or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel

No. 14-16, Praca Ponte E Horta, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Sun Bar Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Coffee Machine (Standard Room not available) Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restaurant
Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restaurant
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1403 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1403)
Sort by:
Nicolas L. Business travelers Switzerland, June 25, 2014
Lots of noise from leaking faucets / toilet.

-
3.3
Hotel room is old. Bathroom looks gross. Faucets were leaking loudly, the toilet was constantly re-filling its tank with loud noise. I has 2 small narrow beds even though I came alone. Sunlight came through the curtains. Overall, not worth the money I paid.
Ban H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 23, 2014
good

location
8
Alberto C. Solo travelers Portugal, June 20, 2014
Nice hotel & easy to acces public transportation!

Fast check,in & check,out, easy to access & clean!
6
Not my first time in this hotel. Not expensive, clean & nice staffs...
Nok M. Solo travelers China, June 16, 2014
nice

location is good, clean n tidy, staff is friendy
6
no
Gerardo J. Groups Philippines, June 13, 2014
memorable

location, accommodation, internet connection
9.3
Edward K. Business travelers Indonesia, June 12, 2014
nice stay,clean room,helpfull staff

clean room,helpfull staff, everyone can speak english
5.7
oke, quite nice room...its clean and comfort
Yew K. Couples Malaysia, June 10, 2014
nice and comfortable hotel stay

clean, comfortable, and great location
8.3
Inner Harbour Ferry Terminal just beside the hotel, can easy to take ferry to zhuhai, china. and sightseeing point all are just 10 to 20 mins walk distance. outside hotel can easy find the public buses and taxi. free shuttle bus from casino also can find at Inner Harbour Ferry Terminal. it just beside the hotel.
Kamhal K. Couples Malaysia, June 6, 2014
A comfortable place tucked away in the central

Location, Friendly Staff & Comfortable
6.7
Satisfying stay due to ideal location, close to attractions in Macau Peninsula, friendly and caring staff and reasonably priced.
Tan C. Families with older children Malaysia, June 3, 2014
Very good, no complain

Quiet, very clean, reasonable price
9
I enjoy my stay there. All the tourist attraction spot are within walking distance from the hotel. I especially like the shuttle bus service to Venetian Resort Hotel in Taipa. The stay will be much better if breakfast is included. The rooms are very clean and With very comfortable bed. The service very good. The staff there very helpful and polite. I will give a very high score to the hotel and definitely will stay in this hotel again if I will visit Macau again
Chung K. Groups Malaysia, June 2, 2014
The room that i stay aircond not functioning

Room very big.
5.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Sun Sun HotelBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Sun BarBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Coffee Machine (Standard Room not available)Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Best Western Sun Sun Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B01