or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Taipa Hotel

Estrada Governador Nobre Carvalho No.822, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite Room Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Entrance Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Room Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Double Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Room Facilities Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Entrance Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Double Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Interior Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Reception Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Interior
Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Lobby Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Lobby Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Restaurant Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Lobby Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Lobby Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Superior Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenities Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Complimentary Water Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Room amenities Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 262

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
3415 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (3415)
Sort by:
Jaynie C. Groups Malaysia, September 7, 2013
Clean hotel and friendly staff.

Clean hotel, friendly staff and easy to reach by bus.
9
Worawit N. Business travelers Thailand, September 4, 2013
ok for lelax

ok good
7
Worawit N. Business travelers Thailand, September 3, 2013
ok for lelax

ok good
7.3
Yau K. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 2, 2013
nice shopping mall and good casino

good location, nice staff
4.3
nice shopping mall and good casino, good location, nice staff, small and dirty room
Nina M. Groups Philippines, September 2, 2013
This hotel is goof for budget conscious people

affordable, budget friendly
6
We booked this hotel because we need to stay for a night before we proceed to Hongkong the day after. It was okay for those who are budget or backpacker traveler. We find it hard to get here because not everyone in the airport knows how to speak English and we ended up spending more money just to find the hotel because we rode a wrong bus. For those who'll go from the airport going to the hotel, i suggest that you take a cab. It will take you just $20-25 since it's near. If you want comfort, try spending the night into luxurious hotels nearby, money will be worth it.
Annie L. Couples China, September 1, 2013
worth to stay for one night

nice staff, close to city, budget hotel
6
worth for money, close to city and nice staff, if stay for one night would be ok.
Sara T. Couples Hong Kong, September 1, 2013
Reasonable rate

Wifi at lobby, rate is reasonable, location convenience
5.7
The hotel is OK, as not so expensive, i will not expect too much. The thing i want to complain is the check in counter only give me one cardkey per room, after my strongly request, as I booked 2 rooms for 4 beds, we have 4 persons, they only provide 2 room cardkey, that was rediculous. They said when we need to enter the room, their staff can accompany with us to open the room door. Honestly, i wait about 10 minutes for check in, they are lack of manpower i can see, how can they open the room door for every client ?
Loke Z. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2013
Horrible staff treatment

Not much actually. The staff are lazy, not helpful and totally not smiling at all. no wifi at room, just available at lobby(that is funny cause most of the guest all standing there to connect wifi.
5.3
Not much actually. The staff are lazy, not helpful and totally not smiling at all. no wifi at room, just available at lobby(that is funny cause most of the guest all standing there to connect wifi.
Chui C. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 31, 2013
Not recommended

Nothing to shout about. Not recommended if you want comfort and convenience.
4
Chew S. Couples Hong Kong, August 30, 2013
Overall : Fair

Reasonable rate, hotel had casino, fast check in and out.
5.7
Reasonable price; Rooom had smoking facilities but only Wi-Fi in public area, Lack of lighting in room. Acceptable cleanliness in room. Free bottle of drinking water only.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Taipa Hotel MacauBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - EntranceBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard RoomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Room FacilitiesBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - EntranceBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - InteriorBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - ReceptionBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - InteriorBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - LobbyBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - LobbyBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - LobbyBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - LobbyBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - SuperiorBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenitiesBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Complimentary WaterBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Superior Twin

Customer Reviews - Best Western Taipa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C02