or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel

No. 14-16, Praca Ponte E Horta, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Exterior Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Square Portuguese Restaurant
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
317 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.8
Solo travelers (317)
Sort by:
Kwok L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 17, 2014
nice place

big big big
4
ok
Jeremy S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 13, 2014
Always good price, hit and miss rooms.

Cheap, available rooms, city center
6
No hot water, TV did not work.
Khaizatul Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 27, 2014
good location, friendly staff

good location, friendly staff, easy access to pubic transport
7.7
I was really skeptic when i read about negative comments about this hotel, until i stayed here. It was not really like i was expected. I like it here. The room was ok to me. Clean, comfort bed only the furniture are dated, wifi is fast. Staff are friendly. they can speaks English well and willing to help you with direction. Good location. Easy to get to public transportation. Walking distance to Largo Do Senado, Grand Lisboa and Wynn. You can take Shuttle Bus to Venetian by walking about 2 minutes from the hotel.
Kimberley Y. Solo travelers Canada, April 19, 2014
Good for limited budget

good location, reasonable pricing, pretty good speed for wireless internet
7.7
Preeya P. Solo travelers Thailand, April 16, 2014
Very happy

Clean room, comfortable and value of money
9.3
Good view, attentive staff, good location nearby shopping area and dining area. I was very joyful staying in this hotel.
Colin D. Solo travelers Australia, April 14, 2014
A great, inexpensive place to stay

Clean, comfortable, smoke-free throughout.
8.3
This is a great place to stay in Macau. The hotel is clean and comfortable. It is smoke-free throughout. The staff are great. The price is very reasonable. All this within a short bus ride (or a 15 minute walk)of the city centre. It's also on a bus route to the main ferry terminal. I rate it highly and I'd certainly stay ther again.
Daewoo L. Solo travelers South Korea, April 5, 2014
convenient

value for money, good location
7.7
great experience
Ng T. Solo travelers China, March 26, 2014
becoming much more crowded

new renovation and acceptable space
6.3
-rooms are still fine,since rates of hotels in Macau are become more and more expensive. -staffs are willing to help me to change my room to a bigger one -area around just pass,coz really not too much restaurants can go
Jennifer B. Solo travelers Philippines, March 17, 2014
Clean rooms and attentive staffs

Staffs were friendly, attentive, and alway ready to assist. Rooms are clean and comfortable. The hotel is located at e center of the city nd is easily accessible to public transportation.
8.7
We did not encounter any wifi problems this time no like when I stayed here last Chinese New Year when wifi was not avaiable the whole night, so I was forced to use my roamin internet data which costed me a lot!
Hong W. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 13, 2014
Big room that value for money

Friendly staff, near to tourist hotspots and near to local coffee shops
8.3
very friendly staff at the hotel, especially staff called Aris.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Sun Sun HotelBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - ExteriorBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Square Portuguese Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Best Western Sun Sun Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A06