Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 2919 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2912 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Kelvin N.
Malaysia
January 01, 2016
nice to stay...
locations, room conditions, price.

Cecile L.
Philippines
January 01, 2016
Nice holiday in macao
Clean, accommodating staff, Relaxed
It was fun, nice and relax, accessible to all you need.

Rachel O.
Malaysia
December 31, 2015
Value for Money, Close to Tourist Spot
Room is Clean, Staff are friendly, Near to Tourist Spot
The hotel is not located at main road n need some time to look for when we arrive, but soon after we explore the maps, we find that its super convenient as its within walking distance to the most famous tourist spot, there r many food shop in the nearby alley that we used to walk, overall worth the price n worth staying :)

Ryan M.
Australia
December 31, 2015
Great location
Newly renovated, easy to walk anywhere, comfortable room
We stayed here years ago and at that time before the casino rush it was fairly run down. Macau was just opening up as well. We went back to be pleasantly surprised by the renovations that had gone on. The hotel is now so much warmer. Would recommend to anyone.

Rajabather K.
India
December 30, 2015
Average
Clean room
Average

Yap S.
Malaysia
December 29, 2015
Clean, near to local attractions, friendly staffs
Near to local food stalls
Great

Angeline G.
Malaysia
December 28, 2015
Staff not efficient
Location, size and bell boy
Location was alright. Nearby have 7/11, a restaurant and a dessert shop. Located near bus stop and some v famous shops. Everything was great but the staff was not efficient. Asked for extra pillow 3 time. In booking remark, at lobby and we even call. All said ok, will send in a minute but we waited 3 days. Pillow sucks. Too soft like nothing. Room is a little old but ok. Toilet... Wow not functioning. We even have a jam toilet and call for service with no response. We end up having a no toilet during the last stay of staying. Fridge, not cold. No safety box. Tap cold and hot water malfunction. Will not be in my top list of coming back hotel. Last resort will do.

seong L.
Malaysia
December 28, 2015
Friendly staff & hotel room was clean & tidy.
1. Friendly & helpful staff 2. Room was small but clean & tidy 3. Good location
Friendly & helpful hotel staff. The room was small but it was clean & tidy. The hotel is very nearby to Ruins of St Paul's, Senado Square, St Dominic's Church & etc. Walking distance to many nearby food restaurants & food stalls. Convenient bus stop nearby the hotel.

Kian L.
Malaysia
December 28, 2015
Comfort stay
Good location, friendly staff, clean
The room is clan and comfort and the front desk staff is friendly and helpful

Vichuta T.
Thailand
December 26, 2015
Good location and room clean
1. Location 2. Room clean 3. Near Tourist attraction
I was stay for one night with friends, The Positive: Close to bus station. Negative: The staff at the reception(check in)was awful and very unhelpful. He didn't want to answer any questions and assist us at all. We had booked the room for 3 persons but got room with two twin bed and one sofa. I called to front desk that request extra bed they said if need extra bed will be additional charge or use sofa for the bed. in fact the booking that i was made is 3 persons with extra bed on my receipt so need to communicate with staff and then move the room with extra bed. For the room it was clean, nice but hot water not stable and amenities in room set for 2 persons only after asked for move room then they set for 3 persons.