or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Taipa Hotel

Estrada Governador Nobre Carvalho No.822, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool (renovating) Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Entrance Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Room Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Double Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Room Facilities Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Entrance Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Double Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Interior Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Reception Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Interior Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Lobby
Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Lobby Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Restaurant Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Lobby Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Lobby Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Superior Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenities Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Complimentary Water Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Room amenities Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Superior Twin
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 262

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
3433 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (3433)
Sort by:
Chi S. Families with young children Singapore, November 29, 2010
A decent hotel with reasonable room rate.

Free room upgrade.
6
It has been a nice surprise during my check in that I was given free room upgrade for two rooms out of the three rooms I booked. I appreciate the free room upgrade as I did not even ask for it. This good gesture by Best Western Taipa Hotel left me with a very good impression of my stay.
Muhammad F. Families with young children Malaysia, November 29, 2010
Great Value

Clean and neat
9
While we was there, we were luncky enough because they upgraded our rome to suite roonm with no extra charges. The room was spacious and clean.
Yap Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 27, 2010
very convenience and great service

the staffs are very helpful and polite
7.3
The hotel is very near to airport (about 15 min. distance). The room is big even though I book a room for three with extra bed but actual room is big enough for 4 adults with it large bed plugs the staff is very helpful and polite.It worth for the money and properly I will choose to stay again in this hotel on my next visit.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: must try the high tea at Macau Tower it worth for the ticket price
Wanwisa T. Groups Thailand, November 27, 2010
Good location

service
8
Good location, Good service, Comportable for meal, and travel
Colin B. Couples United Kingdom, November 24, 2010
A great location and good value for money

Location with lots of restaurants and picturescue areas around and a short walk to the Venetian. Also easy bus access to Macau.
7.3
This is the third time we have stayed at Best Western, Taipa. We feel that although not a top class hotel, it is still the best value in that location.
Ana L. Couples Philippines, November 24, 2010
quiet hotel

location: near venetian & city of dreams
6.3
the place is ok, its a clean, reasonable low budget hotel. the place is 2minutes away from venetian, macau tower and city of dreams. although it is 15-20minutes away from macau city proper where grand lisboa, mgm, wynn, grand emperor, senado square and other cultural sites are located is it also convenient since is has its own shuttle to cater to these areas with an hourly scheduled departure. i hope they could provide free wi-fi internet service on all rooms since most of the business / travelers are bringing laptop to be updated with their business through the net. also the lobby must provide bell boys for guest convenience.
Steven N. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 24, 2010
Close proximity to the Taipa Ferry Terminal

Shuttle bus to the main city of Macau
5.7
A good budget hotel for a short stay. The hotel is pretty close to Vientian Hotel. U could hang around there and came back to Best Western Hotel even by walk. Best Western Hotel needs refurbishment on the furniture, TV-set, the tile and the bath-tub inside the bathroom to attract visitors.
Restaurant Tip: Nice Portugese restaurant, Elephant, is within walking distance of about 10 minutes.
Chee L. Couples Australia, November 22, 2010
Good Value & Big Clean Room

Cheapest at week-end price, clean, shuttle bus to big Casinos
8.3
Good service - big & clean room which was cheap compared to other similiar hotels. Good side street for breakfast, free shuttle bus to Venetian & City of Dreams Casinos. Check-out was very slow.
Restaurant Tip: Small eating places on the side street which is good for breakfast & very cheap compared to food at the casino foodcourt
Paolo A. Couples Philippines, November 22, 2010
great value

affordable, clean and spacious rooms, near venitian
7.3
overall, our stay in best western taipa hotel was satisfactory. our need of affordable, clean, safe and accessible accomodation to tour macau was satified. plus also is that the hotel is near the venetian hotel. i just wish the hotel can provide faster and stable internet access (free would be great). also, i wish the hotel shuttle has more schedule (every hour perhaps) and would include macau cathedral area as one of the drop off points.
Kumar H. Solo travelers India, November 21, 2010
Awesome location @ Taipa u

Locaton / pricing
8.3
Will definitely come back and recommend friends, and look forward to stay here soon, Thanks Team Best Western

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Taipa Hotel MacauBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool (renovating)Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - EntranceBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard RoomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Room FacilitiesBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - EntranceBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - InteriorBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - ReceptionBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - InteriorBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - LobbyBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - LobbyBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - LobbyBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - LobbyBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - SuperiorBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenitiesBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Complimentary WaterBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Superior DoubleBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Superior Twin

Customer Reviews - Best Western Taipa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B03