or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Taipa Hotel

Estrada Governador Nobre Carvalho No.822, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Grande Restaurant Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Grande Restaurant Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Family Deluxe Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Superior Double Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Lobby Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Grande Bar Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Grande Restaurant Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite Room Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Entrance
Hotel Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 262

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
3335 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (3335)
Sort by:
Jeraldine M. Groups Japan, September 18, 2012
not a good location for me but nice place to stay

big n clean room
5
just for a night but with the size of the room i stayed i sleep good very comfortable to stay
Dries V. Couples Belgium, September 17, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

services by the hotel
7
The service given by the hotel is good with a smile.
Nightlife Tip: Casinos everywhere
Siew K. Business travelers Singapore, September 17, 2012
A decent hotel at convenient location

Supermarket is just 5 mins walk away, many eatery places nearby
7.3
room is spacious, dated but clean. lighting in the room is a little too dim. my favorite taipa village can be reached by walking around 15 mins. walk to venetian hotel was around 25 mins provide you know the way. there is a bus stop which is just opposite the hotel which i can take some of the buses to explore macau conveniently. there are probably better hotels around but i won't mind coming back to this hotel next time.
Diana W. Business travelers Indonesia, September 17, 2012
great location

hotel
8.7
I really liked this hotel, the view is great. I think at this hotel could remedy business trips, family vacations, and others. I really like it because his room was spacious and clean. so d suggest for that happy shopping, as many shopping centers there d branded goods
Hotel Feature Tip: best for business traveler and stay for holiday, and the hotel view is amazing
Rosa W. Business travelers Australia, September 16, 2012
Great location but bad facility

convenient location.
3.7
I would give it a one star. The room had low ceiling, filled with smoke. Facility is pretty dilapidated! I couldn't wait to check out. Would not stay there again Staff did not understand the meaning of customer service.
Woan S. Groups Malaysia, September 14, 2012
Great Location and Comfort Room

Near to most of the attraction places
7.7
The hotel is well located close to most of the attraction places such as Venetian Resort, City of Dreams and etc. The room is big, comfort and the most important thing is clean. It will be more great if the WiFi service is provided in the room.
Usdijati R. Business travelers Malaysia, September 13, 2012
Right price for great value n service

Very near to halal restaurant for muslim
6.7
Had a wonderful two days. Easy to get teksi to go to destination n wonderful reception.
Radcliffe J. Couples Philippines, September 13, 2012
Ok.

near venetian.
4.3
stay was ok. no free wifi. lobby internet was supposed to be free but it was non existent. bed was hard. ok. if you plan on just sleeping at the hotel room and will be outside site seeing and shopping a lot. remember to bring a copy of the hotels Chinese name and address. in our trip most taxi drivers don't read or speak english.
Siew K. Business travelers Singapore, September 13, 2012
Covenient location, big room

Great location with supermarket and a lot of eating places just within walking distance
6.3
The room is big and cleanliness is decent however the lights a little dim. Comfortable bed but the pillow is really flat. What I really like is the location as supermarkets and many eating places are within walking distance. Taipa Village is less than 15 minutes walk. Traveling to other parts in Macau is easy as bus-stop is just outside the hotel. The service of the front desk staff needs to improve though.... no smile.
Cheon W. Business travelers Malaysia, September 13, 2012
Unforgettable local hotel

Convenient for foods
6.3
I am sure will be back to the hotel for longer stay for for sightseeing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Grande RestaurantBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Grande RestaurantBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Family DeluxeBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Superior DoubleBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - LobbyBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Grande BarBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Grande RestaurantBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Best Western Taipa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B05