or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel

No. 14-16, Praca Ponte E Horta, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Exterior Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Square Portuguese Restaurant
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
90 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
Families with older children (90)
Sort by:
Ka M. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 29, 2014
good location with reasonable price

good location convenience to everywhere; reasonable price; many food shop surrounded
7.7
staffs and service are nice and good! quite noisy as lot of mainland tourist there
Tan C. Families with older children Malaysia, June 3, 2014
Very good, no complain

Quiet, very clean, reasonable price
9
I enjoy my stay there. All the tourist attraction spot are within walking distance from the hotel. I especially like the shuttle bus service to Venetian Resort Hotel in Taipa. The stay will be much better if breakfast is included. The rooms are very clean and With very comfortable bed. The service very good. The staff there very helpful and polite. I will give a very high score to the hotel and definitely will stay in this hotel again if I will visit Macau again
Larracas R. Families with older children Philippines, April 20, 2014
Great but the room smells cigarettes.

Perfect location and friendly staff.
8
Nice, pleasant and safe except for the fouls smell of cigrettes in our room and in the hallways which is not good for the health. Strategically and perfectly located at the heart of the city and very near the tourist spots of Macau..Friendly staff.
Divine Y. Families with older children Philippines, March 31, 2014
comfortable, clean

value for money
7.3
Victor B. Families with older children Philippines, February 26, 2014
convenient location

filipino security are friendly, clean room and good location walking distance to senado square
8.7
Steve A. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 17, 2014
Bed and Shower Hotel

Friendly Staff
5.7
Need to provide a rubber mat or non-slip mat in the Bath Tub to prevent accident while taking a shower
Jane L. Families with older children Malaysia, January 23, 2014
big and comfortable room

near to the attractive places, near to local restaurants
6.3
Only Wi-Fi access in hotel lobby and no Wi-Fi access in hotel rooms,recommend to have Wi-Fi access in hotel room will be better. Hotel room is big and comfortable but bathroom in hotel room should also be renovated. Staff service is good too.
Soon H. Families with older children Malaysia, January 5, 2014
Receipt ion was rude to customer.

Fast Internet, good location and quite surrounding.
3.3
Rooms we stay is not according with agoda booking rooms we have selected old room and small given for us to stay so we request for the rooms we select but staff was rude to me. Lastly extra bed was poor sleep halfway fall down.
Natthapat W. Families with older children Thailand, January 4, 2014
nice choice

location, cleanliness and service mind.
9.3
The first good point is it was so easy to get there from the airport. If you want to explore the city, then this hotel was a really good choice. I totally recommend as its location was so great. You can walk less than five minutes to Senado Square and another five or ten mins to the Ruins of St. Paul, the famous facade. It was near casino area, Grand Lisboa, Wynn and etc. You can walk to the main street to the bus stopp in two or three minutes which is really convenient to travel to other places like A-Ma Temple or the Ferry Terminal to go to Hong Kong or Shenzhen. It was just perfect for backpackers who dont need luxurious rooms. My room was clean and actually much bigger than I had expected. The staff here were so service-minded and good at English enough to make your trip easier. They were really helpful. If I had a chance to go back there again, I would definitely stay here again.
Joy J. Families with older children Taiwan, January 2, 2014
It was fine for a budget hotel.

good location, friendly staff, nice view from our room
6
everything went out pretty well with our stay in this hotel. The only problem is the wifi connection is too weak. I needed to be in the lobby to be able to access it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Sun Sun HotelBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - ExteriorBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Square Portuguese Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Best Western Sun Sun Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C01