or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel

No. 14-16, Praca Ponte E Horta, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Exterior Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Square Portuguese Restaurant
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1312 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1312)
Sort by:
Merlynnjer A. Groups Philippines, December 10, 2013
Superb and comfortable

comfortable room, friendly and good staff, fast wifi
9.7
I've stayed in several hotels before and Sun Sun Hotel has one of the most friendly staff. The staff were accommodating and you'd feel comfortable with them. Also we booked for a room with an extra bed. However we checked in very very late and all extra beds were taken. They upgraded us to an executive suite which was nice and very proactive of them. All in all, it's a good hotel and I would love to stay there again when I go back to Macau.
Pimon I. Families with older children Thailand, December 10, 2013
Love the bed

Friendly staff, good value, loveliest bed
8.3
Enjoyed very much. The staff was very nice and the room is great except the shower was running very slow.
Woo Y. Solo travelers South Korea, December 8, 2013
Location, comfort beds

Location, comfort beds, resonable price
6.7
I think it's quite resonable to stay, because location is quite good. We can walk about 10 min to senardo and many other places. Poor thing is bathroom which was very old, but beds was ok.
Samuel S. Couples Indonesia, December 6, 2013
A nice hotel in walking distance to tourist spot

easy public transport, walking distance to the Leal Senado Square, near local restaurant
8.3
this hotel is very recommended for people who need a place to stay where is near the local restaurant, and only walking distance to the well known Leal Senado Square. Nice view to the harbour is the other point of this hotel. In front of the hotel has public park
Julie B. Couples Malaysia, December 4, 2013
Relax and easy stay in Macau

Good location, clean room, close to attraction area
7
Friendly staff, the room is clean, but did not make up the room in the next day. Its a connecting room and noise from next room is disturbing.
Shiu W. Groups Malaysia, December 3, 2013
Cozy n gd location

Provided gd info for traveler, cozy room, nice lobby
8
Tuti A. Families with young children Indonesia, December 1, 2013
Near tourist attraction

Near tourist attraction
5.7
Catherine D. Families with older children Philippines, December 1, 2013
Poor Environment but Good Quality Hotel

near sightseeings, clean, near the filipino street
7
I had a great time here. At first I was hesitant because the environment wasn't that decent. But if you'll be able to check the place you'll see that it's near the major tourist spots in Macau like Senado, Ruins of St.Paul, Macau Tower, and Temple. The room is just right, I didn't see bugs or smell bad odors within the hotel or even inside our room. Filipino Receptionists were not that friendly unlike the Filipino bell boys, just saying. I will recomment this hotel, one of the cheapest yet very clean and comfortable.
Alexis D. Solo travelers France, December 1, 2013
Short stay just for the Marathon

Clean, spatious, nice staff
6.7
William H. Couples Indonesia, November 30, 2013
stardart hotel. for getting some rest.

great location, good place to rest, close to food and bus
7
good stay, can't get cab as previously described from other traveler (close to bus stops - if you don't have that many luggage) , close to senado square , ruins of st paul etc , close to cheap variety asian food (25-35MOP /meal) , close to bus stop (1 min walk) directly to venetian hotel etc. wifi in rooms (i stayed at 13th floor) . room was standart as we didn't spend much time in the room, as we went to senado and venetian the whole day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Sun Sun HotelBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - ExteriorBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Square Portuguese Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Best Western Sun Sun Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C05