or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Taipa Hotel

Estrada Governador Nobre Carvalho No.822, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Lobby Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite Room Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Entrance Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Room Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Double Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Room Facilities Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Entrance Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Double Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 262

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
3380 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (3380)
Sort by:
John W. Couples Canada, January 25, 2014
Ok

Best Western Taipa Hotel
6
. After booking I checked the price for 1 night and 2 nights. I would like to be refunded the difference as I think this is poor business on your part.
Wai C. Couples Malaysia, January 25, 2014
not bad

location
6
Siang W. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 24, 2014
Good location but the bed really very hard

Good location , cheap, shutter bus
6.7
Hotel located at Macau taipa. Walking distance to the famous street( guan Ye street). The rate is very cheap compare with other hotel but the bed really very hard.
Carolyn L. Solo travelers Philippines, January 22, 2014
just ok for a night's stay

cheap cheap cheap
7
Just stayed overnight, was old already but its clean and cheap
Voon S. Couples Malaysia, January 20, 2014
not bad hotel

easy access to public transport, near to the airport, quiet surrounding
7.3
Kong N. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 20, 2014
Convenient for my purposes

Location, nearby local food and value for money
6
Average. Air cond was noisy and hotel is a little old. However, it's value for money.
Mitzi P. Groups Philippines, January 20, 2014
nice hotel, close to venetian

affordable,close to casinos,spacious room
7.7
i can say its a good choice for a cheap-priced hotel, its actually near the venetian/galaxy, they also have shuttles to and from the airport.no wifi though
Ler J. Groups Singapore, January 19, 2014
Old and dark hotel

Nothing best at all
3.7
It 's very old hotel. receptionist are very rude and bell boy are not helpful.
Fenella L. Couples Singapore, January 19, 2014
Just a basic stay

Location, location and price
5.7
We chose this hotel because it has 1 of the most affordable rates relative to the other mega casino hotels in Macau, and since we only needed a 1 night stay before heading to HK. Here's our experience: The bed was real hard, the room was dim and old, and the reception was unfriendly. But the hotel is within walking distance to the Taipa village where you can get a good variety of local food. There is also a busstop opposite which brings you to Senado Square for all the shopping and sightseeing. Anyway, for the price paid, you really can't expect much out of it.
Ka M. Couples Macau, January 18, 2014
the room is too old,no free wifi,bed too hard

location is good, there are many restaurant around the hotel. have free parking area for guest.
5.3
1) room and the facility is too old 2) no free wi-fi in the room 3) bed is too hard 4) the pillow is too soft 5) quite noisy, can hear what they do or what they say outside the room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Taipa Hotel MacauBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - LobbyBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - EntranceBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard RoomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Room FacilitiesBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - EntranceBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin

Customer Reviews - Best Western Taipa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B06