or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Taipa Hotel

Estrada Governador Nobre Carvalho No.822, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Entrance Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Room Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Double Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Room Facilities Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Entrance Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Double Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Interior Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Reception Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Interior Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Lobby
Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Lobby Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Restaurant Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Lobby Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Lobby Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Superior Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenities Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Complimentary Water Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Room amenities Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Superior Twin
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 262

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
3418 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (3418)
Sort by:
Paolo A. Couples Philippines, November 22, 2010
great value

affordable, clean and spacious rooms, near venitian
7.3
overall, our stay in best western taipa hotel was satisfactory. our need of affordable, clean, safe and accessible accomodation to tour macau was satified. plus also is that the hotel is near the venetian hotel. i just wish the hotel can provide faster and stable internet access (free would be great). also, i wish the hotel shuttle has more schedule (every hour perhaps) and would include macau cathedral area as one of the drop off points.
Kumar H. Solo travelers India, November 21, 2010
Awesome location @ Taipa u

Locaton / pricing
8.3
Will definitely come back and recommend friends, and look forward to stay here soon, Thanks Team Best Western
Chee Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 21, 2010
Affordable and good location hotel

Affordable, very near to Vanetian & City of Dream
7.3
Overall the stay is nice and pleasant. The price is reasonable considering I made the booking quite late. The bedroom is spacious and comfortable. There is a shuttle bus from hotel to Vanetian and the new attraction - The City of Dream which is quite convenient. However, the shuttle bus is rather crowded and you need to be there earlier in order to make sure you can get up to the bus. The other complaint is there is not much happening during the night around the hotel. You need to either go to Vanetian and city area by bus or taxi if you to have nightlife.
Wei E. Groups Malaysia, November 20, 2010
Best Western Taipa Hotel,

nothing
3.3
we dont feel comfortable with our stay there. Hotel lack of facilities.
John L. Families with older children Singapore, November 20, 2010
Small hotel with decent services

Small slot machine room for visitors who do not want to travel to casinos
7.3
Staff provided prompt service and ready information.
Ian H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 20, 2010
Hotel was clean enough with large rooms

big rooms & clean
5.7
I was annoyed that they didnt offer me the breakfast voucher when I checked in. When I went to the breakfast room I was told I needed to get a breakfast voucher from reception! The reception was on a different floor and very busy with people checking out. I therefore skipped breakfast and was hungry during my journey home.
Meng K. Solo travelers Singapore, November 17, 2010
Standard basic hotel with hard bed

Location is ok
5.7
a little far from the big casino but close to taipa places of attraction.
Naporn T. Couples Thailand, November 16, 2010
Good Valued for money

great deal with room size
5
The hotel should be improved decoration and services. Anyway overall is not bad when compare what you pay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to Taipa Ferry. Easy for travelling by bus.
Wee F. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2010
Great location

very near to Venetian Taipa & airport
6.3
Bell boy very helpful. Reception staff helpful too. But hotel room is quite old , need some upgrade.
Thomas L. Couples United States of America, November 15, 2010
location was ok....

big room.....
4.3
we not impress with the hotel....no service provided to airport...not good service we ask for water for second day never recieved..ask for 2 more pillows and again never recieved..in general service was bad.
Travel tip: dont stay there find another hotel...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Taipa Hotel MacauBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - EntranceBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard RoomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Room FacilitiesBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - EntranceBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - InteriorBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - ReceptionBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - InteriorBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - LobbyBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - LobbyBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - LobbyBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - LobbyBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - SuperiorBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenitiesBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Complimentary WaterBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Superior Twin

Customer Reviews - Best Western Taipa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B07