or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Taipa Hotel

Estrada Governador Nobre Carvalho No.822, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Entrance Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Room Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Double Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Room Facilities Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Entrance Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Double Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Interior Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Reception Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Interior Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Lobby
Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Lobby Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Restaurant Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Lobby Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Lobby Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Superior Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenities Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Complimentary Water Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Room amenities Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Superior Twin
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 262

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
3418 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (3418)
Sort by:
Sylvia P. Couples Indonesia, September 29, 2012
Nice Hotel, but below the standard of 3 star hotel

Big room, the location, shuttle minivan.
6
A nice hotel, but below to the standar of 3 star hotel. The service is just ok. We didn't find any difficulties in langguage. The hotel staf is quite helpfull to give us the information we need. The view from our room guite nice. If you check in, don't forget to ask the room that located 8th floor or higher and has a nice view. The hotel is clean, but seems too old. And has a little smell like old building. The bed is too hard. I need hours to get used to it. yes they have a shuttle bus. But only 1 unit so they have schedule every one hour. So it's difficult to take the shuttle bus from the ferry terminal if we arrived at between the schedule.
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't forget to ask the room that located 8th floor or higher and has a nice view.
Marcia Y. Couples Singapore, September 29, 2012
Great location away from the Casino village

Near cafes and shpping area
7.7
it would be good to stay in best western taipa hotel for at least 3 days if you intend to explore macau. free shuttle service from the hotel will bring you to the casino village where city of dreams, galaxy, venetian, hard rock hotels and casinos are located. you can go over to the other two islands by public buses or via free shuttle buses from the casino village. get to know the transport system and take advantage of it.
Hotel Feature Tip: Very close to restaurants and shopping areas
Lian M. Couples Malaysia, September 29, 2012
cheap hotel

cheap
5.3
for the price, is the cheapest i can find. but the worst bed ever ! can't sleep
Nancy D. Groups United States of America, September 26, 2012
Worst hotel,loud,worst food service,impolite .

None
2
Impolite employees,worst food service,loud lobby ,screaming people in the lobby ,packed waiting ,no place to sit and wait..
Travel tip: Don,'t recommend this hotel at all.
Wan H. Families with older children Malaysia, September 22, 2012
good location

easy access around macau
6
overall fine but hotel a bit rundown. easy access to travel around macau, restaurants,
Jeraldine M. Groups Japan, September 18, 2012
not a good location for me but nice place to stay

big n clean room
5
just for a night but with the size of the room i stayed i sleep good very comfortable to stay
Dries V. Couples Belgium, September 17, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

services by the hotel
7
The service given by the hotel is good with a smile.
Nightlife Tip: Casinos everywhere
Siew K. Business travelers Singapore, September 17, 2012
A decent hotel at convenient location

Supermarket is just 5 mins walk away, many eatery places nearby
7.3
room is spacious, dated but clean. lighting in the room is a little too dim. my favorite taipa village can be reached by walking around 15 mins. walk to venetian hotel was around 25 mins provide you know the way. there is a bus stop which is just opposite the hotel which i can take some of the buses to explore macau conveniently. there are probably better hotels around but i won't mind coming back to this hotel next time.
Diana W. Business travelers Indonesia, September 17, 2012
great location

hotel
8.7
I really liked this hotel, the view is great. I think at this hotel could remedy business trips, family vacations, and others. I really like it because his room was spacious and clean. so d suggest for that happy shopping, as many shopping centers there d branded goods
Hotel Feature Tip: best for business traveler and stay for holiday, and the hotel view is amazing
Rosa W. Business travelers Australia, September 16, 2012
Great location but bad facility

convenient location.
3.7
I would give it a one star. The room had low ceiling, filled with smoke. Facility is pretty dilapidated! I couldn't wait to check out. Would not stay there again Staff did not understand the meaning of customer service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Taipa Hotel MacauBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - EntranceBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard RoomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Room FacilitiesBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - EntranceBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Standard TwinBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - InteriorBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - ReceptionBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - InteriorBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - LobbyBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - LobbyBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - LobbyBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - LobbyBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - SuperiorBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenitiesBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Complimentary WaterBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Superior TwinBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - RestaurantBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Superior Twin

Customer Reviews - Best Western Taipa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A08