My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel

No. 14-16, Praca Ponte E Horta, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Bed Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Executive Double Bed Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Executive Double Bed Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Executive Twin Bed Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Executive Twin Bed Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - High Floor Deluxe Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Executive Floor Suite Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Standard Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Executive Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Lobby lounge
Hotel Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.0

based on
1137 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1137)
Sort by:
Lai M. Couples Hong Kong, November 3, 2013
a good place to relax

nice staff, convenient, nice view
7.3
It is convenient to go to attractions in macau peninsula but the size of the room is small
Maire A. Solo travelers Ireland, November 3, 2013
Great - did not feel like a big tourist hotel

Reception Very Very GOOD
8
Fine - the bed was fine - and thecoffee tea in the room was really great - view over the sea great - Just one thing - PLUGS to put in for phone etc; not easy to find.....
Rajeev S. Solo travelers India, November 3, 2013
Very Comfortable stay

comfortable, close to shopping and cheap
8.3
I would highly recommend this hotel to all travellers to MAcau as its right in the heart of the city and very nice.
Tann L. Couples Singapore, November 3, 2013
Short

Price, Location, Clean
8
Poh P. Couples Singapore, November 3, 2013
comfortable and relax

friendly staff , big room and fast check in & out.
8.3
Check in was fast and hotel had let me check in much earlier. Everything went well.
Wong K. Groups Malaysia, November 2, 2013
bad services on reception gilr

lobby look good but room different look
5
too bad that receptionist girl very bad attitude that dont know anything. if you asking any bus or shuttle bus the girl answer is i dont know. she really dont know anything. bell boy ask me any place we want to go, he directly give me info. the room too dusk & look old type.
Patrik A. Solo travelers Austria, November 1, 2013
OK

Free wifi, friendly staff, cheapest available option in Macau
6.3
Leonard V. Solo travelers Philippines, November 1, 2013
i had fun

ahm clean, affordable, accessible
8.7
It was great but i had a problem in the internet connections. No internet in the rooms
Chomkorn K. Families with older children Thailand, November 1, 2013
Close to the attraction but not close enough

Clean, Comfortable, and Great staff
6.7
it seem near all the attraction, but not really, it might be because Macau is not a flatland, so it quite tiresome walking up the hill.
Roszalanhisham R. Business travelers Malaysia, October 31, 2013
centrally located, near tomtourist attraction

centrally located,near to tourist attraction, value for money
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - ReceptionBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Bed RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Executive Double Bed RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Executive Double Bed RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Executive Twin Bed RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Executive Twin Bed RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - High Floor Deluxe Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Executive Floor SuiteBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Standard RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Executive RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Lobby lounge

Customer Reviews - Best Western Sun Sun Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C01