or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Taipa Hotel

Estrada Governador Nobre Carvalho No.822, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Grande Restaurant Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Grande Restaurant Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Family Deluxe Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Superior Double Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Lobby Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Grande Bar Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Grande Restaurant Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite Room Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Entrance
Hotel Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 262

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
3335 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (3335)
Sort by:
Huey J. Families with older children Malaysia, August 13, 2010
Best Western Taipa Hotel

Location
5.7
this hotel is suitable for budget type tourists. you can easily found local market and local restaurant around this hotel. In the morning, you can get local people's living style and their breakfast choice. it makes this hotel become more localize. this hotel's clealiness and staff services are not really prefect.
Colin R. Groups Indonesia, August 11, 2010
Great hotel with good price

I paid for Superior, i for Free Upgrade to Deluxe because of the early bird booking. Thanksss
7.7
Nearby with small shops and bus stop. But if travelling in Macau cant really use English Languange as a communicator with macau people especially taxi driver. we have to say the mandarin's name. For best western if I'm not mistaken, it is called " Ke Lan Jiu Dian"
Ho M. Couples Hong Kong, August 9, 2010
Best Western Taipa Hotel

location closed to the place I likely to go
8
nice reception, casino fun, quiet, clean, location is more convince to the place I intend to visit. No traffic at all, easy to ride a taxi. Window function no good, noice attacked. bathing towel used for a certain period and take time to replace.
Urs M. Business travelers Switzerland, August 7, 2010
Clean & Close to All

Location close to Taipa Village & Cotai Strip, Free Shuttle Bus, Free WiFi in Lobby
8.3
I had a good stay at this hotel and felt comfortable as everything is close by. Clean, non-frill hotel with free WiFi at the Lobby and a free Shuttle Bus to COD/Venetian. Only negative thing was the return trip with the free shuttle bus from COD, which I attempted 3 times, but the bus never arrived at the supposed meeting point.
Trisma W. Couples Indonesia, August 6, 2010
best western hotel

strategic location; good price
8.3
this hotel is suitable for traveller with limited budget for travelling.
Eric O. Couples Philippines, August 4, 2010
Best Western Taipa

Proximity and Big Rooms
9
Best Western Taipa is a great hotel and is more like a condominium. The price is so affordable.I would prefer to stay here than other hotels. Good Value of money. The staff are courteous, hospitable and considerate. The rooms are very clean and comfortable.
Nightlife Tip: The Best Nightlife and one of the safest places in the world is Macau.
Supotchanee P. Couples Thailand, August 3, 2010
Big room,good location in Taipa

Big room
7.3
I went to this hotel for 2 times in 2 years. The room in big, there are two beds, one is double bed and another is single bed. The location is good. I can walk to Venetian Macau and Taipa food street. Price is OK compare to other hotel in Taipa. I will come back this hotel if I go to Macau.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Not far from Venetian Macau
Vonny S. Couples Indonesia, July 26, 2010
hard bed

location
5.3
This is only for short stay. No hotel pick-up services. Try to book by phone call but the staff is hardly understand english. As my parents arrived in the middle of the night, I need the hotel that is not too far from airport. Luckily we only booked for 1 night as the bed is very hard. Find other hotels.
Wiraya H. Couples Indonesia, July 26, 2010
best western taipa good quality

Near venetian and city of dreams, fast shuttle bus
7.3
overall it was good experience staying in this hotel, on time shuttle bus, and location near venetian hotel and city of dreams
Shirley B. Groups Philippines, July 25, 2010
Taipa Hotel

huge room, free bus ride to venetian-macau pier-hotel, hot&cold shower,
7
we only stayed one night , slept / stayed for less than 8 hours and hurriedly go out to explore the beauty of macau. but overall, our stay is satisfactory.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Grande RestaurantBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Grande RestaurantBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Family DeluxeBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Superior DoubleBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - LobbyBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Grande BarBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Grande RestaurantBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Best Western Taipa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A02