Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Taipa Hotel

Estrada Governador Nobre Carvalho No.822, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite Room Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Entrance Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Room Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Double Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Room Facilities Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Entrance Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Double Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Interior Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Reception Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Interior
Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Lobby Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Lobby Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Restaurant Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Lobby Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Lobby Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Superior Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenities Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Complimentary Water Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Room amenities Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 262

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
3415 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (3415)
Sort by:
Kathy L. Families with older children Philippines, April 3, 2013
was able to sleep

Some hotel staff speak english
5.7
We requested for a non-smoking room. We were brought to a non-smoking floor but the room smelled terrible, like the previous occupant was a chain smoker. I requested for a change of room and was granted only after I told them my child has asthma and the room will make her sick. The bed was so hard. A good thing was the manager and a front desk staff who know how to speak little English and tries to assist.
Xiaojing L. Business travelers China, April 3, 2013
wonderful trip

food, wifi and service
8
wonderful trip with my friends and husbands here in MC~!
Fai C. Couples Macau, April 2, 2013
near the city centre and airport

1. near city centre and airport 2. many shops and resturants nearby 3. room size is big
6
the best western taipa hotel is located in the macau taipa city centre, there are many shops and resturants nearby. however,the hotel guests were mainly Mainland Chineses, they were very noisy and unploite, they smoked in the public areas.the hotel facilities are old and hygiene is poor.
Lai M. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 1, 2013
It is near shopping street and have casin.

Convenient to go shopping, gambling, near other big Hotel.
6
Janine C. Couples Philippines, March 31, 2013
My stay was fine. What I loved about it is that

comfortable, near the busstop,
7.3
My stay was fine. What I loved about it is that the hotel was near the bus stop and it is near the bridge going to the other island. The room was comfortable. The only thing I didn't like about it that there was no wi-fi in the room.
Michel G. Business travelers United States of America, March 31, 2013
pleasant

location, cleanness, close to local restaurants
6
There were a lot of groups tours, the lobby was always busy and loud. The front desk clerks were unhelpful at times, I would be standing at the Front desk for 5 minutes at times waiting to get their attention, and they need to polish their English skills to accommodate English speaking guests. The free Wifi in the lobby is so slow and unavailable at times. wonder why???? The Hotel offers free bus shuttle to the Casinos, but the drivers were so unfriendly, they acted like they were forced to work. The Hotel should offer free shuttle services to the Airport.
Darshen K. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 31, 2013
Plesant and locally situated

location location location
7
Roy P. Couples Philippines, March 28, 2013
Bang for the buck

Free shuttle, walking distance to other sites, reasonable price
7.3
See H. Couples Malaysia, March 27, 2013
A very nice hotel

Central located, big room and clean
7.3
Ahmadi W. Groups Indonesia, March 27, 2013
Dekat pusat kota, kamar bersih, pelayanan puas

Kami kalau ke Macau akan menginap disini karena lokasi strategis, ada bus ke terminal ferri dan vennesian setiap 2 jam sekali, dekat halte bis
10
Jika membawa 2 anak, ruangan kamar ini masih cukup utk menampung 4orang dengan nyaman.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Taipa Hotel MacauBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - EntranceBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard RoomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Room FacilitiesBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - EntranceBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - InteriorBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - ReceptionBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - InteriorBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - LobbyBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - LobbyBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - LobbyBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - LobbyBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - SuperiorBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenitiesBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Complimentary WaterBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Superior Twin

Customer Reviews - Best Western Taipa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C04