or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel

No. 14-16, Praca Ponte E Horta, Macau City, Macau 00853 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - The Square Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Coffee Machine (Standard Room not available) Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restaurant
Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restaurant Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
1448 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (1448)
Sort by:
Kathleen L. Families with older children Philippines, January 16, 2015
Friendly staff

accomodating staff, english speaking, near the ruins
7.7
staff were very friendly and helpful. Proximity close to the central/ Ruins of St. Paul
Bryan D. Groups Canada, January 15, 2015
Noisy construction or renovation during our stay

Location
4.7
We're glad that we only stayed one night in this hotel. We arrived late at night due to a flight delay and wanted some good night sleep and rest. Early next morning though, in the hotel's infinite wisdom, rooms above and beside us were being renovated. What started as muffled sounds of hammers hitting nails quickly escalated into an orchestra of multiple hammers and multiple electric drills. All this at before 9am. We quickly checked-out and never looked back. Won't be staying in this hotel again. Ever.
Alberto C. Solo travelers Portugal, January 15, 2015
Good hotel

Not expensive, easy access & good location
5.7
Meng T. Couples Malaysia, January 15, 2015
nice n clean n service good

the hotel was clean. the service good. nearby food store
8
i like this hotel cause the food was good and clean n provided a good cofee in room. nearby alot food store and shopping . easy to get transport
Ron A. Couples Canada, January 14, 2015
Good location

Location, helpful staff, near transportation
5.7
Good.
Kit L. Families with older children Malaysia, January 8, 2015
We are happy on the hotel condition and cleanliess

Good location for our visit, cleanliness and staff performance
8.3
Enjoyable stay
Ramon T. Couples Philippines, January 4, 2015
clean and comfortable room.

clean, comfortable and helpful staff
6
Its fine. There is a free breakfast which come with the room. The hotel is near senado square( 15 min walking distance). However, its too far from d big casinos around the area. So not too good location for gamblers who are looking for excitement.
Sudarshan K. Groups India, December 27, 2014
Sun sun review

Courteous stuff, great location and clean rooms
8.7
We were a party of 3 and were slightly disappointed our 3rd bed wasn't ready. It took them 4 hours to get it done. However the service after that was pretty good. Breakfast was decent. Location wise the hotel was close to Senado square, mgm and grand lisboa. Overall a great experience.
Wong H. Couples Hong Kong, December 26, 2014
You pay what you get

Location location location
6
As a 'budget' hotel, I guess you cannot ask for much. We stayed on the executive floor. The room was basic and dimly lit but clean in general. There was a heater and a coffee machine with free capsules. The bed was OK. The curtain was a bit dingy. Floor was wooden, which was good with no carpet. The bathroom was clean but the shower was awful with very low water pressure. Maybe rooms on lower floors would be better. The price included breakfast but we didn't try.
Chimin S. Business travelers Taiwan, December 26, 2014
Not a best western

Nothing
5
Briefly stayed for 2days. Was very average, poor location, far from everything.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Sun Sun HotelBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - The SquareBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Coffee Machine (Standard Room not available)Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Sun Sun Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A08