My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Taipa Hotel

Estrada Governador Nobre Carvalho No.822, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Lobby Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite Room Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Entrance Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Room Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Double Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Room Facilities Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Entrance Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Double Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 262

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
3377 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (3377)
Sort by:
Katy T. Business travelers China, May 12, 2013
Everything ok

Room confortable and transportation ok
6
transportation ok and in the G/Floor have the Mocha casino, departure to Airport and the Macau & Hong Kong Pier only 10 Minute. The famous Casino just only 10 Minute from Western Taipa Hotel to go there, it is very good for the traveller.
Joelito P. Families with young children Philippines, May 12, 2013
tiring

The internet connection was great
5.7
Ati R. Couples Thailand, May 12, 2013
Nice city, I love to be there.

Casinos, room, location
7.3
I really enjoy to stay in this hotel. Room is nice. Bathroom is work. Free Internet in the lobby. Casino is just downstairs. In the city location so I can find the local restaurant easily. For conclusion I really enjoy with this hotel and if I stay in Macau next time, I will choose this hotel.
Mulyadi M. Families with young children Indonesia, May 11, 2013
nice hotel

helpfull staff
6
i would like to stay again at the best western taipa hotel. The room is large, clean, and friendly staf. And the price is not to expensive.
Lea C. Couples Philippines, May 11, 2013
comfortable, easy to find, budget friendly

comfortable, easy to find, budget friendly
7.7
Kian L. Groups Brunei Darussalam, May 6, 2013
good location but the staff are not friendly

shuttle service is available and free of charge but with limited seats
5.7
The bed was very hard and not comfortable to sleep in. We were upgraded to deluxe room which is more comfortable and bigger. staff are not friendly.
Feliciano M. Couples Philippines, May 6, 2013
Great and value for moner

Location, comfort, rates
8
Hendra S. Groups Indonesia, May 5, 2013
close to venetian and city of dream, good hotel

location is good, food is great, and casino is just downstairs!
8.7
Hendra S. Groups Indonesia, May 5, 2013
casino is just downstairs!

centrally located, clean room, and good food in the restaurant
8.7
Tsui L. Couples Macau, May 5, 2013
quite nice hotel

clean, not small, near the city
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Taipa Hotel MacauBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - LobbyBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - EntranceBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard RoomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Room FacilitiesBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - EntranceBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin

Customer Reviews - Best Western Taipa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B01