or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel

No. 14-16, Praca Ponte E Horta, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Exterior Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Square Portuguese Restaurant
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1277 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1277)
Sort by:
Haslinda A. Groups Malaysia, December 13, 2013
a comfort bed and attentive staff

nice people, location near city centre and comfort bed
7.7
We arrive very late atthe airport and had a night city life in Venetian macau before check in to our hotel. We have a warm welcoming by the hotel staff, which we needed most after a long journey and were assist by the bell boy to our room. We are goven the high rise room as well with clean and comfort beds. We only spend one night in this hotel city and satisfied with the amenities given. It is also easy to get the bus all around the otel area...
Joke W. Business travelers Indonesia, December 13, 2013
Convenient access to major attractions

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
7.3
It was a pleasant stay. The two staff with white shirt uniform (Fernando and Eduard if I'm not mistaken) were helpful and friendly.
Maria M. Families with older children Philippines, December 12, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Comfortable beds, located near Senado Square (San Ma Lo), Near bus stops
7.3
Kosol S. Business travelers Thailand, December 11, 2013
Good price

location
5.7
Merlynnjer A. Groups Philippines, December 10, 2013
Superb and comfortable

comfortable room, friendly and good staff, fast wifi
9.7
I've stayed in several hotels before and Sun Sun Hotel has one of the most friendly staff. The staff were accommodating and you'd feel comfortable with them. Also we booked for a room with an extra bed. However we checked in very very late and all extra beds were taken. They upgraded us to an executive suite which was nice and very proactive of them. All in all, it's a good hotel and I would love to stay there again when I go back to Macau.
Pimon I. Families with older children Thailand, December 10, 2013
Love the bed

Friendly staff, good value, loveliest bed
8.3
Enjoyed very much. The staff was very nice and the room is great except the shower was running very slow.
Woo Y. Solo travelers South Korea, December 8, 2013
Location, comfort beds

Location, comfort beds, resonable price
6.7
I think it's quite resonable to stay, because location is quite good. We can walk about 10 min to senardo and many other places. Poor thing is bathroom which was very old, but beds was ok.
Samuel S. Couples Indonesia, December 6, 2013
A nice hotel in walking distance to tourist spot

easy public transport, walking distance to the Leal Senado Square, near local restaurant
8.3
this hotel is very recommended for people who need a place to stay where is near the local restaurant, and only walking distance to the well known Leal Senado Square. Nice view to the harbour is the other point of this hotel. In front of the hotel has public park
Julie B. Couples Malaysia, December 4, 2013
Relax and easy stay in Macau

Good location, clean room, close to attraction area
7
Friendly staff, the room is clean, but did not make up the room in the next day. Its a connecting room and noise from next room is disturbing.
Shiu W. Groups Malaysia, December 3, 2013
Cozy n gd location

Provided gd info for traveler, cozy room, nice lobby
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Sun Sun HotelBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - ExteriorBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Square Portuguese Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Best Western Sun Sun Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C07