or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Shaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel

27 Devonshire Terrace W2 3DP, Hyde Park, London, United Kingdom (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Shaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Exterior Best Western Shaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Guest Room Best Western Shaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Meeting Room Best Western Shaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Meeting Room Best Western Shaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Reception Best Western Shaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Suite Room Best Western Shaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Guest Room Best Western Shaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Guest Room Best Western Shaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Guest Room Best Western Shaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Guest Room Best Western Shaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Guest Room Best Western Shaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Guest Room Best Western Shaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Bar Best Western Shaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Restaurant Best Western Shaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Restaurant Best Western Shaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Lobby
Best Western Shaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Lobby Best Western Shaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Lobby Best Western Shaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Reception Best Western Shaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Golf Course Best Western Shaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Interior Best Western Shaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Guest Room Best Western Shaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Interior Best Western Shaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Reception Best Western Shaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Reception Best Western Shaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Reception Best Western Shaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Guest Room Best Western Shaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Interior
Area: Hyde Park Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
96 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (96)
Sort by:
Melody H. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 16, 2014
Great place to stay in London close to everything

Location to Paddington railway station and underground, clean, comfortable with friendly staff and great wifi and very affordable
9.3
My second stay at this hotel and my daughter's fourth so we were confident in booking this hotel for our stay in London. It's close to Paddington Railway station and the underground with nice restaurants closeby. It feels like a safe area. The room was affordable and we knew it was going to be clean and comfortable with everything we needed and the standard we expected from Best Western. It was just a shame that other guests left their doors to slam instead of quietly closing them and did seem particularly noisy in opening closing drawers, doors etc within their rooms. Also a shame that on our last morning we were woken early by the fire alarm which a guest had activated while showering and leaving the bathroom door open. The staff were most apologetic even though it was not their fault. We will be back and consider it our home from home in London.
Quang H. Business travelers Vietnam, December 4, 2014
good!!!

confortable
9
good
Pisits L. Solo travelers Thailand, November 26, 2014
My short visit in London

The staffs at the hotel are all willing to help, location is great and nice atmosphere
7.3
My stay at the hotel was awesome. Its my first time and i like their service. Even though the room look a bit smaller than the picture.
Sri V. Couples Malaysia, September 11, 2014
Its ok than pleasant

The location. Fast check in. Quiet neighbourhood.
5.7
Ok. Near Paddington station. The room was small. The shower was even smaller. The room smell funny. Poor housekeeping. If you are planning to stay most of the time outside than its ok. Wouldnt recommend spending leisure time in the room.
Andrew C. Business travelers Australia, December 19, 2013
Short stay for business

Location, wifi, staff
6.7
Bizarrely small room. Hit elbows getting dressed. Desk too small to fit small laptop on it. Couldn't get into shower without both shoulders hitting the doors. V tiny. Thank goodness for wifi and v nice staff. Just add 10% to room size please.
Mark H. Couples United Kingdom, December 1, 2013
Excellent Accomodation, very friendly staff

Upgraded without asking, clean rooms, excellent service
9.3
We were upgraded to Club rooms without asking, we felt the rooms were clean and very comfortable and a very good location to Paddington station. The only downside was the bar which closed at 11pm and after returning from the theatre we were told we could only have room service, when there was a chap behind the bar.
Marlin K. Couples United States of America, October 1, 2013
Very good room for money

Location, Staff, Comfort
10
It was a great stay. The staff was more than helpful. You would have had to wrestle the bell hops to not carry your bags for you. It was a great thing after a long day of travel. It was very close to the paddington subway location and bus tours.
Ngoc T. Business travelers Vietnam, September 29, 2013
Hotel in a good location

Clean, Friendly Staff, Good Price
8.3
The hotel was nice. It has a good breakfast. The room is a bit small for 2 people with luggages.
Ngoc T. Business travelers Vietnam, September 29, 2013
Nice hotel in a good location

good location, friendly staff, fast internet
8.3
The hotel was nice. It has a good breakfast and fast internet.
Marlin K. Couples United States of America, September 28, 2013
A place to relax.

staff, room, and location
9.3
It was a great stay and would stay there again. It was everything we needed in a hotel for our sight seeing trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Shaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Junior SuiteBest Western Shaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - ExteriorBest Western Shaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Guest RoomBest Western Shaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Meeting RoomBest Western Shaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Meeting RoomBest Western Shaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - ReceptionBest Western Shaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Suite RoomBest Western Shaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Guest RoomBest Western Shaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Guest RoomBest Western Shaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Guest RoomBest Western Shaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Guest RoomBest Western Shaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Guest RoomBest Western Shaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Guest RoomBest Western Shaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - BarBest Western Shaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - RestaurantBest Western Shaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - RestaurantBest Western Shaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - LobbyBest Western Shaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - LobbyBest Western Shaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - LobbyBest Western Shaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - ReceptionBest Western Shaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Golf CourseBest Western Shaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - InteriorBest Western Shaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Guest RoomBest Western Shaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - InteriorBest Western Shaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - ReceptionBest Western Shaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - ReceptionBest Western Shaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - ReceptionBest Western Shaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Guest RoomBest Western Shaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - InteriorBest Western Shaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Guest RoomBest Western Shaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Guest RoomBest Western Shaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Guest RoomBest Western Shaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - InteriorBest Western Shaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - LobbyBest Western Shaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - ReceptionBest Western Shaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Guest RoomBest Western Shaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Guest RoomBest Western Shaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Pub/LoungeBest Western Shaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Guest RoomBest Western Shaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - InteriorBest Western Shaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - InteriorBest Western Shaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Guest RoomBest Western Shaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Guest RoomBest Western Shaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Guest RoomBest Western Shaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Golf CourseBest Western Shaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Guest RoomBest Western Shaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Guest RoomBest Western Shaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Guest RoomBest Western Shaftesbury Paddington Court London Hotel London - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C01