or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Taipa Hotel

Estrada Governador Nobre Carvalho No.822, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Lobby Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite Room Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Entrance Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Room Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Double Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Room Facilities Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Entrance Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Double Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 262

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
3377 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (3377)
Sort by:
Billie W. Couples United States of America, July 12, 2010
Very basic

The shuttle buses stopped there
2.7
This is not the type of place you want to stay if you are planning to have a nice vacation. If you are just looking for a place to sleep and shower and then get out of the room then this is what you are looking for. I think it was kind of pricy for just sleeping. We had to ask for ice to be brought to the room and towels the kleenex to be replenished.
Hendra L. Families with older children Indonesia, July 12, 2010
Nice hotel

Free shuttle bus to venetian hotel, city of dreams even to ferry terminal
7.7
Very nice staying at Best Western Taipa Hotel, we can get the free shuttle bus services to The Venetian Hotel and The City of Dreams.
Hotel Feature Tip: nice, comfort and valued money
Angelina H. Groups United States of America, July 11, 2010
Can't complaint!

I love the service, the area, and the rate that the hotel offers.
8
It was not my first time staying in this hotel, I had stayed here a couple of times in the last two years. The service is satisfying, and the front desk assistants are really helpful and do their job completely satisfying.
Woei S. Groups Malaysia, July 10, 2010
You get for what you paid.

The hotel is quite near the Macau airport.
4.7
overall, this is a b grade hotel. so, don't expect too high. the staffs were not friendly enough. they just simply answered our questions. the front desk staff didn't smile at all.
Sharon R. Couples Philippines, July 10, 2010
needs renovation

near venetian hotel
5.3
hotel needs improvement and renovation, very out dated compared to other hotels in macau. The good thing is that it is near the venetian hotel.
Cy C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 9, 2010
Best Western Taipa Hotel

cheap
6.7
It was great for the price I am paying for. The bed could be more comfortable. Otherwise, all are great. I did not try the restaurant so cannot comment on the food and dining area.
Kritsada T. Groups Thailand, July 5, 2010
Okay for it's price

Location is good. Room is spacious
7.3
This hotel is in good location and a walking distance to protugese village and only 5 minutes to the Venetian. However the room shows it's age and needs renovation. Basically. You get what you paid for
Brian N. Solo travelers United States of America, July 5, 2010
Spend the extra couple of dollars to stay in a muc

Food was OK. Close to supermarket and several restaurants that were good.
4.7
I was disappointed with most things about this hotel and my expectations were not that high to begin with. The staff could barely be bothered to do any requests and housekeeping knocked on the door every morning even though the do not disturb light was on (I double checked after the first morning). I would just spend the extra few dollars and stay at one of the other hotels in the area or you can stay at much nicer hotels on the main island of Macau for about the same price.
Atthawoot S. Families with older children Thailand, July 5, 2010
We are looking forwards to the promotion on Family

Worth money. The room we had was very comfortable with all necessary amenities provided. The room was tidy and clean. Almost all the hotel staff were friendly.
9.7
Personally I can say that our stay in the hotel was wonderful and we were so impressed by the service mind of the hotel staff. They were willing to help us whenever we need. We will definitely come back again.
Yaner C. Families with young children Singapore, June 25, 2010
Best Western Taipa Hotel

good location
3.7
the lobby fill with cigarette smell

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Taipa Hotel MacauBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - LobbyBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - EntranceBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard RoomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Room FacilitiesBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - EntranceBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin

Customer Reviews - Best Western Taipa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A02