Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Taipa Hotel

Estrada Governador Nobre Carvalho No.822, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite Room Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Entrance Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Room Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Double Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Room Facilities Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Entrance Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Double Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Interior Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Reception Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Interior
Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Lobby Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Lobby Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Restaurant Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Lobby Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Lobby Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Superior Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenities Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Complimentary Water Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Room amenities Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 262

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
3415 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (3415)
Sort by:
Yi M. Groups Hong Kong, May 5, 2013

service are good
6
Man H. Business travelers China, May 5, 2013
clean

clean, comfortable, more expensive
8.7
the hotel is clean and comfortable? it suitable for whole family? nearly airport and centre
Eddie L. Couples May 5, 2013
Normal hotel

Relatively close to airport, near other entertainment centres/casinos, clean room
6.7
Nudthada L. Families with older children Thailand, May 4, 2013
comfortable

not expensive large room clean comfortable
7.7
It is o.k. and good location
Samantha T. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2013
very expensive

no best things
3.3
very expensive and not worth it. free shuttle bus not flexible.
Eric J. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2013
Nothing to shout about

I can not think of any
5.7
Terrible ,as the shuttle bus service is not reliable
Kah M. Solo travelers Singapore, April 30, 2013
Stay away from this hotel

Just 5 mins to taipa major casino
4
Bad,,,,,,,, staff unfriendly saw the floor desk shouting at guest .
Xiang Z. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 30, 2013
Just ok

Clean, old, close to local food
5.3
Emmanuel A. Families with young children Philippines, April 30, 2013
all in all the hotel is rate is affordable but do

affordable, accessible andnear to locations
6
it was fun with with my family but we checked in about 11pm but we it was still counted as a day, we hope next time , they can give special rate for those type of incedent, we paid an extension of $500 hong kong for just a couple of hours
Follezer S. Couples Philippines, April 29, 2013
A LIFE TIME EXPERIENCE IN MACAU - IT'S AMAZING

1) NICE OVERLOOKING CITY VIEW; 2) EASY ACCESS TO THE MAJOR HOTELS AND RESTOS 3) NEAR THE AIRPORT
7
The location was appropriate for us (my wife) since the major city was easy for us to access. We felt comfortable with our room despite it was too big for both of us. The only bad experience we had is the annoying loud conversation of other customers from adjacent rooms during middle of the night. I suggest to put "QUIET PLEASE" signs in all the room aisles to avoid disturbance. Front Desk staff should improve on customer reception....keep them smile!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Taipa Hotel MacauBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - EntranceBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard RoomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Room FacilitiesBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - EntranceBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - InteriorBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - ReceptionBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - InteriorBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - LobbyBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - LobbyBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - LobbyBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - LobbyBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - SuperiorBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenitiesBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Complimentary WaterBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Superior Twin

Customer Reviews - Best Western Taipa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C08