Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel

No. 14-16, Praca Ponte E Horta, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Exterior Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Square Portuguese Restaurant
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
108 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
Business travelers (108)
Sort by:
Hock S. Business travelers Singapore, August 16, 2014
Great location to attraction

Location, friendly staff and clean bedding
7
Stay was great. Great location as it is very convenient to go around to the attraction places. Staff were very friendly whenever you approach them for assistant. Nearby there is also a money changer if you need to change some currencies. Nearby there were plenty of restaurant for you to choose. Shopping is in abundance since it is also very near to the key attraction.
Philip T. Business travelers Singapore, June 27, 2014
Average hotel

Nothing special and the room sound proof is bad
5
Nicolas L. Business travelers Switzerland, June 25, 2014
Lots of noise from leaking faucets / toilet.

-
3.3
Hotel room is old. Bathroom looks gross. Faucets were leaking loudly, the toilet was constantly re-filling its tank with loud noise. I has 2 small narrow beds even though I came alone. Sunlight came through the curtains. Overall, not worth the money I paid.
Edward K. Business travelers Indonesia, June 12, 2014
nice stay,clean room,helpfull staff

clean room,helpfull staff, everyone can speak english
5.7
oke, quite nice room...its clean and comfort
Soon K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 6, 2014
NIice clean hotel & friendlt staffs

Convenient, quiet & friendly staffs.
7.3
My stay at this hotel was quite satisfy. They are some cheap restaurants around the area.
Teik K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 29, 2014
Short stay in a basic hotel, lots of tourists

Location, location, location
6.3
Location was great but not great value for the hotel which was poor maintained
Tak F. Business travelers Macau, January 28, 2014
GOOD

GOOD
6
Jason Y. Business travelers United States of America, January 28, 2014
Very Pleasant Staff

friendly staff, clean rooms, convenient
7.3
I stayed here for a couple days while on a visa run from Taiwan. I spoke to the staff in English and Mandarin Chinese, and they were fluent in both. They were very helpful in giving clear and concise directions and also giving me advice on where to buy things my friends had requested. Although this is not a 5-star hotel and the rooms are a little bit old, it is very comfortable and the staff are great.
Tak F. Business travelers Macau, January 8, 2014
OK

OK
6
Tak F. Business travelers Macau, January 6, 2014
GOOD

GOOD GOOD GOOD
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Sun Sun HotelBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - ExteriorBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Square Portuguese Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Best Western Sun Sun Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B05