My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel

No. 14-16, Praca Ponte E Horta, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Exterior Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Square Portuguese Restaurant
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1224 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1224)
Sort by:
Tak F. Business travelers Macau, January 8, 2014
OK

OK
6
Tak F. Business travelers Macau, January 6, 2014
GOOD

GOOD GOOD GOOD
6
Benjamin S. Couples Indonesia, January 6, 2014
WIFI poor, small room and clean

Clean, nice and simple
6
WIFI is not good just only can make it at lobby and so slow. Room is quite small but clean. The front desk is so friendly and helpful.
Soon H. Families with older children Malaysia, January 5, 2014
Receipt ion was rude to customer.

Fast Internet, good location and quite surrounding.
3.3
Rooms we stay is not according with agoda booking rooms we have selected old room and small given for us to stay so we request for the rooms we select but staff was rude to me. Lastly extra bed was poor sleep halfway fall down.
Natthapat W. Families with older children Thailand, January 4, 2014
nice choice

location, cleanliness and service mind.
9.3
The first good point is it was so easy to get there from the airport. If you want to explore the city, then this hotel was a really good choice. I totally recommend as its location was so great. You can walk less than five minutes to Senado Square and another five or ten mins to the Ruins of St. Paul, the famous facade. It was near casino area, Grand Lisboa, Wynn and etc. You can walk to the main street to the bus stopp in two or three minutes which is really convenient to travel to other places like A-Ma Temple or the Ferry Terminal to go to Hong Kong or Shenzhen. It was just perfect for backpackers who dont need luxurious rooms. My room was clean and actually much bigger than I had expected. The staff here were so service-minded and good at English enough to make your trip easier. They were really helpful. If I had a chance to go back there again, I would definitely stay here again.
Joy J. Families with older children Taiwan, January 2, 2014
It was fine for a budget hotel.

good location, friendly staff, nice view from our room
6
everything went out pretty well with our stay in this hotel. The only problem is the wifi connection is too weak. I needed to be in the lobby to be able to access it.
Noel F. Groups Philippines, January 1, 2014
Very good

Clean, Nice Staff, Close to tourist spots
8.7
I enjoyed my stay in the hotel. The Staffs were nice and attentive. They were also helpful in giving tour directions and assistance on some personal needs. The room was clean and comfortable to stay. It was close to shopping areas and some tourist spots. There are Filipino restaurants nearby. The area is safe.
Bee H. Families with older children Malaysia, January 1, 2014
Not expensive; tidy and clean

Walking distance to St Paul's Ruins and Senado Square; free shuttle to Venetian; small park right at doorsteps.
8.7
Tidy and clean; Good customer support; Friendly frontdesk staff; Value for money.
Yenti Y. Families with older children Indonesia, January 1, 2014
very great casino and nightlife

friendly staff, quick internet, very near to tourist attraction
6.3
very comfortable lobby, friendly staff, near to senado square and easy to fine restaurant.
Koseki S. Groups Japan, January 1, 2014
low cost so so clean and kind, can walk fm central

low price. so so clean, kind. can walk from central.
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Sun Sun HotelBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - ExteriorBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Square Portuguese Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Best Western Sun Sun Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C03