or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Taipa Hotel

Estrada Governador Nobre Carvalho No.822, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Lobby Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite Room Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Entrance Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Room Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Double Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Room Facilities Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Entrance Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Double Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 262

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
3381 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (3381)
Sort by:
Israel C. Couples Philippines, October 14, 2013
Saisfied

Cheap, nice, comfort
7.3
Lucio M. Groups Philippines, October 14, 2013
CLEAN, BIG ROOM AND COMFORTABLE STAY.

BIG ROOM, CLEAN, AND AFFORDABLE PRICE.
6.7
HELPFUL STAFF, COMFORTABLE SLEEP, NEAR THE AIRPORT.
Lucio M. Groups Philippines, October 14, 2013
ENJOYED OUR STAY, THE STAFF HARDLY SPEAK ENGLISH,

LARGE ROOM, CLEAN, QUIET,.NEAR THE AIRPORT, INEXPENSIVE.
7
WE ENJOYED OUR STAY AT THE HOTEL, THE ROOM IS CLEAN, LARGE ROOM, QUIET AND IDEAL FOR THE FAMILY BONDING.COMFORTABLE SLEEP.HIGHLY RECCOMMENDED FOR BUDGETED TRRAVELLERS.
Sik K. Couples Hong Kong, October 14, 2013
Not very satisfy with the room and the staff

Centrally located, good price, free shuttle
5
We were not satisfied with the cleanliness of the room. When we got into the room, we found a cockroach on the curtain. We called the reception. They did change another room for us, but didn't really apologize to us. Another thing is, at really night time around 3-4am, we were disturbed by a heavy noice coming from the room next to us. We talked to the reception. They did send someone up and check. However, after half an hour, we still heard the noice from the other room. And the reception didn't follow up the incident by calling us. So, this can be seen that this hotel's customer service totally not very professional.
Polung K. Families with older children Hong Kong, October 14, 2013
Budget hotel, close to macau old culture.

clean room, silent, nice people.
6.3
although a little bit far away center shopping mall, but close to old macau street, more walk U can find more other view of macau, not only casino!!
Polung K. Families with older children Hong Kong, October 13, 2013
pretty good with budget hotel.

walking distance to main market, casino, & taste food!
6.7
rooms clean, silence, good! walking distance to main market, casino, & tasty food!
Jasmine E. Groups Malaysia, October 9, 2013
Staff Performance,Room Comfort/Standard, Value for

Budget / backpacker hotel, Centrally located, Shopping
7.3
I will visit again
Trevor J. Couples United Kingdom, October 8, 2013
ideal location for a brief stay in Macau

friendly staff, spacious room, convenience for walking into central location
9.3
enjoyable and convenient for visiting friends and walking distance to cultural and shopping centres
Lina Z. Families with older children Australia, October 8, 2013
Old hotel with no Wifi

Easy access to the Venetian, transport and free hotel shuttle bus.
6
Service is fine. Furnitures are old, even towels are very old. It is not convenient that Wifi is only available in the lobby.
Jd B. Couples Hong Kong, October 8, 2013
Stench of tobacco smoke

Location: right next to where we wanted to be
5.7
Upon arrival we were greeted by a doorman with a smile and directed to the reception desk where staff quickly and efficiently dealt with us smoothly and professionally. The place stank of tobacco smoke. We went to our room on a non smoking floor and found it to be large and quite comfortable, but dark and in need of some redecoration: the curtains in particular seemed to have been put together out of various pieces of cloth, and did not look at all decorative although they were functional. The beds were large and comfortable and seemed clean although the linen seemed as if it was a bit old. The bathroom was clean and comfortable with adequate amenities, albeit some in sachet form. Towels were clean but a bit grey looking. Next morning, with the central air conditioning having been on during the night, we found that there was a distinctly unpleasant smell of tobacco smoke in the room. Check out was smooth and efficient. For some reason none of the hotel staff we saw were wearing name tags, for what reason I do not know, but it does not seem to be a good thing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Taipa Hotel MacauBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - LobbyBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - EntranceBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard RoomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Room FacilitiesBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - EntranceBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin

Customer Reviews - Best Western Taipa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A02