or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Taipa Hotel

Estrada Governador Nobre Carvalho No.822, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Lobby Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite Room Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Entrance Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Room Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Double Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Room Facilities Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Entrance Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Double Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 262

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
3392 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (3392)
Sort by:
Jonas V. Families with young children Philippines, June 4, 2013
Very relaxing environment

clean , cost efficient and close to major attractions in Macau
10
Rooms are clean and quiet , staffs are attentive to your needs and can speak English well. Closer to Airport and Cotai Strip.
Yeoh S. Groups Malaysia, June 3, 2013
big and comfortable room

big,comfortable,quiet
5.7
free shuttle unable get it from taipa ferry terminal. less time for take free shuttle bus.
Mark T. Solo travelers United States of America, June 2, 2013
Good location, disappointing hotel

Location, large room, friendly staff
6.7
My stay was disappointing. Shuttle did not operate according to schedule, swimming pool was closed and empty, wifi was expensive and signal was very weak.
Kanokon K. Solo travelers Thailand, June 2, 2013
Good budget hotel

Close to airport, cheap and clean
6
Wai C. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 2, 2013
a friendly hotel

good location for eating and traveling, and gambling
4
a quick short stay did not tell you much about this hotel, for her history and old fashioned design; however old room facilities would not cheer you up; only justify for the value and budget; do bring along your partner to find out the myth about the hotel; you might want to get sth. better with a little larger budget;
Annie L. Solo travelers China, June 1, 2013
worth for a stay in limited cost

large room, with Mocha and nice staff
6
Yenny S. Couples Indonesia, May 29, 2013
Complete disappointment!

Just a view steps to bus stops, free shuttle bus to City of Dreams, Ferry Terminal
3.7
We were very disappointed with this hotel. The room was smelly due to damp carpet and walls ( the AC leaks), the bed was as hard as wood, the staff was not helpful. Only the bathroom that was functioning well.
Mei Y. Business travelers China, May 27, 2013
Keep all of the history building and style

room (very clear , size great ,easy travel to the main street)
9
Ryan R. Couples Philippines, May 27, 2013
Blissful Stay

Big, Neat, well presented Room
8.7
the hotel is ok and their facilities... just a bit of suggestion.. perhaps they should at least add more shuttle buses....
Sara T. Couples Hong Kong, May 26, 2013
Should be OK

Room size big, connection with other casino with shuttle, many restaurant around.
6
Room size and location bigger than last visit after my complain at the counter when check-in. But still have point to complain, last visit they gave me 3 card key for one room. This time they only give me 1 card key for one room, i went to the counter , the staff said that this is the hotel rule, each room only have 1 card key, if you come back separately, you can come to provide your personal details at counter and our staff will accompany with you to open your room. It is crazy !! I was very unhappy but have to go out. When i come back, they already change the shift, another staff were on duty, i request the same, but i got 1 more card key at this time ??!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Taipa Hotel MacauBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - LobbyBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - EntranceBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard RoomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Room FacilitiesBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - EntranceBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin

Customer Reviews - Best Western Taipa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B06