or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel

No. 14-16, Praca Ponte E Horta, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Exterior Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Square Portuguese Restaurant
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1308 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1308)
Sort by:
Shaun Y. Solo travelers Singapore, September 15, 2013
Decent hotel for this price in Macau

Value for money, nice bed, convenient location
4.3
Stay was overall passable as no complaints based on this price as it's the cheapest you can get for a 3 to 4 star hotel range in Macau on a weekend. Beds are good, but carpets need an upgrade as they were stained and old. Location is quite near to Casino Lisboa which is about 10 mins of fast walk away.
Szeling T. Couples Malaysia, September 14, 2013
Ok ok only

Ok ok only
7
This hotel ok nia.location not bad.and this hotel good location!!
Pichet P. Business travelers Thailand, September 14, 2013
Good Hotel near Main Tourist attraction

Near the Main Tourist Attraction , nice design front desk, Staff Friendly
7
Overall was good , the reason of this hotel selection caused of not far from the Main Tourist Attraction such as St, Paul , Senado Square ,A-Ma temple etc , nice design front desk, Staff Friendly . I loved the view from the window that see the main river, pier and china mainland. but only one thing that make me misunderstood that the staff that not allow me to take the photo at the front desk area. I stayed over night at Sheraton Macua for 4 nights before moving here for my personal trip before flying back to Thailand , but even the big Hotel likes Sheraton Macau , they did not have a policy like this.
Soon K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 14, 2013
Quiet location close to tourist attractions

Clean room, attentive & friendly staffs.
7.3
Over all my stay at this hotel was fine but the lights in the room are a bit dim. I stayed in room 8803 on September 13 and check-out on September 14. I left my Venetian membership card in my room. I hope the maid found my card and give it to lost & found dept. I will be going back to this hotel on Sept. 27, hopefully the staff found my card and return it to me.
Yang D. Solo travelers China, September 11, 2013
good

all
10
good
Jaka I. Families with older children Indonesia, September 10, 2013
Comfortable stay

nice and comfortable room
7
fast check-in and check-out, nice and comfortable room, clean and enough space.
Haydee M. Groups Philippines, September 9, 2013
Location is good

centrally located, within walking distance from senado square
5.7
This is a run down hotel. The lobby of the hotel is far from how the room looks. I'm not sure if they are in the process of renovating the whole hotel though. Aside from the location of the hotel, there's no other reason I would recommend this hotel.
Chanya C. Business travelers Thailand, September 6, 2013
meet standard

clean comfortable nice
9.3
Choon K. Couples Malaysia, September 3, 2013
Clean,Good service!

Envirolment Fresh! Room Clean and comfort! Coffe house srrvice good!
8
Clean and Comfort!Envirolment Fresh and Ease! Transportation to Casino Is easy access!But the location is far away from the Casino area!And i will recommend this hotel to all my friends.................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Dianne M. Couples Philippines, September 2, 2013
Good Hotel!

staffs, location, easy for public transportation
8
The hotel is one bus away (take bus 10A) from the Macau Ferry Terminal. The bus stop is very near (Praca Ponto E Horta) and the hotel is easy to find. We are welcomed by great people. We didn't had a hard time checking in. The room is fine with very good bed. We had the room in executive floor with Harbour view. Have enjoyed their bath tub. This is also a walking distance away from Senado, the Ruins and different Casinos like Grand Lisboa. The downside is that the internet is very slow at rooms, you can go to the hotel lobby for faster internet connection. Other than that, I would greatly recommend this! The staff are very accomodating especially the Pinoy staffs. Thanks for the good day Best Western Hotel! :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Sun Sun HotelBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - ExteriorBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Square Portuguese Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Best Western Sun Sun Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C04