or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel

No. 14-16, Praca Ponte E Horta, Macau City, Macau 00853 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Interior Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - The Square Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Coffee Machine (Standard Room not available) Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
118 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
Families with older children (118)
Sort by:
Thanitha T. Families with older children Thailand, March 11, 2015
Nice place comfortable to go everywhere

Location food service
8
Nice stay here service very good and easy to connect everywhere
Thanitha T. Families with older children Thailand, March 11, 2015
Good location

Service breakfast location
8
I like to stay here as always my stay very comfortable
Roy S. Families with older children Indonesia, February 22, 2015
The hotel staff not cooperative
4
Facility hotel is poor. With weather condition at 19 deg Celcius we asked blanket they can not provide it. Also the staff slow respond. Think twice if you plan stay at BW SUN SUN Hotel. The room looks old. Problem on the bathroom ceiling, when you close the door the ceiling goes like dropped.
Kean M. Families with older children Malaysia, February 6, 2015
City hotel

Location , bed & staff
7.3
I'm very satisfied with my stay in this hotel
Kathleen L. Families with older children Philippines, January 16, 2015
Friendly staff

accomodating staff, english speaking, near the ruins
7.7
staff were very friendly and helpful. Proximity close to the central/ Ruins of St. Paul
Kit L. Families with older children Malaysia, January 8, 2015
We are happy on the hotel condition and cleanliess

Good location for our visit, cleanliness and staff performance
8.3
Enjoyable stay
Judith C. Families with older children Philippines, December 26, 2014
Value for Money

Location, Friendly Staff, Ok facilities
8.7
We stayed here during Christmas day of 2014. It did not disasppoint. The room rate here is quite reasonable already given that it's very expensive to stay at Macau. The staff were mostly Filipinos (kabababayans) that's why our family felt very at home. They were very accomodating to all our inquiries. Checking out was the our only gripe about this hotel. They should add more staff when it's time to leave so that the line will not pile up outside the entrance!
Wee K. Families with older children Malaysia, November 28, 2014
overall good

service , food , location is near public bus stops
7.3
Good , 1) there is shuttle to venetian , and bus stops nearby 2) friendly front desk staffs especially Choco ; she is courteous , informative and also helpful . there was also an honest staff who returned a watch that we left in the room but unfortunately didnt got his name 3) good portugese food in the hotel, and also helpful staffs in the restaurant ; name : Cream & Alfred however, 4) shower head is not functioning well, and water pressure is always too low. Overall it is a good hotel to stay in for just a few days.
Joy V. Families with older children Philippines, September 5, 2014
Good location :)

nice staff, clean rooms and good location
8.7
It was a nice place to stay. Filipino guards are so helpful. I'll definitely stay again here next time.
Joy V. Families with older children Philippines, September 5, 2014
Nice staff :)

delicious american breakfast, friendly staff and clean rooms
8.7
I enjoyed my stay here. The staff were friendly. :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Sun Sun HotelBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - InteriorBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - The SquareBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Coffee Machine (Standard Room not available)Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - LobbyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3A04