or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Taipa Hotel

Estrada Governador Nobre Carvalho No.822, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Lobby Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite Room Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Entrance Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Room Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Double Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Room Facilities Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Entrance Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Double Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 262

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
3399 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (3399)
Sort by:
Ma K. Families with young children Philippines, January 13, 2013
Nice and Cozy

Big rooms
6.7
I like the rooms, it is nice and cozy however the bed is a bit hard. The location and shuttle service is very good
Aurelien G. Couples France, January 13, 2013
Old Fashion Hotel

OK for the price
5.3
This hotel need a big renovation, the whole hotel looks like very old. The standart room is quite spacious with 2 big beds, but the mattresses are hard as stones. The staff is very unwelcoming, without any smile. OK for the price because hotels are expensive in Macao, and very close to the Venetian and the Galaxy.
Ho C. Groups Canada, January 13, 2013
Good location, but room smelled like chlorine

Cheap, good decent location
7
stayed at the deluxe suite after getting a free upgrade from agoda due to one of their promos at the time. overall, i like the location of the hotel, it is close to the street with lots of food and a short cab ride away from other major casinos. the room smelled like chlorine and when we tried to open the windows for some fresh air, they were bolted in so no luck. if you were like us just going there to eat and gamble with minimum time spent at the room, then not a bad choice, but if there were promos for other hotels, i probably won't stay at this one again as it has seen its time through the years.
Damian F. Families with young children New Zealand, January 13, 2013
Big rooms but very basic
4
Hotel is very old and outdated. The cleanliness is average. The staff were not very helpful. The breakfast was ok but not the best. The bar man did not know how to make drinks. A very disappointed stay.
Aaron H. Solo travelers Australia, January 12, 2013
Good value for money

Location
7.7
Great location and much better than what the reviews said.
Putri Z. Groups Malaysia, January 12, 2013
Good stay

Shuttle service
7.3
Wong Y. Groups Malaysia, January 11, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Lovely hotel and service with a smile
7.7
Lovely hotel and service with a smile...so far town...but is good hotel
Travel tip: Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Rui P. Groups Singapore, January 11, 2013
Value for money.

Location, friendly staff, spacious room
8
It was good. The rooms are big and well-equipped. Toilet was big too. Hotel seems a bit old though. Very easy to travel around if you take a cab and the fares are quite cheap. To get to the customs to enter Zhuhai, you can take a bus ride from opposite the hotel and the journey is about 15mins, which is cheap and convenient.
Xiawen W. Solo travelers China, January 10, 2013
near airport

near airport
7.3
location is quite good. near airport. facilities are old.
Ben P. Families with young children Malaysia, January 10, 2013
good room

concept of the hotels room
4.3
i been stay in the hotel with my wife and my son for 2 nights.. the 1st night is good, room 318 is like family room. as i got upgrade to deluxe room. but for the 2nd night we stay at 316. the whole night we can't sleep as something is in the room..as mention ghost room.. please note room no 316. i was wondering in weekend why they give me this such big room. now i know that.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Taipa Hotel MacauBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - LobbyBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - EntranceBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard RoomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Room FacilitiesBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - EntranceBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin

Customer Reviews - Best Western Taipa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B02