Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel

No. 14-16, Praca Ponte E Horta, Macau City, Macau 00853 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Interior Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - The Square Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Coffee Machine (Standard Room not available) Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1676 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1676)
Sort by:
Meta R. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 2, 2015
Nice sleeps in Macau

Location, room, free wifi and the coffee machine
8
Surprisingly nicer than I'd expected. C/in and c/out was fuss free. My room was upgraded and had views of the city and the river. It was super cozy. Staffs are nice and helpul. The Nespresso coffee machine in the room is a nice touch. Short walk to Macau historical sites. All in all, I had a pleasant stay and would not hesitant to return
Thatsanee T. Groups Thailand, May 2, 2015
good location and best price for holiday

price location
8.3
Good but have loud noise from other room
Jia D. Couples China, May 2, 2015
Comfortable stay

reasonable price with convenient location
8
Masanori A. Couples Japan, April 27, 2015
Good for just walking but not convinient for Casi

Calm & Chinese sense
6.3
On that time, unfortunately construction has done, noisy & messy・・・ Price is reasonable but bed size is small for me.
Sandeep W. Solo travelers India, April 20, 2015
location

location
8
Guifen C. Solo travelers China, April 19, 2015
not bad, huh...

staff Performance, cleanliness,
7
i just want to say, not bad, that's it.
Woei L. Couples Malaysia, April 18, 2015
Comfort stay and value for money

Friendly staff, convenient to the central just take about 5-10mins walk. Room is big and comfort
8.7
The staff is very friendly and managed to guide us the walkway to have our favourite egg tart. We booked standard room type, but the room equipment was very disappointed and the staff managed to help us to upgrade to executive room. The executive room is really big and with modern design. They have a very comfort bed, really good to stay. Not only that, they also provided coffee machine in the room. I will definitely come back to this hotel. Hope they can maintain it very well.
Sim M. Groups Malaysia, April 15, 2015
Free High Speed WIFI

Location, wifi
6.3
Our room was upgraded and all the in room beverage are free. Walking distance to Senado Square. Too bad no free shuttle bus.
Sim M. Groups Malaysia, April 15, 2015
High Speed Wifi

Free Wifi, location
6.3
check in very fast, in room beverage all FREE, walking distance to Senado Square.
Nathan D. Groups Australia, April 12, 2015
Convenient

So close to Senado square
8.3
We recommend this hotel. The room is clean and fully furnished. About 2 minites walk to the main road, U can get on Venetian's free shuttle bus to different places like Macau pier, airport etc. very convenient. There is a convenience store just around the back of the hotel. The housekeepers might be a bit slow. We had to keep asking the hotel staff to put an extra bed we've previously arranged in the booking a few times throughout the evening and finally someone came at almost 9 pm.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Sun Sun HotelBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - InteriorBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - The SquareBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Coffee Machine (Standard Room not available)Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - LobbyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Reception

Customer Reviews - Best Western Sun Sun Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A04