or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Taipa Hotel

Estrada Governador Nobre Carvalho No.822, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Grande Restaurant Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Grande Restaurant Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Family Deluxe Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Superior Double Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Lobby Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Grande Bar Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Grande Restaurant Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite Room Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Entrance
Hotel Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 262

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
3335 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (3335)
Sort by:
Stephen P. Couples Australia, October 21, 2012
nice hotel

room
7.3
it is nice hotel but no western food,the staff are not really friendly dont care about the guest its hard to get taxi from there, there is lots of casino especially lisboa casino nice outside and inside and lots of filipino workers in there...
Joan A. Groups Philippines, October 21, 2012
great hotel with great location

the room is spacious
6
I stayed here together with my friends and our stay was ok, they also have a shuttle service evry hour. Room was spacious but a bit old, but over all it was ok.
Chunzhin L. Groups Malaysia, October 18, 2012
Nice Hotel, Great Location

Near to downtown which located just 15mins walk
7.7
Near airport, shuttle to ferry terminal and Vientiane. Clean and budget. Bus stop just round the corner.
Pailin C. Couples Thailand, October 17, 2012
Taipa side near to Taipa Pier and Airport

Location is near to Airport.... nice choice for late arrival.
7.7
The Hotel shuttle is available when we arrived (9.30pm) Good room and service. No smoking room(floor) is separated from smoking floor. Very nice resting place for us.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Venetian Casino is near by. And to go to other places you just need to know the bus number. Near to hotel have McDonald ;) Free Wifi provided at lobby area.
Tracylyn G. Couples Philippines, October 16, 2012
Reasonable price and spacious room

spacious room
7.3
Overall we enjoyed our short stay in the hotel. We got a double bed spacious room even if I booked it day before our flight. The Venetian is just walking distance from the hotel and they provide shuttle bus that will bring you to the terminal and other sightseeing places in Macau.
Ester F. Groups United States of America, October 16, 2012
Never again

none
2.3
if you have stayed at best western hotels in america you would think ok best western no problem...wrong...this has to be one of the worst hotels i've ever stayed at..if i hadn't booked online and prepaid for 3days i would have walked out after the first hour. only 2 people at the hotel were nice..a bellboy and a waiter. the room was dingy looking the beds were as hard as a rock. this is the great part..the towels in the bathroom were dingy and had patched over holes..the best was one of the towels had been made from 3 pieces of old towels. except for the 2 young men mentioned every other employee we dealt with was either unfriendly or down right rude.
Hotel Feature Tip: stay away from this place
Patthira W. Business travelers Thailand, October 15, 2012
Nice Location and closed to public transportations

Great location, easy to get to the bus station or get a taxi to anywhere, and closed to the airport
8
Good hotel, good value of money to get what you pay for. It's closed to the airport, and this trip I discovered they have easy escalted walk-way to connect Taipa village and the famouse Venetian. Recommended for person with limited budget and want to stay away from busy Macao side. Last, it's only 5 monutes to Rue the Cunha, the famous old street for dining.
Hotel Feature Tip: Internet wifi is available at the lobby only.
Vicky T. Business travelers Malaysia, October 15, 2012
Good location

nice room with good location
6
Great location with nice room. Very convenient. Suitable for business traveler. Good customer service.
Yean L. Couples Malaysia, October 15, 2012
Great location & spacious room

within walking distance to venetian & city of dreams
7
Got spacious double bed room since early register and the workers are friendly to show us direction to get bus & some places of interest.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Venetian & Galaxy is just 15mins walk from the hotel. Most recomended the House of Dancing Water, a great show with everything inside.
Pedro S. Solo travelers Portugal, October 14, 2012
Nice hotel, too bad about the unhelpful staff

Landscape behind hotel
4
Staff proved unhelpful when i requested a late check out even when it was clear that the hotel was not full or even half full. The TV in bedroom was very old and the remote didn't work properly, when a new one was requested I was denied.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to old Taipa

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Grande RestaurantBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Grande RestaurantBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Family DeluxeBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Superior DoubleBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - LobbyBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Grande BarBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Grande RestaurantBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Best Western Taipa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C01