Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel

No. 14-16, Praca Ponte E Horta, Macau City, Macau 00853 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Interior Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - The Square Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Coffee Machine (Standard Room not available) Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 1845 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1845)
Sort by:
Kit L. Families with older children Malaysia, January 8, 2015
We are happy on the hotel condition and cleanliess

Good location for our visit, cleanliness and staff performance
8.3
Enjoyable stay
Report this review
Ramon T. Couples Philippines, January 4, 2015
clean and comfortable room.

clean, comfortable and helpful staff
6
Its fine. There is a free breakfast which come with the room. The hotel is near senado square( 15 min walking distance). However, its too far from d big casinos around the area. So not too good location for gamblers who are looking for excitement.
Report this review
Sudarshan K. Groups India, December 27, 2014
Sun sun review

Courteous stuff, great location and clean rooms
8.7
We were a party of 3 and were slightly disappointed our 3rd bed wasn't ready. It took them 4 hours to get it done. However the service after that was pretty good. Breakfast was decent. Location wise the hotel was close to Senado square, mgm and grand lisboa. Overall a great experience.
Report this review
Wong H. Couples Hong Kong, December 26, 2014
You pay what you get

Location location location
6
As a 'budget' hotel, I guess you cannot ask for much. We stayed on the executive floor. The room was basic and dimly lit but clean in general. There was a heater and a coffee machine with free capsules. The bed was OK. The curtain was a bit dingy. Floor was wooden, which was good with no carpet. The bathroom was clean but the shower was awful with very low water pressure. Maybe rooms on lower floors would be better. The price included breakfast but we didn't try.
Report this review
Chimin S. Business travelers Taiwan, December 26, 2014
Not a best western

Nothing
5
Briefly stayed for 2days. Was very average, poor location, far from everything.
Report this review
Judith C. Families with older children Philippines, December 26, 2014
Value for Money

Location, Friendly Staff, Ok facilities
8.7
We stayed here during Christmas day of 2014. It did not disasppoint. The room rate here is quite reasonable already given that it's very expensive to stay at Macau. The staff were mostly Filipinos (kabababayans) that's why our family felt very at home. They were very accomodating to all our inquiries. Checking out was the our only gripe about this hotel. They should add more staff when it's time to leave so that the line will not pile up outside the entrance!
Report this review
Yu H. Business travelers China, December 20, 2014
hotel is not really up to the level of 3 stars

Personally, I wont consider this hotel again!
5
The hotel lobby and the hotel room is just like a small hourly motel. I wont consider this hotel again!
Report this review
Liew H. Couples Malaysia, December 19, 2014
will get back here

staf good service,clean,safety
6.3
good
Report this review
Chong W. Families with young children Malaysia, December 19, 2014
Pleasant hotel, good location

location, helpful staff and consierge
7.3
pleasant, and good location. Will consider to re-visit.
Report this review
Wing H. Solo travelers China, December 15, 2014
Staff not friendly. Place seems not safe
3.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Sun Sun HotelBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - InteriorBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - The SquareBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Coffee Machine (Standard Room not available)Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - LobbyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - ReceptionBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Best Western Sun Sun Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07