or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel

No. 14-16, Praca Ponte E Horta, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Exterior Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Square Portuguese Restaurant
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1239 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1239)
Sort by:
Han S. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 20, 2014
Good stay

Clean, Good staff, easy to walk around
7.7
Quite nice, walking distance to main attraction, Good staff, clean room, you can ask the staff to call for taxi if you need
Ho O. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 20, 2014
Close to city centre,convenient.Economic but clean

Price good.Check in quick.Free wifi.
7.7
not much choice for good breakfast.No free shuttle to other attractive spots.
Choo S. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 17, 2014
Nice and comfortable

Nice, with friendly staff and comfortable
7.7
Choo S. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 14, 2014
Comfortable stay.

easy access to public transport, surrounded with restaurant and sightseeing.
7.3
Comfortable stay. The staffs are very friendly and helpful.
Chrisvian O. Couples Philippines, January 14, 2014
Not bad for the price.

Walking distance to Senado Sq., Friendly Staffs, Easy Acess to Venetian Hotel and the Ferry
8.7
Rooms are of good size, although in the standard room, i find the bed quite hard... They are clean but it does really need improvements. On the second day of our stay, one of the towels that i had looks really old and a bit tattered. Receptionist could hardly speak in English, but thanks to their filipino staffs who has helped us a alot!!! It is very very close to Senado Sq. About 5 mins walk... And there is a shuttle service to Venetian across the street. Going to Macau tower is not a problem too, theres a bus stop few steps from the hotel that goes there for less than MOP 5. But overall, we enjoyed the stay in the hotel because of again their Filipino staffs, they were very very helpful and friendly to us... ;) plus the location... And oh by the way, going to Sun sun hotel is very easy, from the ferry... Take the free shuttle bus going to Sofitel, then its about 5 mins walk from there! :)
Tak F. Business travelers Macau, January 8, 2014
OK

OK
6
Tak F. Business travelers Macau, January 6, 2014
GOOD

GOOD GOOD GOOD
6
Benjamin S. Couples Indonesia, January 6, 2014
WIFI poor, small room and clean

Clean, nice and simple
6
WIFI is not good just only can make it at lobby and so slow. Room is quite small but clean. The front desk is so friendly and helpful.
Soon H. Families with older children Malaysia, January 5, 2014
Receipt ion was rude to customer.

Fast Internet, good location and quite surrounding.
3.3
Rooms we stay is not according with agoda booking rooms we have selected old room and small given for us to stay so we request for the rooms we select but staff was rude to me. Lastly extra bed was poor sleep halfway fall down.
Natthapat W. Families with older children Thailand, January 4, 2014
nice choice

location, cleanliness and service mind.
9.3
The first good point is it was so easy to get there from the airport. If you want to explore the city, then this hotel was a really good choice. I totally recommend as its location was so great. You can walk less than five minutes to Senado Square and another five or ten mins to the Ruins of St. Paul, the famous facade. It was near casino area, Grand Lisboa, Wynn and etc. You can walk to the main street to the bus stopp in two or three minutes which is really convenient to travel to other places like A-Ma Temple or the Ferry Terminal to go to Hong Kong or Shenzhen. It was just perfect for backpackers who dont need luxurious rooms. My room was clean and actually much bigger than I had expected. The staff here were so service-minded and good at English enough to make your trip easier. They were really helpful. If I had a chance to go back there again, I would definitely stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Sun Sun HotelBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - ExteriorBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Square Portuguese Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Best Western Sun Sun Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B01