Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel

No. 14-16, Praca Ponte E Horta, Macau City, Macau 00853 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Interior Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Interior Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Coffee Machine (Standard Room not available)
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 1924 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1924)
Sort by:
Yee M. Couples Malaysia, May 31, 2015
Overall was worth fo price

Conveniet, reasonable, strategic
7.3
Report this review
Lai O. Families with young children Malaysia, May 28, 2015
HOtel room quite clean

cleaniness,location and staff hospitality
8
Very good
Report this review
Yeoh S. Couples Malaysia, May 28, 2015
One of the best hotel in Macau for a 3 star

Pleasant, nice, clean and spacious
2.3
It is a pleasant stay there the staff is nice, friendly and hospitable. they helps you in direction and location and pick up your luggage There is a restaurant in the upper floor. The room is clean, nice, and pleasant to view and they provided coffee and soft drink and beer inside The room we took is very spacious facing the main road and the scene Everything is just great except that the water pressure in the shower room is not so strong I will recommend this hotel and i will make sure i will come again to this hotel again in my next trip to Macau again I will give a 5 star for a 3 star hotel
Report this review
Yeoh S. Couples Malaysia, May 28, 2015
nice, pleasant, spacious and clean

pleasantness, cleanliness and hospitality
9.7
It is a pleasant stay there the staff is nice, friendly and hospitable. they helps you in direction and location and pick up your luggage There is a restaurant in the upper floor. The room is clean, nice, and pleasant to view and they provided coffee and soft drink and beer inside The room we took is very spacious facing the main road and the scene Everything is just great except that the water pressure in the shower room is not so strong I will recommend this hotel and i will make sure i will come again to this hotel again in my next trip to Macau again I will give a 5 star for a 3 star hotel
Report this review
Erroy H. Couples Malaysia, May 27, 2015
Value for money

value for money
6
Report this review
Dunstan L. Business travelers Macau, May 26, 2015
good experience. easy to find and cozy.

good experience. easy to find and cozy.
8
good experience. easy to find and cozy.
Report this review
Ng B. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 25, 2015
Really good hotel

Staff service excellent ,Customer service staff very helpful especially 梁小姐
9.3
This hotel although is 3star,but I give it 5 star because when I reached at infront of the hotel by taxi,the front staff help me to unload my luggage from the taxe till I get the key room,the said staff help me sent over to my room.the service really excellent .front staff really helpful n greeting.i definitely will come this hotel again if I visit Macau again.
Report this review
Phek H. Couples Malaysia, May 25, 2015
Normal 3 star hotel

value for money, great staff, comfortable
6
Report this review
Kitty C. Couples China, May 24, 2015
highly recommended

the location is good and the transportation is quite convenient ; view is also good ;the cost is affordable as well.
7.7
it's the second time to stay here and all good as before.
Report this review
Tey Y. Groups Malaysia, May 23, 2015
Good Hotel but unfriendly staff

Newly renovated, Good Location, Cleanliness
7
Take public bus to hotel is not far. Save a lot if compare to take cab. Unfriendly staff I met on the day I arrived.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Sun Sun HotelBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - InteriorBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - InteriorBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Coffee Machine (Standard Room not available)Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - InteriorBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - InteriorBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Sun BarBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Sun BarBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Sun BarBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Sun Bar

Customer Reviews - Best Western Sun Sun Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04