or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Taipa Hotel

Estrada Governador Nobre Carvalho No.822, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Lobby Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite Room Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Entrance Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Room Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Double Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Room Facilities Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Entrance Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Double Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 262

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
3377 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (3377)
Sort by:
Soo C. Families with young children Malaysia, April 3, 2011
Best Western Taipa Hotel,

near to airport and restaurant
3.3
i chose this hotel because i stayed there before and i was satisfied with it 3 years ago.
Donna E. Couples Philippines, April 1, 2011
reception very stiff

nice location
7
the room is relaxing, nice location near venetian and city of dreams. near also from cotai jet taipa ferry terminal. this must be included on their best features. i hope the reception be more accomodating and should smile.
Hotel Feature Tip: cool place
Wee B. Couples Singapore, March 29, 2011
budget hotel

cheap and near to venetian
4.7
venetian, crown and hard rock are higher range which amenities and facities are baby steps away. this hotel are usually stayed by tour groups(chinese and indians). a budget hotel you can look for if you are spending most of your time @ casino. the staffs are normal as they speak basic english and chinese as they communicate in canton. buses service are pretty bad as they only have 1 bus every hour from the hotel to city of dreams and venetian.
Mohd A. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 28, 2011
bad staff and room

bad hotel
2.7
Not very friendly staff and hard to sleep because of the Hard Bed
Hotel Feature Tip: Not recommended to stay here
Tsang S. Groups Hong Kong, March 27, 2011
Disappointed

Near Taipa Main Street
5
There was a not very good smell in the room, facilities look old. Staffs at the front desk were not very friendly, they didn't have a good system for clients to queue up, I waited for over than 20 minutes for checking out. They allow people smoking in the lobby so it wasn't a very pleasant waiting time. I stayed on the non-smoking floor but still smelling smoking smell in the bathroom...comparing to where we stayed before, with a same price, this is not a good choice since unfortunately there was no room available in the one we had before.
Aniceto D. Couples Philippines, March 27, 2011
Grat and strategically located

Location is good
7.3
it was a good one. we have done and accomplished what we want to do. enjoyed our stay and prefer to come to this hotel as what we did before
Toh L. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 27, 2011
lovely hotel and service with a smile

good room
7.7
very good. easy to find food , room very clean and location very easy for us to take bus or taxi.
Restaurant Tip: very many famous food nearby
Ngan K. Couples Malaysia, March 26, 2011
great location but small room

walking distance to shopping
5.7
hotel room is small and the bed is hard. Location wise is walking distance about 5min to eating mall.Food there is cheaper than in macau city.
Owen M. Couples New Zealand, March 26, 2011
Mediocre

24 check-in
6
Big beds.
Hotel Feature Tip: bring your own water
Choo X. Couples Malaysia, March 24, 2011
Service is tip-top and location is very good.

best location
9
This was the 3rd stay in this hotel, just because the hotel location is good, near to the famous food street, few min away from Airport, Jetty, Famous casino, Venetian.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Taipa Hotel MacauBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - LobbyBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - EntranceBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard RoomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Room FacilitiesBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - EntranceBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin

Customer Reviews - Best Western Taipa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C02