or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel

No. 14-16, Praca Ponte E Horta, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Sun Bar Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Coffee Machine (Standard Room not available) Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restaurant
Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
106 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
Families with older children (106)
Sort by:
Wee K. Families with older children Malaysia, November 28, 2014
overall good

service , food , location is near public bus stops
7.3
Good , 1) there is shuttle to venetian , and bus stops nearby 2) friendly front desk staffs especially Choco ; she is courteous , informative and also helpful . there was also an honest staff who returned a watch that we left in the room but unfortunately didnt got his name 3) good portugese food in the hotel, and also helpful staffs in the restaurant ; name : Cream & Alfred however, 4) shower head is not functioning well, and water pressure is always too low. Overall it is a good hotel to stay in for just a few days.
Joy V. Families with older children Philippines, September 5, 2014
Good location :)

nice staff, clean rooms and good location
8.7
It was a nice place to stay. Filipino guards are so helpful. I'll definitely stay again here next time.
Joy V. Families with older children Philippines, September 5, 2014
Nice staff :)

delicious american breakfast, friendly staff and clean rooms
8.7
I enjoyed my stay here. The staff were friendly. :)
Racine B. Families with older children Philippines, August 16, 2014
Friendly staff, mostly filipinos.

Walking distance to Senado square & ruins of st.paul. But located beside not so nice buildings.
6
It was ok. Its a budget hotel located in the center of macau peninsula. 15 mins walk going to Senado square around 20mins walk going to Grand Lisboa and other casino establishments. The room is quite old but still bearable. Make sure to bring mosquito repellant lotion since i left the hotel with some mosquito bites.
Elizabeth T. Families with older children Philippines, July 27, 2014
Not Ok

Staff ,room and accommodation
6.7
It was my worst hotel that I've ever stayed at.the staff and room are ok.the location n envirorement not ok. No shuttle service and you get what you paid for. I don't mind paying $50 more and stay in a different hotel.
Ka M. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 29, 2014
good location with reasonable price

good location convenience to everywhere; reasonable price; many food shop surrounded
7.7
staffs and service are nice and good! quite noisy as lot of mainland tourist there
Tan C. Families with older children Malaysia, June 3, 2014
Very good, no complain

Quiet, very clean, reasonable price
9
I enjoy my stay there. All the tourist attraction spot are within walking distance from the hotel. I especially like the shuttle bus service to Venetian Resort Hotel in Taipa. The stay will be much better if breakfast is included. The rooms are very clean and With very comfortable bed. The service very good. The staff there very helpful and polite. I will give a very high score to the hotel and definitely will stay in this hotel again if I will visit Macau again
Larracas R. Families with older children Philippines, April 20, 2014
Great but the room smells cigarettes.

Perfect location and friendly staff.
8
Nice, pleasant and safe except for the fouls smell of cigrettes in our room and in the hallways which is not good for the health. Strategically and perfectly located at the heart of the city and very near the tourist spots of Macau..Friendly staff.
Divine Y. Families with older children Philippines, March 31, 2014
comfortable, clean

value for money
7.3
Narayanan H. Families with older children India, March 13, 2014
macau stay
4.3
on reaching Macau port there was no pick up bus or shuttle as promised on calling was informed to get into hotel sintras bus which we did later on reaching Sintra we found they had no business to tell us to do that ! we had to lug our suitcases for 2 km in a busy road to reach west end and the receptionist wasnt even bothered about our story ! thanks we only stayed for one day but nice location poor service

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Sun Sun HotelBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Sun BarBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Coffee Machine (Standard Room not available)Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Best Western Sun Sun Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A01