or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel

No. 14-16, Praca Ponte E Horta, Macau City, Macau 00853 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - The Square Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Sun Bar Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge
Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Coffee Machine (Standard Room not available) Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restaurant
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1414 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1414)
Sort by:
Bin H. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 29, 2014
normal but room is too small

polite,clean,smile
6
so so
Tsui L. Couples Macau, September 29, 2014
Very clean and nice room

Room is clean n neat, with breakfast, the room price is reasonable
6
Mei P. Couples Hong Kong, September 28, 2014
Not good value for money

Location
6
It was quite expensive for such a simple room, but location is great, very close to the main square. the room was supposed to be a non smoking room but it was smoky inside the room. The shower was not strong at all.
Stefanny S. Couples Indonesia, September 26, 2014
So Far So Good

wifi connection is very fast, hotel staff have a good attitude except restaurant staff, Good access to tourism place
4.3
Reservation hotel by online, its so easy
Sheridan H. Families with young children Philippines, September 22, 2014
Clean hotel

Cleanliness, great near in the city & comfortable
6.7
Great
Yu H. Groups Hong Kong, September 21, 2014
It's good for family stay

The room view is good when staying at high floors, clean condition and the wi-fi is good
8
Some rooms with doors access is convenient for family stay
Vijaya K. Couples India, September 21, 2014
Not Worth

Friendly staff
3.3
Ma I. Families with young children Philippines, September 20, 2014
Great Stay!

near tourist spots, yuet tung pier, filipino staffs
8.7
The things I like about this hotel: - Tourist attractions are just a walking distance like (The Ruins of St. Paul, Mt. Fortress, Senado Square, Macau Museum and many more) - We didn't spend any money for transportation except for going to the airport since attractions are just a walking distance and also you just have to walk 1 minute in front of the hotel to wait for the venetian free shuttle bus going to the venetian hotel. - There are filipino staffs (since we are Filipinos)that made our stay comfortable since you can ask them easily how to go from here to there. - Breakfast taste good as well (for us we choose the american breakfast everyday during our stay. hehe) Things I don't like: - The curtain of the bath tub was smelly like a person who didn't take a bath for days. Also, if we open the door of the bathroom the ceiling sounds "bang" as well. - View outside the window is not beautiful but it's not a big issue if your purpose is to have a comfortable stay. - The card that serves as a key to our room won't work on the elevator. Even though I asked the receptionist to change our key card she didn't mind about it, she thought that I am going to check out. Only during our last stay that they changed our card, thanks to the filipino staff that told the receptionist that noticed about our problem a long time ago. Tss Overall we did have a great stay. We stayed in the hotel last September 16-20, 2014 ;)
Ka W. Business travelers Macau, September 20, 2014
not bad

cheap, good location, no more
6
Khay B. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 17, 2014
It was clean and quite, far from Taipa.

Staff hospitality, clean, quite.
7.7
It was o.k.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Sun Sun HotelBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - The SquareBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Sun BarBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Coffee Machine (Standard Room not available)Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Best Western Sun Sun Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C02