or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Taipa Hotel

Estrada Governador Nobre Carvalho No.822, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Lobby Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite Room Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Entrance Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Room Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Double Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Room Facilities Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Entrance Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Double Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 262

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
3380 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (3380)
Sort by:
Yee Y. Couples Malaysia, March 23, 2013
Bad. Shuttle bus service no good.

Nothing was the best
2.3
Toh S. Couples Malaysia, March 19, 2013
Quite hotel

Quite,big room and easy to get a taxi.
4
Satisfactory except that the bed is very hard. Getting a taxi is not a problem
Luisila S. Families with older children Philippines, March 18, 2013
Ok for a budget Hotel....

Near the tourist spot location & supermarket, w/ Free bus going to terminals
7
Everything is ok for the price that they offer except for the noisy sounds near our rooms.
Joan S. Couples Philippines, March 17, 2013
VERY COMFORTABLE

FRIENDLY STAFF, HOTEL IS NICE
10
I REALLY ENJOYED OUR STAYED IN BEST WESTERN TAIPA HOTEL BECAUSE THE STAFF ARE FRIENDLY THEY CAN SPEAK ENGLISH WELL...IT'S VERY ACCESSIBLE TO THE TOURIST SPOTS AND NEAR TO THE AIRPORT
Yuriy F. Families with young children Ukraine, March 17, 2013
Fully satisfied

Good, quiet location, free shuttle bus to main attractions and ferry terminal/airport,
5.3
Magdalena I. Families with older children Philippines, March 17, 2013
clean budget hotel but hard mattress

clean room, good location, free shuttle bus
5.7
Ariel D. Families with young children Philippines, March 16, 2013
We had nice stay at this hotel

big rooms
6
Margie R. Groups Philippines, March 16, 2013
Exploring Macau

very clean, near at the airport, quiet
7
We stayed at this hotel for four days and 3 nights. So far, the housekeeping service are very attentive. The bathroom is clean and provides almost everything. The room is big and quiet although a bit hard. I like that they provide complimentary water and shuttle service to Macau ferries and to Venetian. The hotel location or surroundings was very quiet, very near convenience stores, McDonalds and cafes, and very near to bus stops. Few things I don't like on this hotel include, the receptionists are not fluent in English, they did not disclosed the 500 Patacas deposit requirement and hallways smell a bit of smoke.
Ramesh R. Solo travelers India, March 13, 2013
Hope less place to stay, most arrogant staff

nothing good can be about this hotel
2.3
This hotel has no right to remain in business, they have no hospitality attitude, I suggest, its better to sleep on platform then this pigeon hole like room.
M N. Families with older children Indonesia, March 10, 2013
It was a nice stay

Large room, nice lobby, great shuttle bus schedule
5
I enjoy my stay in this hotel, because it has a great atmosphere while located near the major attraction

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Taipa Hotel MacauBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - LobbyBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - EntranceBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard RoomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Room FacilitiesBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - EntranceBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin

Customer Reviews - Best Western Taipa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C06