or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Taipa Hotel

Estrada Governador Nobre Carvalho No.822, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Lobby Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite Room Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Entrance Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Room Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Double Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Room Facilities Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Entrance Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Double Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 262

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
3380 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (3380)
Sort by:
Xiang Z. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 30, 2013
Just ok

Clean, old, close to local food
5.3
Emmanuel A. Families with young children Philippines, April 30, 2013
all in all the hotel is rate is affordable but do

affordable, accessible andnear to locations
6
it was fun with with my family but we checked in about 11pm but we it was still counted as a day, we hope next time , they can give special rate for those type of incedent, we paid an extension of $500 hong kong for just a couple of hours
Follezer S. Couples Philippines, April 29, 2013
A LIFE TIME EXPERIENCE IN MACAU - IT'S AMAZING

1) NICE OVERLOOKING CITY VIEW; 2) EASY ACCESS TO THE MAJOR HOTELS AND RESTOS 3) NEAR THE AIRPORT
7
The location was appropriate for us (my wife) since the major city was easy for us to access. We felt comfortable with our room despite it was too big for both of us. The only bad experience we had is the annoying loud conversation of other customers from adjacent rooms during middle of the night. I suggest to put "QUIET PLEASE" signs in all the room aisles to avoid disturbance. Front Desk staff should improve on customer reception....keep them smile!
Ekarach S. Families with older children Thailand, April 29, 2013
Value for money

Value for money, Location, Room space
7.3
Sara T. Couples Hong Kong, April 28, 2013
The service of the hotel is too bad,

NO, sorry, cannot find
6
First, the attitude of the reception is bad, slow motion, may be we check in at 2pm, she feel sleepy. Next, wait for a long time. Until we get the room, which is next to meter control room, very noisy , we were in a 2 beds room, my bed is just under the air system, very noisy and hot. Apart for 2 beds, already have no space, lucky we only have 2 days luggague, not a lot.
Nam D. Groups Singapore, April 28, 2013
Ok for short stay

easy access to public transportation, within walking disctance to taipa village, affordable
6
Annie L. Couples China, April 28, 2013
ok for stay one night

have Mocha, nice food, friendly staff
6
Zhenwei C. Solo travelers Singapore, April 28, 2013
Disappointing

Dirty, noisy, unfriendly staff
3.3
Taneli T. Solo travelers Finland, April 28, 2013
COLD in the room, hard to get taxi

price, location
5.7
Yu Q. Solo travelers Singapore, April 28, 2013
Bed was dirty with bedbugs. Strong Cigarette Smell

Good Location
4.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Taipa Hotel MacauBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - LobbyBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - EntranceBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard RoomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Room FacilitiesBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - EntranceBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin

Customer Reviews - Best Western Taipa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B08