Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel

No. 14-16, Praca Ponte E Horta, Macau City, Macau 00853

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 2679 reviews

1312 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2679)
Sort by:
Christine F. Solo travelers United States of America, May 27, 2016
Satiesfied
5
Very happy with the hotel cleanliness. Wished it has its own shuttle bus 🚌
Kiat S. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 26, 2016
Fantastic view
3
Like every other hotel in Macau, its overpriced. However, the room is clean, quiate spacious and with a fantastic view over the lake. Near to senado square but far from the ferry terminal and casinos. One thing you will notice upon entering this hotel however, is that none of the staff will be smiling. Everyone looks either depressed or arrogant, and you wonder what sort of training they get. Some couldnt speak in english nor mandarin, and expect you to converse in their native cantonese. Come on, this is a western hotel chain?
Vimolrat C. Families with older children Thailand, May 25, 2016
Best
4.3
Best service, but far from the downtown
Aw K. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 23, 2016
staff very friendly
5
near bus station, easy to find food, supermarket, 7 eleven. Room is very small.
Yee M. Groups Malaysia, May 23, 2016
Good location with helpful staffs
4.7
Will be there again during my next visit
Chiao-Yuan C. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 23, 2016
Good
6.7
Good
Ho Y. Couples Hong Kong, May 22, 2016
Location and Clean
4
My second time booked this hotel and had supper nearby.
Tee C. Families with young children Malaysia, May 17, 2016
Staffs are helpful and try their best to fulfill c
5.3
I requested to change to connecting room type since we were travelling in family(4 adults and 2 younger kids), hotel staff tried their best to make it on my next day of stay.
Cristina A. Groups China, May 17, 2016
it was a nice experience to stay at sun sun best w
5
It is quite far from tsipa with fantastic views at nigh
Roset M. Families with young children Philippines, May 16, 2016
Good location, comfortable bed.
6.7
We stayed at their standard room and we enjoyed it. The room was clean. My kid loves it. There are no international channels but it's ok because we really have no time to watch TV. The hotel was near the bus stop. It was also near the Senado Square.
1 - 10 of 1312 reviews Next page
Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Sun Sun HotelBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - InteriorBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - LobbyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - ViewBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - InteriorBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - InteriorBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - InteriorBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Coffee Machine (Standard Room not available)Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - InteriorBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08