My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel

No. 14-16, Praca Ponte E Horta, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Bed Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Executive Double Bed Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Executive Double Bed Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Executive Twin Bed Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Executive Twin Bed Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - High Floor Deluxe Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Executive Floor Suite Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Standard Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Executive Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Lobby lounge
Hotel Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

6.9

based on
286 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.7
Solo travelers (286)
Sort by:
Ng T. Solo travelers China, March 26, 2014
becoming much more crowded

new renovation and acceptable space
6.3
-rooms are still fine,since rates of hotels in Macau are become more and more expensive. -staffs are willing to help me to change my room to a bigger one -area around just pass,coz really not too much restaurants can go
Jennifer B. Solo travelers Philippines, March 17, 2014
Clean rooms and attentive staffs

Staffs were friendly, attentive, and alway ready to assist. Rooms are clean and comfortable. The hotel is located at e center of the city nd is easily accessible to public transportation.
8.7
We did not encounter any wifi problems this time no like when I stayed here last Chinese New Year when wifi was not avaiable the whole night, so I was forced to use my roamin internet data which costed me a lot!
Hong W. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 13, 2014
Big room that value for money

Friendly staff, near to tourist hotspots and near to local coffee shops
8.3
very friendly staff at the hotel, especially staff called Aris.
Lip Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 7, 2014
Affordable and centrally located

Location, Price and Friendly Staff
6.7
Not the best, not the worst. Value for money in a city like Macau. But don't expect any extras. Location is a bit off, but nothing a 5 minute walk can't solve.
Yong S. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 5, 2014
Love it

Location, new
10
Love it....very convenient location, clean . A lot of eateries, very new, nice environment ...
Sharina I. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 2, 2014
comfortable and nice...

location, comfortable beds, view
8
Suki T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 9, 2014
Reasonable and comfortable

Reasonable price, near sight-seeing spot, quiet
7.3
The hotel is reasonable price compare with those expensive hotels at Macau. The place near 16 ponte, so you can take shuttle bus there and walk around 5-10 minutes to the hotel. The location is good that walk about 10-15 minutes to 議事亭.
Rahimah U. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 1, 2014
Satisfying stay

Location, room comfort, public transport
8
Overall was good, quite high price but understandable as the duration is within Chinese New Year celebration. Walking distance to the festival and most attractions.
Rahimah U. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 31, 2014
Safe for solo traveller

Location, comfort, clean
7.7
Satisfied. From the airport take Venetian shuttle, then find Yuet Tong Pier shuttle at Venetian west lobby. The hotel is opposite the shuttle stop, right hand side in front of the small park. Helpful staff. Had to hang 'please don't disturb' sign, or the housekeeping staff will ask to clean the room more than once, in the morning. Overall, great stay.
Jennifer B. Solo travelers Philippines, January 31, 2014
Located near Senado Square, spacious room

Location, Clean, Good hot water supply
7.7
Hotel's location is just a few minutes walk from Senado Square, shopping malls, tourist spots, and some famous casinos like Lisboa and Wynns. The room is spacious, clean, with good hot water supply, and quiet - except for a few firecrackers that surprised me while sleeping during the Chinese New Year. However, the internet was not working, and staffs just kept on saying that they will fix it by 6am the next morning - it was not fixed at all.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - ReceptionBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Bed RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Executive Double Bed RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Executive Double Bed RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Executive Twin Bed RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Executive Twin Bed RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - High Floor Deluxe Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Executive Floor SuiteBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Standard RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Executive RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Lobby lounge

Customer Reviews - Best Western Sun Sun Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B07