Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel

No. 14-16, Praca Ponte E Horta, Macau City, Macau 00853 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Interior Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - The Square Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Coffee Machine (Standard Room not available) Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
104 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.4
Families with young children (104)
Sort by:
Anil A. Families with young children India, May 9, 2015
BEST WESTERN IS REALLY BEST BEST.

CLEANLINESS, AMENITIES, RATE
2.7
VERY COMFORTABLE, VERY GOOD
Hock B. Families with young children Malaysia, March 16, 2015
Great hotel

Good location, nespresso,good service
9.3
I was skeptical at first knowing that 3 stars may know give good service. Out of my expectation, they give free upgrade to my families, each room with daily refill water, soft drinks and premium coffee. The staffs is superb. Housekeeping lady and man, hope your management read this, you are are very good. Thank you for the good stay even though i dislike macau
Lai C. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 27, 2015
Good location

1. Good location 2. Good location 3. Good location
5.3
Chong W. Families with young children Malaysia, December 19, 2014
Pleasant hotel, good location

location, helpful staff and consierge
7.3
pleasant, and good location. Will consider to re-visit.
Sheridan H. Families with young children Philippines, September 22, 2014
Clean hotel

Cleanliness, great near in the city & comfortable
6.7
Great
Ma I. Families with young children Philippines, September 20, 2014
Great Stay!

near tourist spots, yuet tung pier, filipino staffs
8.7
The things I like about this hotel: - Tourist attractions are just a walking distance like (The Ruins of St. Paul, Mt. Fortress, Senado Square, Macau Museum and many more) - We didn't spend any money for transportation except for going to the airport since attractions are just a walking distance and also you just have to walk 1 minute in front of the hotel to wait for the venetian free shuttle bus going to the venetian hotel. - There are filipino staffs (since we are Filipinos)that made our stay comfortable since you can ask them easily how to go from here to there. - Breakfast taste good as well (for us we choose the american breakfast everyday during our stay. hehe) Things I don't like: - The curtain of the bath tub was smelly like a person who didn't take a bath for days. Also, if we open the door of the bathroom the ceiling sounds "bang" as well. - View outside the window is not beautiful but it's not a big issue if your purpose is to have a comfortable stay. - The card that serves as a key to our room won't work on the elevator. Even though I asked the receptionist to change our key card she didn't mind about it, she thought that I am going to check out. Only during our last stay that they changed our card, thanks to the filipino staff that told the receptionist that noticed about our problem a long time ago. Tss Overall we did have a great stay. We stayed in the hotel last September 16-20, 2014 ;)
Lai L. Families with young children China, September 7, 2014
A pleasant hotel

location, price and comfortable
6.7
Princess G. Families with young children Philippines, July 25, 2014
Good Location

location, good rooms with tub,
9.7
nice harbor room.
Ranjan M. Families with young children India, July 10, 2014
Just ok, away from airport

Close to Market, room size ok, clean
3
Staff were not friendly, they were not able to guide us about transportation to Airport and did little efforts to find out cab back to airport. its in busy neighborhood, if your interest in visiting Macau Casino/Shopping Mall this property is not conveniently located, although Venetian shuttle available close to hotel. Its better to stay in hotels on the Cotai Strip if your interest is in visiting shopping mall or Casinos.
Ban H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 23, 2014
good

location
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Sun Sun HotelBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - InteriorBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - The SquareBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Coffee Machine (Standard Room not available)Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - LobbyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Reception

Customer Reviews - Best Western Sun Sun Hotel, Macau

AM-AGWEB-4D04