourne. The room was a good size.
6.7
The stay could have been better, we were moved into the anex building across the road, this made it difficult for us to cart our suit cases to the room. The room was a brilliant distance away from the aquarium and Casino, two of the main places we had visited. It was so good because we could walk there and it did not take us very long. My partner and I had ordered room service on the first night. When I had received a phone call saying the food was ready and at the door. We opened the door to the apartment, no food was there. I called the number back to find out more details. The food was in the main building, and we had to go down there to retrieve it. This was an inconvenience because we had payed for a delivery fee, but it was not brought to our room. Apart from that the stay was enjoyable.
Deb R. Families with older children Australia, July 18, 2014
Relaxing time had by all

Location, price, friendly staff
8
Very pleasant
Valmai B. Families with young children Australia, July 15, 2014
Comfortable

Location, quality of the rooms, facilities
9
Excellent.
Mike K. Couples United States of America, July 15, 2014
excellent

close to major attracions, centrally located, large rooms, clean.
7.7
David L. Couples United Kingdom, July 15, 2014
It was comfortable and convienient

Easy of access
7
Louise V. Couples Australia, July 14, 2014
Very comfortable

Location, cost, comfortable
8
Very good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Riverside Apartments MelbourneBest Western Riverside Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Riverside Apartments Melbourne - Annex Room BathroomBest Western Riverside Apartments Melbourne - InteriorBest Western Riverside Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Riverside Apartments Melbourne - RestaurantBest Western Riverside Apartments Melbourne - ExteriorBest Western Riverside Apartments Melbourne - Business CenterBest Western Riverside Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Riverside Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Riverside Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Riverside Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Riverside Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Riverside Apartments Melbourne - RestaurantBest Western Riverside Apartments Melbourne - InteriorBest Western Riverside Apartments Melbourne - InteriorBest Western Riverside Apartments Melbourne - Guest RoomBest Western Riverside Apartments Melbourne - InteriorBest Western Riverside Apartments Melbourne - InteriorBest Western Riverside Apartments Melbourne - InteriorBest Western Riverside Apartments Melbourne - InteriorBest Western Riverside Apartments Melbourne - InteriorBest Western Riverside Apartments Melbourne - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A06