My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Taipa Hotel

Estrada Governador Nobre Carvalho No.822, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Lobby Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite Room Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Entrance Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Room Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Double Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Room Facilities Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Entrance Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Double Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 262

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
3380 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (3380)
Sort by:
Wilfredo A. Business travelers United States of America, June 12, 2013
Very disappointing

None at all
2
Very disappointing, the hotel smells specially the elevator, the room is tiny, and the worst is the bed which is so hard it's like lying down on a piece of wood which made us to decide to move out. After a hard day we need a comfortable bed. I believe I should not be penalise because I have a legitimate issue. Besides, I rebook to emperor hotel by agoda anyway. I can understand if I rebook thru another site.
Yao T. Solo travelers Singapore, June 10, 2013
Near to the airport, nice room

Good location
6
Kim E. Solo travelers Philippines, June 10, 2013
Budget friendly

Value for money
6
Bed is so hard and the staff at the reception was NOT helpful.
Elisa E. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 10, 2013
Very plesant

Clean,cheap,near the venetian,city of dreams
8
Clean n Cheaper hotel
Jethro J. Solo travelers Philippines, June 8, 2013
a pleasant stay

near airport, near venetian, near galaxy
6.7
it was a no hassle stay; good location and and at reasonable rates
Lok S. Groups Hong Kong, June 8, 2013
Economic class

- quite clean
5.3
- slow reception - slow lift
Wang R. Families with older children June 8, 2013
Spacious Room Size at Reasonable Room Rate

Room size is spacious, good local restaurants around and room rate is reasonable
6.3
Room size is spacious and room rate is reasonable. The room is clean and tidy. Front desk staff is not too helpful. I checked in at 21:00 and found there is problem with my booking. They just asked me to call Agoda directly without offering me any help. Free wifi connection in hotel lobby, but it is very weak. A lot of good local restaurants nearby.
Yao T. Solo travelers Singapore, June 8, 2013
Big room and good location

Good location and near to the airport
6
Evi C. Families with young children Indonesia, June 8, 2013
good hotel

clean, nice and friendly
5
we were enjoyed the time when we stay here.if come again, will try to stay again in here
Jun S. Groups Singapore, June 7, 2013
Good location. Clean Room.

A "electronic" casino located within the hotel itself. Wonder feature to have!
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Taipa Hotel MacauBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - LobbyBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - EntranceBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard RoomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Room FacilitiesBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - EntranceBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin

Customer Reviews - Best Western Taipa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B05