or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Taipa Hotel

Estrada Governador Nobre Carvalho No.822, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Grande Restaurant Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Grande Restaurant Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Family Deluxe Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Superior Double Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Lobby Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Grande Bar Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Grande Restaurant Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite Room Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Entrance
Hotel Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 262

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
3335 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (3335)
Sort by:
Mohd A. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 28, 2011
bad staff and room

bad hotel
2.7
Not very friendly staff and hard to sleep because of the Hard Bed
Hotel Feature Tip: Not recommended to stay here
Tsang S. Groups Hong Kong, March 27, 2011
Disappointed

Near Taipa Main Street
5
There was a not very good smell in the room, facilities look old. Staffs at the front desk were not very friendly, they didn't have a good system for clients to queue up, I waited for over than 20 minutes for checking out. They allow people smoking in the lobby so it wasn't a very pleasant waiting time. I stayed on the non-smoking floor but still smelling smoking smell in the bathroom...comparing to where we stayed before, with a same price, this is not a good choice since unfortunately there was no room available in the one we had before.
Aniceto D. Couples Philippines, March 27, 2011
Grat and strategically located

Location is good
7.3
it was a good one. we have done and accomplished what we want to do. enjoyed our stay and prefer to come to this hotel as what we did before
Toh L. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 27, 2011
lovely hotel and service with a smile

good room
7.7
very good. easy to find food , room very clean and location very easy for us to take bus or taxi.
Restaurant Tip: very many famous food nearby
Ngan K. Couples Malaysia, March 26, 2011
great location but small room

walking distance to shopping
5.7
hotel room is small and the bed is hard. Location wise is walking distance about 5min to eating mall.Food there is cheaper than in macau city.
Owen M. Couples New Zealand, March 26, 2011
Mediocre

24 check-in
6
Big beds.
Hotel Feature Tip: bring your own water
Choo X. Couples Malaysia, March 24, 2011
Service is tip-top and location is very good.

best location
9
This was the 3rd stay in this hotel, just because the hotel location is good, near to the famous food street, few min away from Airport, Jetty, Famous casino, Venetian.
Dag A. Solo travelers Sweden, March 24, 2011
Cheap place.

Nice price
6
You get what you pay for.
Joanne S. Families with older children Philippines, March 24, 2011
Nice hotel experience

Location was very good and convenient
10
The hotel room was clean and well kept. Initially, I found the bed kinda hard but then I appreciate the not so soft mattress when I gotta used it after going through a long day of going around Macau, it's stiffness was good on my tired back. Staff were very accomodating and even extended our checking out time for another hour when they noticed that we returned late for our check out time. Staff were courteous and helpful but their knowledge of English language was very limited if not none at all thus communicating was really hard. The hotel location was very good as it is near Venetian and airport, also the number of nearby supermarkets is an additional plus factor.
Petchprakai S. Groups Thailand, March 24, 2011
worth price

easy to travel around with bus
9
It's easy to take a bus and have a nice breakfast from good restaurants next to the nearby park. The bus station is very close to the hotel. Moreover, there's a supermarket where you can buy drinks (water & beer ^_^). The room is big and the price is not that expensive. There's a free shuttle bus from the hotel to the Venetian. If you like to walk, you can walk around the hill and visit the nearby park (walk to the direction of bus staion&supermarket then you can see a park where there are lots of restaurants).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Grande RestaurantBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Grande RestaurantBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Family DeluxeBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Superior DoubleBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - LobbyBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Grande BarBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Grande RestaurantBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Best Western Taipa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A01