or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel

No. 14-16, Praca Ponte E Horta, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Exterior Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Square Portuguese Restaurant
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1232 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1232)
Sort by:
Raymond Y. Couples Hong Kong, July 21, 2013
Good place to stay

High security level, close to attractions, easy to go
8
Pearle S. Families with older children Philippines, July 20, 2013
Just Right

Convenient, easy and affordable
8
Just right. We enjoyed the trip as it was conveniently located in Macau. We didn't have a hard time looking for it from the map given. Best Western really lives up to its standard.
Jan M. Families with older children Philippines, July 20, 2013
Friendly staff

Hotel, staff, and place
8
The place is nice and relaxing. The staffs of the hotel are very friendly. Most of them are filipinos. Wifi is only at the lobby.
Jan M. Families with older children Philippines, July 20, 2013
Nice place

Location, room and staff
8
Nice hotel. Walking distance to most of the sightseeing places. Friendly staff at the hotel. Clean room.
Maria L. Groups Philippines, July 15, 2013
A very good & comfortable 2nights stay we had.

Location, rate & staff
8.3
We had a good time during at stay at Best Western Sun Sun Hotel. In general, the staff are very approachable and accommodating. The hotel is clean. Our room is spacious & very comfortable.
Hong L. Business travelers United States of America, July 15, 2013
good location

good location, close to shopping and restaurant
6
Good location, close to shopping and food. room a bit old fashion
Chun Y. Couples Hong Kong, July 13, 2013
Good

Clean and convenience
8
Will buy the room next time. The service is quite good. The staff are very nice and helpful. However, the room doesn't have WIFI. It's so inconvenience for us. We need to sit in the lobby instead. I Suggest hotel provide WIFI service in the rooms.
Hee B. Couples Malaysia, July 11, 2013
The hotel is not nice at all

There is none of it.
2
It is not comfortable at all. I have been not sleep well for few night due to the bed and pillow not comfort at all
Hee B. Couples Malaysia, July 10, 2013
The hotel is not recommended at all

There is none of it
2
The wifi is not working at all. The room look old and ugly. I will not recommend to any others.
Vincent W. Groups Indonesia, July 10, 2013
nice and unique hotel

nice clean and comfortable
8
i stay in here for 1 night with my friends and feel comfortable with the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Sun Sun HotelBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - ExteriorBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Square Portuguese Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Best Western Sun Sun Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B01