Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 82 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 82 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 9.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Brendon S.
Australia
August 09, 2015
filthy room
Location, parking
Quite average, the room was filthy, the bathroom vanity was filthy. red wine stains across the floor, old sticky soft drink like spills around the tv area. I wouldn't stay here again, considering i got this room at a supposedly discounted price, i feel i over paid way too much.

Michael R.
Australia
July 27, 2015
Ok for a short stay
Very friendly staff
Only there for a night, has a variety of shops located directly across the road witch is handy for meals.

SANGSOON P.
South Korea
June 19, 2015
normal accommodation
comfortable room
just type of normal accommodation. nothing uncomfortable to stay here.

Allison K.
Australia
June 15, 2015
Cheer comp June 15
Shopping complex across the road ,easy to find, tidy
It was good but was only a very quick stay

Tsang E.
United Kingdom
June 11, 2015
Nice Place to Stay
Friendly Staff, Clean Room, Quiet Location

Dean T.
Australia
April 23, 2015
Great staff and location
Staff, location, cleanliness.

Paul O.
Australia
April 01, 2015
Clean but tired building
Pool, room cleanliness, and space
Large site accommodated transient workers who turned up in trucks,stayed for locality, we had bigger room than other members travelling with us, some felt cramped. Tiles in shower cracked. Beds old and firm (some like that) we didn't. Priced for locality not for quality, i.e. overpriced.

James K.
Australia
February 28, 2015
friendly staff, lovely and clean. well presented.
comfort of the bed, presentation, clean.
we entered to a lovely smelling deodorised, clean and well presented room. staff were friendly and helpful, and the motel is next to a restaurant and across the road from a variety of shops.

Diane J.
Australia
February 08, 2015
Warn people about the noise
It was clean, the staff were polite and it had the basic essentials.
The difficulty is the traffic noise from very early in the morning until late at night.I mentioned this to the staff and it was going to cost an additional $35 per night to get a room away from the noise.

Jasmine R.
Iceland
January 20, 2015
Great Cheap Clean Accommodation
Location To Where I Needed To Be, Quiet Even Though On Main Road, Clean
Excellent, exactly what I required, will stay again.