Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel

No. 14-16, Praca Ponte E Horta, Macau City, Macau 00853 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Interior Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - The Square Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Coffee Machine (Standard Room not available) Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1660 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1660)
Sort by:
Yeonjin C. Solo travelers South Korea, April 3, 2015
It was very nice

Staff Performance, Room Condition/Cleanliness
9
Yi-Wen H. Couples Taiwan, April 3, 2015
Excellent Experience

Clean, friendly and comfortable
10
Great Hotel! Close to tourist sites. Friendly staff!! Will visit again!!
Hei M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 3, 2015
Comfortable and Clean

New replenished, tidy, not many mainlanders
9.7
I will stay there next time
Jaime F. Groups Philippines, April 2, 2015
near to all

friendly staff clean and accessible to all ridesquire
9
quite good since it is just near to shopping ang tour destination
Lattifah H. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, March 31, 2015
The staff does not know what is MOSQUITO

nothing good
6
The Chinese girl at the checked-in counter did not know English. There is mosquito in the room. On the second night I complaint to the receptionist, after several attempted calls, a guy (sounds like a Filipino) answered, I told him that there are couple of mosquitoes in our room, he in returned asking me, what is mosquito mam? I was really surprised as an Asian, he does not know what is mosquito, after trying to explain to him what is mosquito, I gave up and hang up the phone. I checked out the next day, and will not return and will not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Prachaya U. Couples Thailand, March 29, 2015
It's good !!

Great location, Free high speed wifi, Staffs are available 24 hrs
7.3
Wong T. Couples Singapore, March 26, 2015
We don't try the food, satisfy on stay.

Clean, friendly staff & reasonable room size.
7.7
Satisfactory!
Ranjit K. Solo travelers India, March 23, 2015
Good Rooms..!! Spacious..!! Worth the money.

Locality, Spacious, Cheap and Best
8
Nice and clean rooms, worth the money.
Pik S. Couples Malaysia, March 23, 2015
Good location but bed hard as rock...

Good location and near to famous attraction. All beverage in room are free (beer, coffee, soft drink and mineral water).
8.3
Receptionist upgrade our room to deluxe room due to renovation period. The room is big and comfortable to stay. But the bed is too hard for me.
Jeniffer L. Business travelers Philippines, March 22, 2015
Best hotel for the value of your money

Accommodating, pleasant staff and the location ofthe hotel is very convenient
9.3
Pleasant and comfortable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Sun Sun HotelBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - InteriorBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - The SquareBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Coffee Machine (Standard Room not available)Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - LobbyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Reception

Customer Reviews - Best Western Sun Sun Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A07