or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Taipa Hotel

Estrada Governador Nobre Carvalho No.822, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Entrance Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Room Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Double Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Room Facilities Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Entrance Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Double Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Interior Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Reception Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Interior Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Lobby
Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Lobby Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Restaurant Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Lobby Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Lobby Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Superior Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenities Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Complimentary Water Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Room amenities Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Superior Twin
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 262

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
3418 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (3418)
Sort by:
Djaja T. Families with young children Indonesia, June 21, 2011
Great Location

Best Features of the Hotel
6.7
We chosen this hotel because near to Airport and Taipa Village, In the Taipa Village we can taste local foods and snack. Food mix of Asia and Europe style.
Anna S. Couples Indonesia, June 21, 2011
Nice Hotel

Near to Venetian
7
the hotel has reasonable price comparing with other 4 star hotels. the room is nice especially for business travellers.everything i need i can get it from the hotel. i have a wonderful vacation staying at the hotel. the hotel's location is very near to venetian. the restaurant also provide good meals. staffs at the hotel were very helpful when answering questions from the guest. i will stay there again when i go to macau.
Julita S. Couples Indonesia, June 20, 2011
Good Hotel but lack of service

the Location
6
when we arrive @ the hotel at 12:30, the receptionist says that we must wait until 2 pm for check in. but, at 2 pm, we still have to wait about 15 minutes again before we get our room key. and guest what happend when we get into our room? our room have not been cleaned up properly. so we still have to wait about 15 minutes again before we can get in into the room. this is not a good welcome service. but for the other aspects, this hotel is good enough for the location which is near airport and the venetian.
Dale W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 19, 2011
decent hotel, get what you pay for

Close proximity to the venetian/city of dreams casino/hotel
4.7
The hotel a bit old and worn-down, but you really getting what you paid for here, relatively cheap hotel 5 mins away from venetian and city of dreams hotel by taxi. Had a small pool which was actually quite enjoyable
Cindy G. Families with older children Philippines, June 18, 2011
"A cozy traditional type of Hotel"

The room is great, plus there is a pool...
7.7
It was good, we stayed there for only a day and it was a good experience. It is clean which is the very important aspect of all. But they could do a little remodeling with there bathroom. They could at least change the fixtures as it seems too worn out already.
Bu W. Couples Malaysia, June 17, 2011
Great location but small rooms

location is very conveniece
7.7
the location is very convenience, it is close to the airport and the casino. the hotel staff are good, the room are clean and quite ok for the price. the facilities is good. the room is comfort. i travel with my friend which is couple as well, they are quite satisfaction for this hotel.
Djauwiah T. Families with older children Indonesia, June 14, 2011
a transit hotel

i choose this hotel because of the distance, not far from airport
4
i stayed just a night, i arrived at about 9 pm, no many store opened, when i was looking for food , there was no one suitable for us, i went to a circle k store and bought some instant noddles.no chinese food.the street was quiet...just some people around the hotel.not as i expected in macau. except casinos.
Tien H. Couples Malaysia, June 13, 2011
Hotel with cheap rate compare to others.

Opposite just walk 5-10 minutes can get food stall
6.3
overall is good except the room is small & the shuttle bus driver especially morning session one is terrible !!! he let us sit in the bus without switching on the air-cond. we were so hot inside the bus. terrible guy ! (without wearing specs guy). alot of cab they are not willing to takeus back to this hotel because it's too near from venetian & city of dreams. they ask us to take taxi beside the road rather than from the casino taxi stand (after they've queue so long).
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near to venetian & city of dreams casino. far from grand lisboa & mgm. when you travel to macau, remember to go and watch dog racing, it's fun & cute. the dog racing normally falls on saturday & sunday.
Jose I. Families with young children Philippines, June 12, 2011
great location but small rooms

reasonable price
6.3
the hotel was in great location. you could go to the big hotels nearby and you save a lot by staying in best western.the restaurants nearby are plenty including a big supermarket.very accessible to the bus stop and easy to move around. next time we will book again in best western.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: go to old taipa village and try the restaurants and shops that line the small street. you will enjoy the place.
Matthew S. Couples United Kingdom, June 11, 2011
Pretty awful

Location
3.7
the rooms were fairly spacious but stank.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Taipa Hotel MacauBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - EntranceBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard RoomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Room FacilitiesBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - EntranceBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - InteriorBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - ReceptionBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - InteriorBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - LobbyBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - LobbyBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - LobbyBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - LobbyBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - SuperiorBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenitiesBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Complimentary WaterBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Superior Twin

Customer Reviews - Best Western Taipa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B07