My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel

No. 14-16, Praca Ponte E Horta, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Exterior Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Square Portuguese Restaurant
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1226 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1226)
Sort by:
Wong K. Groups Malaysia, November 2, 2013
bad services on reception gilr

lobby look good but room different look
5
too bad that receptionist girl very bad attitude that dont know anything. if you asking any bus or shuttle bus the girl answer is i dont know. she really dont know anything. bell boy ask me any place we want to go, he directly give me info. the room too dusk & look old type.
Patrik A. Solo travelers Austria, November 1, 2013
OK

Free wifi, friendly staff, cheapest available option in Macau
6.3
Leonard V. Solo travelers Philippines, November 1, 2013
i had fun

ahm clean, affordable, accessible
8.7
It was great but i had a problem in the internet connections. No internet in the rooms
Chomkorn K. Families with older children Thailand, November 1, 2013
Close to the attraction but not close enough

Clean, Comfortable, and Great staff
6.7
it seem near all the attraction, but not really, it might be because Macau is not a flatland, so it quite tiresome walking up the hill.
Roszalanhisham R. Business travelers Malaysia, October 31, 2013
centrally located, near tomtourist attraction

centrally located,near to tourist attraction, value for money
6
Agkarat L. Solo travelers Thailand, October 30, 2013
Budget hotel

Good service
5.7
Macau is a comfort city which many casino shuttle bus service while your trip is more easy if you know their bus stop.
Ye M. Solo travelers Myanmar, October 29, 2013
Good value. Good staff. Best in English.

location, clean.
9.3
It was perfect. Location is near downtown. staff is very friendly. Aircon has been opening all the day to fresh in the first come. Staff helped me a very much. English is perfect.
Jowin L. Groups Malaysia, October 29, 2013
7.5 out of 10 i give.

excellent customer service
6.7
near 7-11, excellent customer service, clean but a bit noisy outside. poor wifi connection,wifi just available in the lobby but not in room. convinient public transport, easy to go whatever you wish to.
Kwok H. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 28, 2013
Easy to get to, nice staff, and best value

Clean, Tidy and nice staff
8.7
It's good for it's value and staff are very nice there. Some rooms are under renovation so maybe you should ask about this when you check in.
Kyohee K. Solo travelers South Korea, October 28, 2013
moved out the next day..

price
4
absolutely no wifi in the rooms, the room was not clean, moldy carpets, wallpaper, shower.. toilet wouldn't flush properly. not sound proof. yeah it is cheap but i wouldnt recommend this place to anyone travelling alone, its too depressing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Sun Sun HotelBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - ExteriorBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Square Portuguese Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Best Western Sun Sun Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A08