Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel

No. 14-16, Praca Ponte E Horta, Macau City, Macau 00853 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Interior Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Lobby Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - View Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Interior Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Interior Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Interior Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 178

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
2383 reviews

1175 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2383)
Sort by:
Pin Y. Families with older children Malaysia, September 24, 2015
f

F
8
Report this review
Syeren S. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 24, 2015
Nice hotel, good location

Clean and nice hotel, friendly staff, good location.
9.3
I'm satisfied staying at Best Western Sun Sun. Two thumbs up for your friendly staffs.
Report this review
Vanlaya R. Groups Thailand, September 21, 2015
Very Good

Clean Nice Good
7.7
Report this review
Fung W. Solo travelers China, September 20, 2015
Good experience & comfortable!

Clean! Room review! Coffee machine at room!
6
Good time!
Report this review
Sin Y. Couples Malaysia, September 19, 2015
Good place to stay

Coffee and drinks in the fridge are free, friendly staff and cleanliness
7.7
Good. Staff are friendly and able to speak English. Helpful with transportation
Report this review
Lea A. Couples Philippines, September 19, 2015
Comfy and Clean Rooms

Room Cleanliness, Location , Comfortable beds
8.3
We ride the Sofitel Ponte 16 Hotel Macau FREE Shuttle Bus from Macau Ferry to get to Hotel Sun Sun. Upon entering the guy receptionist gave me a queuing number to wait for our turn. The girl receptionist asked me our passport for encoding our info in their system and told me that I need to pay $500 HKD as a Deposit fee.I was shocked because that is not included on the Agoda voucher so I am not aware of it. Because our room is fully paid 2months before our flight and to think that we're going to stay at the hotel overnight. They accept credit card for the deposit fee but this will be cancelled after 2weeks.(Thumbs down for not informing the customer ahead of time that we need to pay a deposit fee). :( Our room number is 1014(10th floor Room 14) the cozy comfort room on Agoda voucher. The room is clean and comfortable and it has a complete toiletries (shampoo,Body wash,soap,brush,shower cap,bath robe,face towel,towel,hair blower,slippers). The room has a complimentary coffee,bottled water,tea and an electric kettle as well as a tv and air-conditioner. The bed is so comfortable to sleep in and the mattress is clean and it makes us want to stay in the room until the next day. Hay! Location is good it is near the bus stops and ruins of St.Paul and other attractions. The Filipino staff is very accommodating,friendly and they can speak english very well and a little cantonese so there's no problem in communicating to other chinese receptionist.Thumbs up! Our experience at this hotel is Superb and given the chance to visit Macau again I would definitely go to this hotel. :) Except that they must inform the guest first when booking to their hotel about their deposit fee in Agoda or other websites.
Report this review
Yiu C. Couples Hong Kong, September 19, 2015
Bad service
3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Miller J. Couples Philippines, September 17, 2015
A Great Place to Stay

Location, Comfort, Service
9.3
Coming from the Zhuhai Border Crossing, the hotel was only a bus ride away (No. 3), it was easy to find. The hotel is within walking distance from some of the cultural places for Macau such as the Senado Square, the Ruins of St. Paul and the A-ma Temple. The hotel is also located within reach of a bus stop for several public buses although it is a pain to wait for a bus for the airport, so just take the taxi. I would stay here again.
Report this review
Janeth R. Couples Philippines, September 17, 2015
Filipino staff are nice. Locals are very unhelpful

Near tourist spots like ruins of St. Paul and senado square
6.3
Good
Report this review
Khee H. Groups Malaysia, September 16, 2015
Strategic Location however rude female staff

Location, Price Reasonable, Room Clean and comfortable
5.3
Superb location as it is very near to Senado Square about 7-10 minutes walk. Very near to bus stop which basically can get you almost anywhere in Macau.Value for money . Rooms are clean and comfortable however the female staff whom we have met during our stay is rather impolite. We were told that taking photos in the lobby is prohibited in a rude manner but when we challenge back for the reason of not allowing photos taking at the lobby, the female staff just kept mumbling to herself without giving any reasons. Is such a ridiculous request for not allowing us to take photos at the lobby without even giving us any reasons. Bad experience with the female staff. However the male staff is slightly better as compared to their female staff.
Report this review
Previous page 171 - 180 of 1175 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Sun Sun HotelBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - InteriorBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - LobbyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - ViewBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - InteriorBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - InteriorBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - InteriorBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Coffee Machine (Standard Room not available)Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - InteriorBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05