Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 82 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 82 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 9.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Brendon S. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2015
filthy room
Location, parking
Quite average, the room was filthy, the bathroom vanity was filthy. red wine stains across the floor, old sticky soft drink like spills around the tv area. I wouldn't stay here again, considering i got this room at a supposedly discounted price, i feel i over paid way too much.
Reviewed August 09, 2015

Michael R. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2015
Ok for a short stay
Very friendly staff
Only there for a night, has a variety of shops located directly across the road witch is handy for meals.
Reviewed July 27, 2015

SANGSOON P. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
normal accommodation
comfortable room
just type of normal accommodation. nothing uncomfortable to stay here.
Reviewed June 19, 2015

Allison K. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in June 2015
Cheer comp June 15
Shopping complex across the road ,easy to find, tidy
It was good but was only a very quick stay
Reviewed June 15, 2015

Tsang E. from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2014
Nice Place to Stay
Friendly Staff, Clean Room, Quiet Location
Reviewed June 11, 2015

Dean T. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Great staff and location
Staff, location, cleanliness.
Reviewed April 23, 2015

Paul O. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2015
Clean but tired building
Pool, room cleanliness, and space
Large site accommodated transient workers who turned up in trucks,stayed for locality, we had bigger room than other members travelling with us, some felt cramped. Tiles in shower cracked. Beds old and firm (some like that) we didn't. Priced for locality not for quality, i.e. overpriced.
Reviewed April 01, 2015

James K. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
friendly staff, lovely and clean. well presented.
comfort of the bed, presentation, clean.
we entered to a lovely smelling deodorised, clean and well presented room. staff were friendly and helpful, and the motel is next to a restaurant and across the road from a variety of shops.
Reviewed February 28, 2015

Diane J. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Warn people about the noise
It was clean, the staff were polite and it had the basic essentials.
The difficulty is the traffic noise from very early in the morning until late at night.I mentioned this to the staff and it was going to cost an additional $35 per night to get a room away from the noise.
Reviewed February 08, 2015

Jasmine R. from Iceland
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Great Cheap Clean Accommodation
Location To Where I Needed To Be, Quiet Even Though On Main Road, Clean
Excellent, exactly what I required, will stay again.
Reviewed January 20, 2015