or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel

No. 14-16, Praca Ponte E Horta, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Exterior Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Square Portuguese Restaurant
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1239 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1239)
Sort by:
Ka L. Couples China, December 25, 2013
nice staff, nice place,

nice staff, nice place
6
nice staff, nice place, helpful staff, but the room is quite old than the photo we saw
Ma B. Couples Philippines, December 24, 2013
It was superb

walking distance to Senado Square, easy access to the Venetian shuttle and courteous staffs
9.3
One of the reasons why our stay in Macau is superb is because of this hotel. All the staffs are courteous and can speak fluently in english. The hotel is fronting a small park which gives a nice view especially during Christmas when there are decors and lights. Although, the wifi is only available at the lobby, the hotel has other services like left luggage with no fee. And since we are in a tight budget and mostly moving in a shoe strings, this hotel is very near to tourist attractions like the Senado Square and St. Paul's ruins. If I return to Macau, I will surely check in again in this hotel.
Hiew W. Families with older children Malaysia, December 24, 2013
Good location and value for money

easy access to public transport. Senardo square is within walking distance. nearby restaurants
8.3
Rather big and comfortable room. Nearby all the famous biscuits and cookies shops in Macau. Senardo Square and ruins of st pauls are just within walking distance. Good location and happy with the service. Unfortunately there was no internet service in the room. Internet can only be access in the lobby.
Aman G. Groups Indonesia, December 23, 2013
A comfortable stay in a good location

location, bed, staff
7.7
A comfortable stay, friendly receptionists. Close to public transportation.
Sandeep G. Couples India, December 23, 2013
Good overall experience

Clean comfortable room
7.7
Lai Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 20, 2013
comfortable

security is good, good in services, cleab
7.3
Dennis B. Families with older children Philippines, December 18, 2013
Great and enjoy

Clean, friendly staff and near to public transport as well as walking distance to San Malo
8.7
Our stay at western sun sun hotel was great and enjoy
Mark A. Families with older children Philippines, December 18, 2013
Stay was very nice. Everyone was friendly.

Nice room; value for money and good location
9.3
Room was great. Staff was friendly and knows english. Good location since hotel is close to "Venetian" free bus. They didn't charge us for 2 extra persons.
Rize J. Solo travelers China, December 17, 2013
cheap but great hotel, internet poor in room

room, location, price
8
Great, cheap in macau, located in old district, can walk to sanmalou, lisboa casino, etc. at least it is hotel. better than inn while cheaper. better book in advance.
Haslinda A. Groups Malaysia, December 13, 2013
a comfort bed and attentive staff

nice people, location near city centre and comfort bed
7.7
We arrive very late atthe airport and had a night city life in Venetian macau before check in to our hotel. We have a warm welcoming by the hotel staff, which we needed most after a long journey and were assist by the bell boy to our room. We are goven the high rise room as well with clean and comfort beds. We only spend one night in this hotel city and satisfied with the amenities given. It is also easy to get the bus all around the otel area...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Sun Sun HotelBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - ExteriorBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Square Portuguese Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Best Western Sun Sun Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C03