or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel

No. 14-16, Praca Ponte E Horta, Macau City, Macau 00853 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - The Square Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Coffee Machine (Standard Room not available) Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge
Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1481 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1481)
Sort by:
Joemar J. Couples Philippines, February 28, 2014
Friendly staff and Great location

The rooms, staff, and the location
9
We are very pleased by the hotel's service and features, since it is our first time in this city. Filipino staffs are there to guide you on how to go around the city. Our room is very clean and comfortable.Shuttle bus going to Venetian is just 50 meters across the main road near the hotel. Very near to Senado square, Ruins of St. Paul and other must see places in the city. A 7 eleven store was also on the next street so you don,t have to worry anytime when you feel starving. We will definitely come back and refer this hotel.
Victor B. Families with older children Philippines, February 26, 2014
convenient location

filipino security are friendly, clean room and good location walking distance to senado square
8.7
Michael F. Couples United States of America, February 25, 2014
Great price and location

Price, location, friendly staff
7.3
I was a little disturbed by some negative reviews about this hotel and was very happy to find my room to be clean and comfortable. I was upgraded by the staff to a 12th floor room with a view of the St. Paul ruins. The Venetian shuttle bus stop was right next to the hotel for travel to and from the Venetian. Very convenient.
Posatorn S. Couples Thailand, February 24, 2014
Good Location Hotel

Location, Boutique Lifestyle, Costly
7.7
Overall is good, such as, location and accomodations. BTW, the style of room is quite dark, no lighting at centre of the room.
Lai Y. Families with older children China, February 23, 2014
Best Western Sun Sun Hotel

good
8
Ching Y. Solo travelers Singapore, February 23, 2014
Satisfactory hotel

Location, staff and room size
6.3
Hotel was satisfactory. Staff were helpful and friendly. Did not expect too much since it is rated 3 stars. Value for money.
Tan C. Couples Malaysia, February 19, 2014
good service, friendly staff.

location, service level is good
8
Everything good.i will be stay this hotel again if I go macao.
Steve A. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 17, 2014
Bed and Shower Hotel

Friendly Staff
5.7
Need to provide a rubber mat or non-slip mat in the Bath Tub to prevent accident while taking a shower
Weiliang C. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2014
Comfortable but smoky rooms

Near to bus stop, reasonable pricing, counter staff can be rude
7.3
First of all, we were greeted by a rude staff at the counter. Next, the room that we stayed in reeks of smoke, although its supposed to be non-smoking. Despite all that, the room is relatively clean and the price was better compared to the other hotels in Macau.
Leng Y. Groups Singapore, February 16, 2014
Small rooms, decent location , pricy

Decent location, clean
9
The room is small and expensive compared to other hotels in macau I have been to, decent location but not what I was expecting.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Sun Sun HotelBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - The SquareBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Coffee Machine (Standard Room not available)Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - InteriorBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Sun Sun Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C06