or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel

No. 14-16, Praca Ponte E Horta, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Exterior Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Square Portuguese Restaurant
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1276 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1276)
Sort by:
Ha M. Groups Vietnam, May 4, 2014
The hotel is just like a motel

Friendly staffs, easy access to city central
4.3
The old equipments, no breakfast included, price is expected for 3 star hotel which is not worth it
Hung Y. Couples Taiwan, May 3, 2014
Staffs and location of hotel are nice.

The staffs are very nice, location of the hotel is close to the center, bus stops are near by and easy to access to downtown. Hotel room is a little bit tired but cozy, has great view to the old town
7
Khaizatul Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 27, 2014
good location, friendly staff

good location, friendly staff, easy access to pubic transport
7.7
I was really skeptic when i read about negative comments about this hotel, until i stayed here. It was not really like i was expected. I like it here. The room was ok to me. Clean, comfort bed only the furniture are dated, wifi is fast. Staff are friendly. they can speaks English well and willing to help you with direction. Good location. Easy to get to public transportation. Walking distance to Largo Do Senado, Grand Lisboa and Wynn. You can take Shuttle Bus to Venetian by walking about 2 minutes from the hotel.
Ka Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 21, 2014
I satified with the experience satying the hotel

Sizable room, clean environment, and it locate near city
6.7
I would rate 7 out of 10. for improvement, i think its too early for check-out time set as 11am. 12nn is recommended.
Ching H. Couples Hong Kong, April 21, 2014
ithe food is good, but customers services is bad..

good location, cheap, and good Wifi
8
good location and cheap
Gerald T. Couples China, April 20, 2014
relaxing and centrally located

location, many Pinoys, cheap
8.3
Was hard to find at first but when you settle in, everywhere you need to go in old Macau was nearby! very close to the pier, to a shuttle bus going to Venetian,to the central Park, to authentic Portuguese restaurants, to a money changer,and they employ lotsa helpful Pinoys who catered to our every whim, will definitely be back soon!
Teodulo L. Couples Philippines, April 20, 2014
enjoyable experience

attentive staff, good value for money, good locations
8.7
Generally, it's a good place to stay.
Larracas R. Families with older children Philippines, April 20, 2014
Great but the room smells cigarettes.

Perfect location and friendly staff.
8
Nice, pleasant and safe except for the fouls smell of cigrettes in our room and in the hallways which is not good for the health. Strategically and perfectly located at the heart of the city and very near the tourist spots of Macau..Friendly staff.
Kimberley Y. Solo travelers Canada, April 19, 2014
Good for limited budget

good location, reasonable pricing, pretty good speed for wireless internet
7.7
Preeya P. Solo travelers Thailand, April 16, 2014
Very happy

Clean room, comfortable and value of money
9.3
Good view, attentive staff, good location nearby shopping area and dining area. I was very joyful staying in this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Sun Sun HotelBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - ExteriorBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Square Portuguese Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Best Western Sun Sun Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C05