or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Taipa Hotel

Estrada Governador Nobre Carvalho No.822, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Lobby Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite Room Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Entrance Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Room Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Double Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Room Facilities Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Entrance Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Double Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 262

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
3381 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (3381)
Sort by:
Wing S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 16, 2013
Such a relaxing place

Convenient, tidy and economic
6
It is a quite economic hotel which is convenient for tourists to stay since it is close to the bus stops. However, the attitude of the staff has room of improvement. It is better for them to be more polite and helpful. Moreover, it will be more convenient if the shuttle bus of the hotel can be more frequently in service.
Tanapat S. Couples Thailand, August 15, 2013
Budget hotel with a decent location

Location, Friendly staff and nice small casino
5.7
Fair deal hotel
Joan A. Families with older children Philippines, August 7, 2013
Decent hotel around Taipa, cheapest with pool

The hotel smells like tabacco, staff doesn't speak english well, has swimming pool
6.3
The hotel is the cheapest around Taipa area, it has a shuttle that leaves every hour that drops you off City of Dreams, in front of Venetiam. But coming back to hotel, always took the taxi. Staff are not good with english, the hotel smells like tabacco, its a smoking hotel, if you don't mind the smell, then this hotel is good enough. Its near local restaurants so the food price is cheaper. Also near supermarket. No currency exchange nearby but plenty of ATM machines and banks. Also if you happen to go to the city Senado Square pr Ruins, you may take Bus number 33, it stops a block away from the hotel. The hotel is old with plenty of guest from mainland China. The hotel also has a swimming pool. Near airport, their shuttle service can also drop you off airport and ferry terminal for free, it leaves every hour.
Dennis B. Couples Philippines, July 28, 2013
satisfactory

location, price
6.7
Tan H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 26, 2013
Quite hotel in taipa area.

Quite area & no noise at night
5.7
No wifi at room,only on main hall, not worthy for such amount of hotel fare. Swimming pool is very small & not useful. Not satisfied comparing with hotel room rate, not worthy ! Good thing hotel has free shuttle bus to Venetian & ferry terminal. Only stay one night so not much I can say.
Leonid S. Business travelers Russia, July 25, 2013
Reasonably priced accommodation

Convenient location, reasonable pricing, flexible staff
6
Convenience of a reasonably priced accommodation. The hotel still needs to improve its internet services (only lobby has a WiFi coverage)
Wing Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 21, 2013
Cheap price, facilities are old

Cheap, good location, shuttle bus
6
Overall is good. The price is cheap and reasonable. Very good location where close to the city.
Tinnaporn S. Couples Thailand, July 21, 2013
Doesnt worth the money

Close to airport, easy to go to casino and town by taxi
4.7
Dosn't not nice at the receptionist, not welcoming, not good in english. We're a couple visit but got two single bed and cant change the room type. Doesnt have free coffee in room, provided only tea. I won't stay here twice.
Angelica D. Solo travelers Philippines, July 21, 2013
worst hotel experience ever!

none! none! none!
3
First of all I came there and was endorsed 2x to other front office staff as the first 2 staffs doesn't understand english. Then I was asked to deposit MOP 500 but there was no set up of minibar. I only had water as complimentary in the room. The bed is not comfortable. I was placed in a double bed room and I am alone! -I wasn't even asked if I have a companion. I asked for a glass of ice but they said they do not have. I asked for spoon and fork, aand it took them half an hour after 2 calls jusy to gibe me disposable ones. The towels looks yucky! Not white nor soft nor smelling good. No wifi at the room! Very weak signal is being shated at the lobby. No cable channels!!! All tv shows arw in chinese except for axn. Bellman are at the lobby but never helped me bring my baggage up to my room. I was declined to do forex and was told to go to the casino to have it changed then eventually told to go out of the hotel and have my usd changed at the streets money changer! Very dissappointing! Staffs are not even friendly or smiling!
Herve T. Families with young children France, July 19, 2013
relax and unpressure

Good location and close to shopping area
4.3
unfortunetely, we have to forget our stay in this hotel because of the poor quality

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Taipa Hotel MacauBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - LobbyBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - EntranceBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard RoomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Room FacilitiesBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - EntranceBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin

Customer Reviews - Best Western Taipa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C04