or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Taipa Hotel

Estrada Governador Nobre Carvalho No.822, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Lobby Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite Room Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Entrance Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Room Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Double Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Room Facilities Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Entrance Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Double Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 262

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
3382 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (3382)
Sort by:
Trisma W. Couples Indonesia, August 6, 2010
best western hotel

strategic location; good price
8.3
this hotel is suitable for traveller with limited budget for travelling.
Eric O. Couples Philippines, August 4, 2010
Best Western Taipa

Proximity and Big Rooms
9
Best Western Taipa is a great hotel and is more like a condominium. The price is so affordable.I would prefer to stay here than other hotels. Good Value of money. The staff are courteous, hospitable and considerate. The rooms are very clean and comfortable.
Nightlife Tip: The Best Nightlife and one of the safest places in the world is Macau.
Supotchanee P. Couples Thailand, August 3, 2010
Big room,good location in Taipa

Big room
7.3
I went to this hotel for 2 times in 2 years. The room in big, there are two beds, one is double bed and another is single bed. The location is good. I can walk to Venetian Macau and Taipa food street. Price is OK compare to other hotel in Taipa. I will come back this hotel if I go to Macau.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Not far from Venetian Macau
Vonny S. Couples Indonesia, July 26, 2010
hard bed

location
5.3
This is only for short stay. No hotel pick-up services. Try to book by phone call but the staff is hardly understand english. As my parents arrived in the middle of the night, I need the hotel that is not too far from airport. Luckily we only booked for 1 night as the bed is very hard. Find other hotels.
Wiraya H. Couples Indonesia, July 26, 2010
best western taipa good quality

Near venetian and city of dreams, fast shuttle bus
7.3
overall it was good experience staying in this hotel, on time shuttle bus, and location near venetian hotel and city of dreams
Shirley B. Groups Philippines, July 25, 2010
Taipa Hotel

huge room, free bus ride to venetian-macau pier-hotel, hot&cold shower,
7
we only stayed one night , slept / stayed for less than 8 hours and hurriedly go out to explore the beauty of macau. but overall, our stay is satisfactory.
Rina I. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 21, 2010
Best western taipa

The location is ok
5
Overall is fine,easy to reach,only 1 thing that there's not enough information about the shuttle bus from the ferry terminal,so I have to take a taxi to reach there..
Leanne P. Couples New Zealand, July 20, 2010
Very smoky

Cheapish
4.3
We had a deluxe upgrade which when we arrived turned out to be 2 single beds. We then had to pay more for a double bed room. The room had a seperate lounge with very dated furniture which we didn't really need. The bed was like concrete and the air conditioning was freezing. Our stay here was less than satisfactory and will never go back. The staff made you feel like you were annoying them.
Nightlife Tip: Don't pay for taxis to go to other casinos, use the shuttle buses supplied by each hotel as they are free and will happily take you from one casino to another. There is not alot else to do in Macau so only go if you like gambling.
Rumai B. Groups China, July 16, 2010
a worthy stay in this hotel, at least for the pric

convenient transport
7.7
In a nutshell, my money was worthy. The overall stay was almost comfortable, and transport was very convenient. But the service needs to be enhanced, and I would like to see the simles from their faces.
Deepak K. Couples India, July 15, 2010
far away location "tapai", not recommended

near mcdonald
4.7
very far from the city centre of macau, not recomended if u reaching macau by ferry although 5 min. drive from airport. Hotel staff was very rude and un-helpful from day one. Deluxe roomwas so average i wonder wat standadr room might look like.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: hotel is 20 macau dollars drive to very good casinos

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Taipa Hotel MacauBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - LobbyBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - EntranceBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard RoomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Room FacilitiesBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - EntranceBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin

Customer Reviews - Best Western Taipa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C04