or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel

No. 14-16, Praca Ponte E Horta, Macau City, Macau 00853 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - The Square Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Coffee Machine (Standard Room not available) Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge
Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1481 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1481)
Sort by:
Sing B. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 20, 2015
Good

Check out time have to improve
7
Wan X. Groups Malaysia, February 19, 2015
My review

Staff not really friendly room newly renovated
6.7
Mei C. Couples China, February 19, 2015
near shopping area

near shopping
8.7
Paul S. Couples United States of America, February 19, 2015
Good service and location

Location, service, view
9
It has a good view if you are on the right side. No problems apart from minor noise. Overall, good for a cheaper room in a very expensive place.
Ok J. Solo travelers South Korea, February 13, 2015
friendly staff. good people

the staff restaurant service
7.3
Pleasant.
Smatpon V. Solo travelers Thailand, February 10, 2015
Nice Hotel

Price, Location, and Environment
7
The room is clean and facilities are ok. Not far from the city centre.
Alberto C. Solo travelers Portugal, February 9, 2015
Nice hotel

Clean, not expensive & easy to find
6.3
Kean M. Families with older children Malaysia, February 6, 2015
City hotel

Location , bed & staff
7.3
I'm very satisfied with my stay in this hotel
Muhammad A. Business travelers Malaysia, January 30, 2015
Best location

Walking distance to Senado Sq. found 2 halal restaurant. The nearest is only 2 minits walking distance. Walking distance to Lisboa, MGM, Sofitel & others.
8.3
Danny H. Couples Malaysia, January 29, 2015
unpleasant stay
3.7
Dear hotel General Manager, I am a guest who stayed in your hotel on 28.1.2015 and checked out on 29.1.2015 for a double bed room.  Friendly speaking, It was unpleasant stay and bring us bad memories for our tripDuring that night, I try to look for the hairdryer int he room. At the end i notice that the hairdryer is keep inside the maintable drawer. I try to pull out the drawer and it accidently hit the standing lamp which put infront of the drawer and i guest any other guest will do the same thing as me. The lamp post was broken after that .    I am honest enough to call up your hotel reception and the staff came to check and take some pictures after that.  They came to clean the broken glass but without vacumn it which we feel that not taking care of our safety.       The night shift manager came in 15 mins time after their clearing, about 12 midningt. But he is very funny that just telling us that we have to pay for the lamp damage macau dollar 1500 on tomorrow morning when we check out.   Yours hotel is really comerciallise rather than taking guest safety.    The next morning when we check out, we try to resolve the matter with the staff at the counter but she insists us to pay for Macau dollar 1500.  We just feel that because of the lamp post located at improper position to create this issue and not our fault totally, we should not pay for the damage.   At last we paid to your hotel macau dollar 1500 due to we were rusing to the airport to catch our early flight.I just feel that we should not charged for the damage as the fault was from your side as the lamp post was put in improper position.We hope you can review the case and refund back the macau dollar 1500 to us as soon as posible.   I attached the picture for your reference.  One of the picture was taken when we check in. Kindly reply me the outcome. I am very disappointed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Sun Sun HotelBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - The SquareBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Coffee Machine (Standard Room not available)Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - InteriorBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Sun Sun Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B01