or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel

No. 14-16, Praca Ponte E Horta, Macau City, Macau 00853 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - The Square Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Sun Bar Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge
Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Coffee Machine (Standard Room not available) Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restaurant
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1411 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1411)
Sort by:
Yenti Y. Families with older children Indonesia, January 1, 2014
very great casino and nightlife

friendly staff, quick internet, very near to tourist attraction
6.3
very comfortable lobby, friendly staff, near to senado square and easy to fine restaurant.
Koseki S. Groups Japan, January 1, 2014
low cost so so clean and kind, can walk fm central

low price. so so clean, kind. can walk from central.
6.3
Suphan S. Groups Thailand, January 1, 2014
Nice and Clean

The great thing is that it is not far from the airport and there is taxi so it's easy to go around. I like the room, it's clean and comfort. There is a temple near the hotel and we can walk there.
7
Good time for holiday. The room is clean and comfort. Although I was not in the hotel so much but I preferred this hotel and if I have a chance to go there I will stay with this hotel again.
Sonia A. Couples Philippines, December 31, 2013
wonderful

great location near the senado square
6.7
the lobby is newly renovated. but our room and bathroom are a bit outdated.
Wuthipol U. Groups Thailand, December 31, 2013
Convenience Central Friendly

Location Public Transport Shopping
8
Overall, a great experience. The location is so convenience, there are bus stops just right around the corner, and Senado Square is only 5 minute walk. Cleanliness is alright, still a great place for sleep after a long day travelling.
Huinee Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 30, 2013
Clean

Clean, friendly staff and good location
7.7
Lim K. Families with older children Singapore, December 30, 2013
Good Sleep

Security, Comfy and quick internet
6
The room is quite small, and paying deposit with the credit card needs about 2-3 weeks for its refund which is not too pleasing.
Jasmine L. Couples Malaysia, December 30, 2013
Away from the busyness of the casino strip

Location, accessibility, quiet surrounding
6.7
I decided to book a stay at SunSun due to its distance from the hustle and bustle of the casino strip and close proximity to local (non-tourist) eateries. The check-in process was delayed due to a group of rowdy mainland tourists with endless demands and questions. The poor receptionist was visibly harassed. Our assigned room was a decent size with a scenic vista. On the left was the harbour view, whilst towards the right was remnants of St Paul's Cathedral and the Guia Lighthouse beautifully lit up at night. The Grand Lisboa was nicely obscured (thank God for that!) but still visible if one took the effort to crane one's neck. Sound-proofing require improvements as you can imagine the rowdy mainlanders stomping and chattering their way to and from their rooms to their travel party rooms and running water sounds in the dead of night / wee hours of morning. The bathroom had a spot of mould growing on the ceiling which is a potential health hazard. Having said that, the housekeeper was rather friendly and he spoke decent English. Our request not to have our room cleaned was heeded and on our last day he cheerily waved us goodbye. That's what I all service with a smile!
Lee L. Families with young children Singapore, December 29, 2013
Fabulous

The hotel is very near to the Senado Square within walking distance so you can visit the Ruin to see it in the daytime and nightime. There are also many food outlets nearby.
9.3
Great. We enjoyed our stay there even though it was for a night only.
Floper G. Groups Philippines, December 27, 2013
Comfortable

friendly Filipino staff, spacious room, near tourist attractions
8.7
We were greeted and assisted by friendly Filipino staff throughout our stay. Check-out time is too early (11:00 AM), but they allow you to leave your baggage for free. The room was OK, but it was not cleaned well there was an opened service water bottle on our table. My mom almost have drunk it thinking it was I who opened it. Internet was only at the lobby-- uncomfortable. Nevertheless, the place is a few steps from the Senado Square and other museums. Comfortable stay still.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Sun Sun HotelBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - The SquareBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Sun BarBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Coffee Machine (Standard Room not available)Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Best Western Sun Sun Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C04