or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Taipa Hotel

Estrada Governador Nobre Carvalho No.822, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite Room Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Entrance Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Room Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Double Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Room Facilities Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Entrance Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Double Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Interior Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Reception Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Interior
Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Lobby Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Lobby Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Restaurant Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Lobby Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Lobby Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Superior Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenities Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Complimentary Water Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Room amenities Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 262

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
3415 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (3415)
Sort by:
Vonny S. Couples Indonesia, July 26, 2010
hard bed

location
5.3
This is only for short stay. No hotel pick-up services. Try to book by phone call but the staff is hardly understand english. As my parents arrived in the middle of the night, I need the hotel that is not too far from airport. Luckily we only booked for 1 night as the bed is very hard. Find other hotels.
Wiraya H. Couples Indonesia, July 26, 2010
best western taipa good quality

Near venetian and city of dreams, fast shuttle bus
7.3
overall it was good experience staying in this hotel, on time shuttle bus, and location near venetian hotel and city of dreams
Shirley B. Groups Philippines, July 25, 2010
Taipa Hotel

huge room, free bus ride to venetian-macau pier-hotel, hot&cold shower,
7
we only stayed one night , slept / stayed for less than 8 hours and hurriedly go out to explore the beauty of macau. but overall, our stay is satisfactory.
Rina I. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 21, 2010
Best western taipa

The location is ok
5
Overall is fine,easy to reach,only 1 thing that there's not enough information about the shuttle bus from the ferry terminal,so I have to take a taxi to reach there..
Leanne P. Couples New Zealand, July 20, 2010
Very smoky

Cheapish
4.3
We had a deluxe upgrade which when we arrived turned out to be 2 single beds. We then had to pay more for a double bed room. The room had a seperate lounge with very dated furniture which we didn't really need. The bed was like concrete and the air conditioning was freezing. Our stay here was less than satisfactory and will never go back. The staff made you feel like you were annoying them.
Nightlife Tip: Don't pay for taxis to go to other casinos, use the shuttle buses supplied by each hotel as they are free and will happily take you from one casino to another. There is not alot else to do in Macau so only go if you like gambling.
Rumai B. Groups China, July 16, 2010
a worthy stay in this hotel, at least for the pric

convenient transport
7.7
In a nutshell, my money was worthy. The overall stay was almost comfortable, and transport was very convenient. But the service needs to be enhanced, and I would like to see the simles from their faces.
Deepak K. Couples India, July 15, 2010
far away location "tapai", not recommended

near mcdonald
4.7
very far from the city centre of macau, not recomended if u reaching macau by ferry although 5 min. drive from airport. Hotel staff was very rude and un-helpful from day one. Deluxe roomwas so average i wonder wat standadr room might look like.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: hotel is 20 macau dollars drive to very good casinos
Narain S. Families with older children India, July 15, 2010
Bad service at the reception

The room I stayed was beautiful.
6.3
Well I had booked for a standard room with an extra bed.The hotel really kind to offer me a better family room without any extra charge.My stay was pleasant and the Hotel was great.The only problem I had was with the lady receptionist.She was rude and mean.She wasn't curtius or helpful at all.
Ming L. Solo travelers China, July 14, 2010
Was okay....

Close to Venetian,quite convenient location in a way...:)
7.3
I stayed one night at this hotel just to get a cheaper room than Venetian, so that i can go to see Usher's Live Concert in Macau. The free upgrade was overall quite worth the money and the room was clean and spacious. The staff wasnt that helpful but for just 1 night, you can almost ignore those things.
Leonardo S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 14, 2010
hotel dgn roo m yg lumayan besae, pelayanan bagus

ada casino
6
lain kali masih mau menginap di san kamarnya luas , bisa untuk sekeluarga kecil seperti sy.biar hotelnya kecil tp kalo bermain casino di sana bisa menang. pada prinsipnya saya suka hotel itu
Shopping Tip: venesian

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Taipa Hotel MacauBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - EntranceBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard RoomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Room FacilitiesBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - EntranceBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - InteriorBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - ReceptionBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - InteriorBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - LobbyBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - LobbyBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - LobbyBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - LobbyBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - SuperiorBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenitiesBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Complimentary WaterBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Superior Twin

Customer Reviews - Best Western Taipa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C07