or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel

No. 14-16, Praca Ponte E Horta, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Exterior Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Square Portuguese Restaurant
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1345 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1345)
Sort by:
Julie B. Couples Malaysia, December 4, 2013
Relax and easy stay in Macau

Good location, clean room, close to attraction area
7
Friendly staff, the room is clean, but did not make up the room in the next day. Its a connecting room and noise from next room is disturbing.
Shiu W. Groups Malaysia, December 3, 2013
Cozy n gd location

Provided gd info for traveler, cozy room, nice lobby
8
Tuti A. Families with young children Indonesia, December 1, 2013
Near tourist attraction

Near tourist attraction
5.7
Catherine D. Families with older children Philippines, December 1, 2013
Poor Environment but Good Quality Hotel

near sightseeings, clean, near the filipino street
7
I had a great time here. At first I was hesitant because the environment wasn't that decent. But if you'll be able to check the place you'll see that it's near the major tourist spots in Macau like Senado, Ruins of St.Paul, Macau Tower, and Temple. The room is just right, I didn't see bugs or smell bad odors within the hotel or even inside our room. Filipino Receptionists were not that friendly unlike the Filipino bell boys, just saying. I will recomment this hotel, one of the cheapest yet very clean and comfortable.
Alexis D. Solo travelers France, December 1, 2013
Short stay just for the Marathon

Clean, spatious, nice staff
6.7
William H. Couples Indonesia, November 30, 2013
stardart hotel. for getting some rest.

great location, good place to rest, close to food and bus
7
good stay, can't get cab as previously described from other traveler (close to bus stops - if you don't have that many luggage) , close to senado square , ruins of st paul etc , close to cheap variety asian food (25-35MOP /meal) , close to bus stop (1 min walk) directly to venetian hotel etc. wifi in rooms (i stayed at 13th floor) . room was standart as we didn't spend much time in the room, as we went to senado and venetian the whole day.
Marietta B. Groups Philippines, November 29, 2013
pleasant

clean and quite sorroundings friendly staff .the filipino guys florence and aries
9
very comportable.i will book again for my stay in november.
Kok S. Couples Malaysia, November 27, 2013
good

nice location
5.7
good location....near to Venetician Pick Up point...15 mins walk to St Paulo
Santhi S. Solo travelers Singapore, November 27, 2013
For a quick stay only

Location, Dining Nearby, Sightseeing
5.7
The entire hotel smelled funny the second you step in...and the room was rather dingy. The carpet and curtains look like they hadn't been cleaned in years. The toilet was spotless however and the bed very comfortable which I was grateful for. Just down the road from this hotel is the 'A-Ma Temple' and next to it are a row of fantastic Portugese-Meccanese restaurants. Try "A Lorcha" at the end of the road. The bus services next to the hotel are frequent as well, and the free wifi in the rooms was great.
Puh Y. Families with older children Malaysia, November 27, 2013
Good service with free upgrade room

Comfort, big and clean room, good service and strategic location of hotel
8
This hotel is nice, I got free upgrade from standard to executive room during my 1 night stay here (we booked 2 rooms). The executive room is worth for money with the cleanliness and big room, very comfort be and I totally enjoy my stay here. Hotel staff are friendly and willing to help, love their service. Location is nearby major tourist spots, within walking to St. Paul church, local restaurants etc. Will definitely come back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Sun Sun HotelBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - ExteriorBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Square Portuguese Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Best Western Sun Sun Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C03