or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Taipa Hotel

Estrada Governador Nobre Carvalho No.822, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Lobby Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite Room Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Entrance Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Room Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Double Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Room Facilities Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Entrance Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Double Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 262

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
3398 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (3398)
Sort by:
Wong Y. Groups China, July 2, 2011
Great Location but room is not well-decorated

Good Price
6
Room size is fine but the interior decoration is poor such as the wall paper is tearing off. The carpet is quite dirty
Chan Y. Groups China, July 2, 2011
The room is clean and tidy

The service is good
5.7
I booked the standard room and the i added HKD100 to up graded it to a deluxe room. The room is big and comfortable. However, the toilet kind of smells weird. Also, it is difficult to get a taxi outside the hotel.
Guo Y. Families with young children China, July 2, 2011
Nice Service

Nice Service and excellent location
8.7
The hotel is nice to provide free BB bed to us, which solved our biggest concern overnight. The BB bed is comfortable and clean, my BB had a wonderful night. The reception is nice too. About the location, it is with walking distance to town of Taipa, quiet and nice. The only thing I don't really satified is that they did not provide non-smoking floor to me and there are noices from people in early morning who should just came back from casino. Will stay again if visit Macau in the future.
Alex R. Couples Australia, July 1, 2011
Convenient and Quiet

near Venetian, Galaxy and City of Dreams Resorts. Modern and cozy
7.7
Stayed here for two nights. Excellent location to explore Taipa and the Cotai Casino Strip. Very different to Macau city. Wil stay again
Vilma D. Couples Philippines, June 30, 2011
great location and the room is so big

shower is just perfect
8
Stay was Ok but the price does not include breakfast.
Chong P. Couples Malaysia, June 27, 2011
Nice hotel

Near to bus station
6
Not convenience for those reach the Taipa terminal, because very less bus to this hotel. We sholud take the taxi. For those want go to Macau is very convenience, because outside is bus station.
Sihan H. Couples Singapore, June 26, 2011
Big rooms good location in Taipa, near airport

near AP
6.3
although macau wasnt big, but best western taipa hotel was located centrally in taipa , near the big players casinos (venetian, galaxy and city of dreams ) huge rooms, economical and located near airport are pluses.
Jocelyn J. Solo travelers Canada, June 26, 2011
Accessible hotel with great rates!

Shuttle bus to venetian and city of dreams + port terminals
8
whenever i'm in macau, i always choose best western as it offers great rates and free shuttle to city of dreams, the venetian hotel and the port terminals.
Sek K. Families with older children Malaysia, June 25, 2011
Nice hotel but poor location

clean
6.7
Room was ok with the service.. but no at the right location..
Bagus S. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 25, 2011
good location & easy to find meals

Good location
6
The hotel condition is good but the gym & pool are too small.However, the room has quite spacious for 3 star hotel size although the bed a bit hard. Need to increase the service especially for reception and concierge staff to be more friendlier & lots ofsmile

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Taipa Hotel MacauBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - LobbyBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - EntranceBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard RoomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Room FacilitiesBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - EntranceBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin

Customer Reviews - Best Western Taipa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C04