or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Taipa Hotel

Estrada Governador Nobre Carvalho No.822, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite Room Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Entrance Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Room Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Double Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Room Facilities Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Entrance Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Double Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Interior Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Reception Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Interior
Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Lobby Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Lobby Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Restaurant Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Lobby Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Lobby Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Superior Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenities Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Complimentary Water Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Room amenities Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 262

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
3413 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (3413)
Sort by:
Tan H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 26, 2013
Quite hotel in taipa area.

Quite area & no noise at night
5.7
No wifi at room,only on main hall, not worthy for such amount of hotel fare. Swimming pool is very small & not useful. Not satisfied comparing with hotel room rate, not worthy ! Good thing hotel has free shuttle bus to Venetian & ferry terminal. Only stay one night so not much I can say.
Leonid S. Business travelers Russia, July 25, 2013
Reasonably priced accommodation

Convenient location, reasonable pricing, flexible staff
6
Convenience of a reasonably priced accommodation. The hotel still needs to improve its internet services (only lobby has a WiFi coverage)
Wing Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 21, 2013
Cheap price, facilities are old

Cheap, good location, shuttle bus
6
Overall is good. The price is cheap and reasonable. Very good location where close to the city.
Tinnaporn S. Couples Thailand, July 21, 2013
Doesnt worth the money

Close to airport, easy to go to casino and town by taxi
4.7
Dosn't not nice at the receptionist, not welcoming, not good in english. We're a couple visit but got two single bed and cant change the room type. Doesnt have free coffee in room, provided only tea. I won't stay here twice.
Angelica D. Solo travelers Philippines, July 21, 2013
worst hotel experience ever!

none! none! none!
3
First of all I came there and was endorsed 2x to other front office staff as the first 2 staffs doesn't understand english. Then I was asked to deposit MOP 500 but there was no set up of minibar. I only had water as complimentary in the room. The bed is not comfortable. I was placed in a double bed room and I am alone! -I wasn't even asked if I have a companion. I asked for a glass of ice but they said they do not have. I asked for spoon and fork, aand it took them half an hour after 2 calls jusy to gibe me disposable ones. The towels looks yucky! Not white nor soft nor smelling good. No wifi at the room! Very weak signal is being shated at the lobby. No cable channels!!! All tv shows arw in chinese except for axn. Bellman are at the lobby but never helped me bring my baggage up to my room. I was declined to do forex and was told to go to the casino to have it changed then eventually told to go out of the hotel and have my usd changed at the streets money changer! Very dissappointing! Staffs are not even friendly or smiling!
Herve T. Families with young children France, July 19, 2013
relax and unpressure

Good location and close to shopping area
4.3
unfortunetely, we have to forget our stay in this hotel because of the poor quality
Steven C. Solo travelers Australia, July 18, 2013
Don't Expect Much

Cheap, Cheap, Cheap
4.7
Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau Let’s not kid ourselves. if you’re looking for a basic room at rock bottom prices. This is as low as you’ll want to go in Macau, a city that is rapidly becoming a very expensive place to visit thanks to the thousands of mainland tourists that have pushed this enclave into the world’s biggest gaming market. The property is old, the rooms are basic and dated and there are no facilities to speak of except the in house Chinese restaurant that closes very early. But in the range for accomodation, this represents a good deal. No tourist highlights in the this location but you can wander over the road where you find a range of low cost eateries some of which open late.
Foo C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 14, 2013
In terms of location is ok

Quite convenient
3.7
This hotel is full of bed bugs and the room door always got problem .you need to go down ro the reception and to deactivate the keys after few hours. I book two rooms and this is the first and last time that I will be staying at this hotel. Please remove this hotel from the website. I do not recommend to all members. Attitude of the staff is very bad.
Edmund E. Solo travelers Singapore, July 14, 2013
It was not very good

location and price
5.3
housekeeping lose my earings during turndown services while cleaning the bathroom. I put my earings near the sink while could be the reason they did not see it and accidently clean it.
Ricky W. Couples United Kingdom, July 14, 2013
Don't see how it can be a 3star hotel.

1. location gave us a shuttle bus to casino in walking distance. 2. none. 3. none
4.3
I wanted to use the hotel shuttle bus but couldn't find it. Never bothered again. Taxis refused to take us to this hotel. Later we found out the location is a traffic black spot. Major jams. Only salvation is a casino shuttle bus near by, about 10 walk. Room is old but big. Cannot see how this is 3 star.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Taipa Hotel MacauBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - EntranceBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard RoomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Room FacilitiesBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - EntranceBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - InteriorBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - ReceptionBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - InteriorBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - LobbyBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - LobbyBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - LobbyBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - LobbyBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - SuperiorBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenitiesBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Complimentary WaterBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Superior Twin

Customer Reviews - Best Western Taipa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C05